About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Casey Kia

4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

11999 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23606
Call (877) 771-9025

607 Reviews of Casey Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2018

"Great Experience at Casey Kia"

- TSkinner

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle, but my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. Shaliyah Barrow made this a great experience. I told her what I wanted, and she was able to provide me with the car that I was looking for. Shaliyah was VERY knowledgeable about the car, which made my car buying experience a breeze. When in need of another vehicle, I will definitely be returning to Casey Kia. I would recommend Casey Kia and refer them to Shaliyah. Thanks again for your hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaliyah Barrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Casey KIA! We're glad to be alongside you on a process as big as buying a new vehicle. Providing you with the best experience is our goal and to see you enjoyed your time with us is very encouraging. Stop by for any further assistance and we would be more than happy to help! Until then, enjoy your new vehicle! You deserved it. Have a great day!

March 14, 2018

"My experience was excellent "

- Tiffany Moore

My experience at Casey Kia was awesome. Kelvin Williams was my sales associate and he was fabulous. He sat my husband and I down and explained clearly what we were dealing with and what our options were and he put us in a great vehicle. The service was just totally awesome. I would recommend Casey Kia to anyone. And ask for Kelvin Williams. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin Williams
Mar 15, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Casey KIA, TIffany! Kelvin and our team were glad to have helped you in this process alongside your husband. We are always available to help you for any inquiry or assistance with your KIA. Have a great day!

March 05, 2018

"Ecxelent!!!"

- Caljax

The service, and the attention felt very genuine. Shaliyah and Mr.Dial did and outstanding job. I deffinetly will recommend them to my friends for business. I will rate this dealer in a scale of one to ten , I will give them a 9.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaliyah Barrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for stopping by Casey KIA! We are glad to hear about your positive visit, a customer's experience is our main focus and our job's not done until we make it happen. Please feel free to stop by for any additional inquiries and we'll be glad to help! Have a great day!

February 14, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE!!!"

- Katt93

Very friendly and worked with our budget without a problem. Gave us exactly what we wanted and pointed us in the right direction. Best car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

We appreciate your visit with us! Charles and the rest of our team at Casey KIA want to ensure every customer that they are in the right hands when they come to us. We will continue to provide the insight and services for any further assistance you may require. Thank you for your time and for your review, have a great day!

February 07, 2018

"Perfect service"

- Eve13

Charles was wonderful from beginning to the end.He even took us home and picked us up to get the deal done. He was very kind and did all that he could to get us in a vehicle,yet thoroughly explained everything I needed to move forward. Charles is a very kind man & I will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He the man to see if you want it done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for leaving the great review! Charles is a fine example of Casey KIA's dedication towards ensuring the customer that they are in the right hands. He goes the extra mile to create an excellent customer experience! We appreciate your time, have a great day!

Feb 09, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Charles is a great, integral part to the Casey KIA crew that works hard to provide exceptional customer service and customer insight. We will be glad to assist you in any way possible upon further visits. Have a great day!

January 30, 2018

"Very intelligent and kind "

- Jonasia41299

Charles is a very good sales man I never met someone so nice and he know his work I will highly prefer him he works with you and take you through every step answer Also very nice looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for giving us a visit! Charles wonderfully represents the dedication and amiable nature of our staff. We always look to make ourselves available for any customer and any need. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you again for any further assistance. Have a great day!

January 20, 2018

" Best car buying experience "

- James Harvey

Came in to look at used cars jay randle helped me find exactly what I was looking for great southern experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay randle
Jan 22, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your time, James! We appreciate your visit and hope it was well worth your time. Please give us a visit for any further assistance. Have a great day!

Jan 23, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thanks for giving us a visit, James! We at Casey KIA pride ourselves in a job well-done and our job is not done until every visitor leaves satisfied. Give us a visit for any further assistance, have a great day!

Jan 24, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

We appreciate your time with us, James! Thank you for giving us a visit, we hope to assist you in any future inquires or curiosities. Have a great day!

January 09, 2018

"Upgraded"

- Danielleholloway

Charles is one of the best! He is extremely helpful and full of knowledge. He becomes your friend by the end of the experience, I wouldn’t purchase another car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Casey KIA! Our staff shares a passion in ensuring customers leave satisfied through customer service we would all appreciate. Your feedback is encouraging to us and we thank you for your glowing review. Have a great day!

January 06, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jlott

Charles ensured me that he would get me something that I would Love. He stated that It would be a few steps up from my previous Kia. He asked me extensive questions to ensure that i got the best car that best fits me. This experience was great ! Would recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Casey KIA is home to reliable customer service that provides great customer experiences. We take pride in good work and your feedback propels us to better performance. Thank you for your visit, have a great day!

January 06, 2018

" Charles "

- Rizzo1992

Charles helped me get a 2013 Kia Optima SX! He promised me upfront that he would get me the car I wanted regardless of credit. My score was not the best at the time and he still cane through for me! Guy is honest and stuck to his word! If anyone is in the market to get a car I highly recommend seeing Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Casey Kia responded

Charles and the crew at Casey KIA thank you for your feedback. Thanks to positive customer reviews, we strive in maintaining exceptional service to keep providing experiences we believe you deserve. We will be glad to continue helping you with any questions or concerns. Thank you for your time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results