Back

Centennial Imports

Pensacola, FL

4.2
76 Reviews

3050 W. Navy Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

June 02, 2022

I am thrilled with my new Volvo from Centennial Imports! ! I have been going there for service on my old Volvo for 7 years, and the service department is wonderful, as well as their no pressure sales departm More

by tczak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Scott
April 21, 2022

RJ has been the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with … he is very responsive to any questions or concerns and offers all the help needed before/during/after new vehicle purchase! I love my new car! I al More

by Xtina Pcola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ and John
September 14, 2021

We are satisfied customers of RJ, salesman at Centennial Imports! For the third time, he has made buying a car for our daughters hassle free! We couldn’t ask for a better person to facilitate the process of More

by Cgrx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
September 01, 2021

Brought my vehicle in, after agreeing to one replacement part, they change their diagnosis to more things needed to be replaced. Felt like they were taking advantage of the situation, because one (1) thing More

by Joantwickes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Humphrey, David Wrynn
August 11, 2021

Brea Boolos has been amazing in helping me finding a new vehicle. She was attentive to my wants and needs in a vehicle, caring and very professional. If you need the best experience out there I would recomm More

by Trey Weekley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brea Boolos
February 22, 2021

This pertains to "RJ" in the previously owned department. This gentleman has sold us a total of 4 vehicles since we arrived in Pensacola from Panama in 2013. He takes the time to ascertain what you are loo More

by PensacolaHillbilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"RJ" Jarman
February 04, 2021

Would recommend RJ Jarman to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Very attentive without the normal pressure. The whole team made the experience memorable. More

by ashleystone1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
January 28, 2021

We have a Navion RV Mercedes Sprinter and while traveling near Pensacola we developed an oil leak on January 13th. Called this dealership at 9:30 am and was told to leave a message...repeated the call at 1: More

by andy_carole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 28, 2020

A great experience! RJ was awesome; he stayed in touch and made things go quickly and smoothly; he made our car buying experience easy. I loved that so much of the legwork was done electronically so ther More

by jmcg480
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
January 13, 2020

Very good customer service and I will mst definitely be interested in another visit,and Will recommend any of my friends to it love the car More

by Voncheceo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Maddox
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results