Back

Centennial Volkswagen

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
333 Reviews
The team at Centennial Volkswagen would like to welcome you to our dealership in Las Vegas, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Volkswagen vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Las Vegas, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Volkswagen service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Las Vegas count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Centennial Volkswagen, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

7500 W Azure Dr

Las Vegas, NV

89130

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

July 11, 2024

I made an 8am appointment. My car was not taken into the service bay for over an hour. I spent more than 2 hours for a 40 minute scheduled service. More

by SCOTTELKIND
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Van Reusen
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2024

The staff was great and saw to all of my needs and kept me informed of my car’s progress More

by MICHAEL6676
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Van Reusen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2024

Customer service was excellent from everyone I encountered!! They were understaffed but still able to take my car for a quick oil change. The wait was a little longer when I picked up my car but I More

by SHAINA LUCAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave something I think
July 07, 2024

Very friendly and helpful plus polite. Facility is clean all of the employees are wonderful More

by CHRISTINE.CROAL62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarron
July 05, 2024

All the employees we have come in contact with have been very supportive and helpful. More

by Rosie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Van Reusen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Lucero
July 02, 2024

The wait was a bit long but David in service was wonderful as always! David is always attentive. More

by LVLIGHTGUY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David service advisor
July 02, 2024

Quick and painless experience…Sales person was very welcoming and helpful with what I was looking for and the amount I wanted to stay within More

by Sierra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavontay
June 30, 2024

Melvin was great , he kept continuous communication with us regarding the service of our atlas VW. Everything was prompt and the shuttle ride option is convenient More

by TSHEPISOJACKSON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin D
June 29, 2024

Mel was wonderful! Got me in and out as promised. Explained all the charges which is always great! More

by MLSUAREZ28
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Van Reusen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mel
June 29, 2024

They actually listen to concerns and try everything to help fix any problems. Haven’t had an issue so far with them. More

by CODESTER1015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Van Reusen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mel
1
...