About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

236 Lifetime Reviews

1839 Central Park Ave., Yonkers, New York 10710 Directions
Sales: (866) 591-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Liars & unprofessional "

- JessMarie

My bf & I both own Jeeps & wanted to take them in for service repairs. Mind you, he has an unlimited lifetime warranty & I don’t. When he called this morning he was told there are no openings & the service representative was very rude with him giving him one word answers to everything, “no” & “nope”. When I called for my Jeep, they suddenly had an opening for Monday morning. Shady practices? Now we have to take our jeeps to the Bronx as they were courteous & have time for his Jeep also. Makes no sense & this will affect our holiday trip next week with family. I can’t believe how they outright lied. To think this is our local Jeep dealer is incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She wouldn’t give her name
Nov 17, 2018 -

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jess Marie There is no difference to us between a cash or warranty repair. It could have been the nature of the repair. Your conclusions are not correct. We will be happy to help both of you. Feel free to contact me at 914-961-5400 . Jonathan Grant President

November 08, 2018

"My new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited"

- Mralexpajuelo

Professionalism at its best. Went in with intentions of buying & after further consultation I went with a lease which made more sense. From the salesman =Steve &Brian, to Vinny & Neal in the finance department it was a pleasurable experience. Jonathon Grant made this the easiest transaction EVER!!!Looking forward to leasing my wife’s car from CENTRAL AVE very soon. Thank u again CENTRAL AVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve & Vinny & Neal
November 05, 2018

"Purchased a lemon"

- AjM123

The sales department is like any other, willing to help you buy but not so much after you sign. The service center is only available Monday through Friday from 730a-1030a. Not sure about you but I have something called a 9-5p (which is a job!). Without it I wouldn’t be able to pay for my brand new lease which by the way doesn’t work as it was intended. Within the first week of purchase I’ve complained to my sales rep and she recommended me to visit the service center which are by far the most unprofessional workers I’ve ever encounter. They questioned me as if I’ve never driven a car. Questions like if I’m pressing the breake correctly, if my car had enough gas. Anything to discredit my claim. They’ve loaned me a filthy car filled with dog or cat hair. No offense to animal lovers but I do have kids who suffer from asthmatic issues. The second car had chocolate stains almost everywhere In the car. My second time picking up my “new” car from the service center, after it was dropped off three (3) days prior it was brought to me already on with a big message on my head on display stating there was a low tire pressure. When I went to speak to the service advisor, he claimed I must wait 3hrs to get a nail pulled out. Four (4) weeks straight and I’m still dealing with this horrible nightmare. Take my word, go anywhere else, not here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarred Daniels
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Felicia Liriano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Grant
Jim Ingenito
Daniel Oliveri
James Mcvoy
Other Employees : Marcos Varrentin & Alex Veras, Frank Lombardo
Nov 08, 2018 -

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sorry about your less than stellar experience. Please call me at 914 961 5400 so I can try to help . Thank you. Jonathan Grant President

November 03, 2018

"Best dealership experience this far"

- rbeauvoir

I had Bryan help me get into a Jeep and it was by far the best experience I've had this is how you build loyalty to a brand and I'm recommending everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 01, 2018

"Top Notch Service!"

- JeepLover421

I just leased my fourth car from Central Avenue Jeep...a 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude. Great car, I love it! The service here is always exceptional. The staff is very friendly. My salesman, Jimmie Green goes out of his way to service you and get you the best deal. Long gone are the days of sitting in a dealership ALL DAY. Everything was done quickly and I was able to pick up my car when it was convenient for me. If you're looking for professionalism and great service, checkout Jimmie Green and the staff at Central Avenue Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Theft"

- Dopper

Update! My brother returned the Jeep because it caused daily frustration to ride in a vehicle that has brought great anxiety. Since returning the vehicle, he has received no correspondence nor contact from the dealership itself. Thus, now he has lost $8,000 because the dealership has not refunded the $2,000 down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Reid
September 04, 2018

"Best experience"

- Srosenewrochelle

I have to say this was my best car deal to date.ive been to other dealerships but this yonkers location is by far the best. Even the owner Johnathan was there he was very cordial with all of the customers and thats very rare these days my sales person was mr.Greene he was wonderful knowledgeable and cared about all of my needs .the finance department was most wonderful and worked with me.i drove away happy and i will recommend central avenue to everyone i know.thanks again for such an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Best car purchase experience"

- Srosenewrochelle

Ive been to other dealerships but none can compare to yonkers chrysler jeep dodge ram the staff here are exceptional. From the moment i walked into the showroom i noticed the friendly atmosphere and was greeted every step of the way. The owner was cordial with the customers. My salesman mr.geeen was so helpful. And the finance department made sure i drove away in a new car.ive never had such a wonderful experience at any other dealerships.i highly recommend this lication to family friends and anyone looking for a car or truck. The rating scale only goes to 5 stars but id luke to give them a 10. S.Rose New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Best Customer and Work service in Yonkers."

- daonemaster

I've purchased 2 of my Dodge Charger 2012 / 2015 at this dealership, the service department is by far the best with great pricing on parts and labor. Alex from service department provides me with excellent customer service and takes care of my car perfectly. When i take my car for service great work is done and leave with a piece of mind. Thanks, Emilio S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vera
August 03, 2018

"Continuously Lies About Fees"

- Jeep914

These guys really are the worst. My wife and I lease a Grand Cherokee here last fall and they could not have acted more like your quintessential sleazy dealership. Fees kept adding up even after agreeing to the price. Don't be afraid to call them out on their inconsistent statements (i.e. lies) or else you'll be paying more than you think.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nosh Margilaj
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Peter I’m sorry you are unhappy with your transaction for a new Jeep. I will gladly review any issues you might have. As far as DMV fees we ALWAYS estimate them because we never know the exact figure. We also constantly refund the difference if we over estimate. Since I do not have your full name please contact me at 914-961-5400 and I will review your situation Thank you Jonathan Grant President

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results