Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Yonkers, NY

4.2
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1839 Central Park Ave.

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

261 Reviews of Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Awsome sales team Jimmy and Steven cacchioli made it..."

- wilsoncombat69

Awsome sales team Jimmy and Steven cacchioli made it happen within 2hr out the door done deal,these guy's are the real deal.A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Jim Ingenito
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Cacchioli
May 04, 2021

"There service department at this dealership does not..."

- lgjr4

There service department at this dealership does not understand what true customer service is. When called they do not answer the phone; all calls get sent to voicemail and are never returned. On the occasion when I was able to get through, they stated we will get back to you, but will not call you back. Not even the service manager has the courtesy to return calls. They refused to fix a warrantied item on my Jeep, I had to deal directly with the manufactured in order to have my Jeep fixed. They are not trustworthy so do not bother dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Grant
1.0
Other Employees : Marco Varrenti
March 30, 2021

"John Rosabella was great to work with. Made the whole..."

- Rose

John Rosabella was great to work with. Made the whole process stress free. I don't see John listed below but I give 5 stars to John. Thank you, Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Other Employees : John Rosabella
March 03, 2021

"John and Danielle were incredibly Professional and made..."

- ericgameon13

John and Danielle were incredibly Professional and made the process easy! They walked us through the entire experience and made it painless and were proficient and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John R and Danielle Velez
February 15, 2021

"John Rosabella is the Best!! Bought my second Jeep from..."

- pscoca

John Rosabella is the Best!! Bought my second Jeep from him. Both him and Jarred were very professional and made the entire buying experience very pleasurable. Jim from Management even took time to introduce himself and thank me personally. I found the entire dealership very dedicated to making your buying experience a great one! Highly recommend anyone looking for Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge to visit this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Daniels
5.0
Jim Ingenito
5.0
Other Employees : John Rosabella
December 16, 2020

"First off I never really check reviews or write reviews..."

- mmccutcheon611

First off I never really check reviews or write reviews being that most of the reviews are written out of not being able to get a price or the buyer is completely unreasonable. I felt inclined being that I got about 5 vehicles in the time span of 13 years from my vehicle specialist for life Leif Johansson. Although Leif's previous dealership is around the corner to where I live a travel about 1 hour north to just ensure I have the utmost best experience. Leif is giving you the truth which I love no "song and dance" like with about everybody else at this and other dealerships. I actually bought vehicles and recommended this man for 13 years. Leif is there from the beginning to long after sale has been done. Just look at me, with my vehicle, colleagues vehicles, and family/friends it most be about 30 vehicles. See for your self if you serious about getting a Jeep ! I love you man and I just wish you worked I little closer to where I live... Cheers brother ! Marvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Person for Life; Leif Johansson
November 26, 2020

"STAY AWAY! This place is the reason car dealerships have..."

- Andy B

STAY AWAY! This place is the reason car dealerships have a bad name. An absolute joke. If zero stars were an option, they would get none. Get a text from their internet person Michelle, awesome conversation. Says they have on the lot the Jeep I want. I say great. Sends me link to car with price reflecting current national rebates. Says better to negotiate final price in person. Go to dealer a couple hours later. Test drive car like it. Say what are FINAL numbers. Their finance guy comes over, decent guy, but car guy. Gives me the song and dance about interest rates and warranty's and says I'll call you tomorrow with numbers? Sounds good to me I said Finance guy leaves, sales guy Leif, says "so what is stopping you from buying tonight? I said, "Ummmmm, you haven't given me numbers?" He says wait a minute. Comes back and says this is the price of the car...I said ok, but that's the sticker price, what's the final price with National and other rebates, including the national employee price currently being offered and which was cited in the quote I got from their internet person and what's posted on their website...he leans back in his chair and yells over the "manager" and says "are we offering employee pricing on this?" Guy yells back, No! I said what? You didn't tell me that when we spoke before. His response "you didn't ask" I said your internet person said it was x price and you are saying it's 6k more, sticker??? He says, well, "it's one of a kind!" (Which it's not) I said thanks for wasting my time and walked out. The moron said, "at least you got to test drive it"' I turned around and said "I could have done that at any dealership. On way back I send him a link to the price quote I got from their internet person earlier in the day AND THE LINK TO THEIR WEBSITE which has the same price! He says, "my manger told you our price." I said you guys are a joke. His response "let me check with gm tomorrow". My response "don't bother" Total sleeze. Filthy, dirty dealership. Dishonest sales approach. Service guys working on their own cars in service area as it was post close. Very odd. Not professional. STAY AWAY. It's disgusting and the team there are typical car dealer slime balls!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leif
November 22, 2020

"Marco Varrenti is a Role Model Service Advisor.He..."

- 1Starga$e

Marco Varrenti is a Role Model Service Advisor. He informs the customer regarding the progress made by the Ace Mechanics and gives viable options where appropriate and interfaces with Margie and Sano, professional cashiers. He has an excellent public relations manner and is a strong asset for Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Arlene Seguine. 11/21/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nosh Margilaj
5.0
October 07, 2020

"In July 2020 (in the time of COVID) I purchased my second..."

- Eskw81

In July 2020 (in the time of COVID) I purchased my second car from CACJDR. Mo and Nosh were incredibly helpful and did their best to put me in a Jeep I could avoid with minimal revolving credit. THEY WORK MIRACLES! No gimmicks, super helpful and honest. There was a manufacturing issue with my battery in October 2020 (still in the time of COVID) and Marco and his team hooked me up with repairs without any stress. The service crew is always amazing, fair, and top notch. It pays to pay a little more for reliable and quality service. Thanks Marco, Mo, Nosh and the entire family over at the dealership! You all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Nosh Margilaj
5.0
Angie Rivera
5.0
James Mcvoy
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammed (I forgot his last name)
October 05, 2020

"Leased my Dodge their. Good deal, Smooth transition with..."

- Jwaltzer561

Leased my Dodge their. Good deal, Smooth transition with two guys who really care and got me what I wanted (Leif and Neil). Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leif and Neil
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results