About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

231 Lifetime Reviews

1839 Central Park Ave., Yonkers, New York 10710 Directions
Sales: (866) 591-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Theft"

- Dopper

Update! My brother returned the Jeep because it caused daily frustration to ride in a vehicle that has brought great anxiety. Since returning the vehicle, he has received no correspondence nor contact from the dealership itself. Thus, now he has lost $8,000 because the dealership has not refunded the $2,000 down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Reid
September 04, 2018

"Best experience"

- Srosenewrochelle

I have to say this was my best car deal to date.ive been to other dealerships but this yonkers location is by far the best. Even the owner Johnathan was there he was very cordial with all of the customers and thats very rare these days my sales person was mr.Greene he was wonderful knowledgeable and cared about all of my needs .the finance department was most wonderful and worked with me.i drove away happy and i will recommend central avenue to everyone i know.thanks again for such an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Best car purchase experience"

- Srosenewrochelle

Ive been to other dealerships but none can compare to yonkers chrysler jeep dodge ram the staff here are exceptional. From the moment i walked into the showroom i noticed the friendly atmosphere and was greeted every step of the way. The owner was cordial with the customers. My salesman mr.geeen was so helpful. And the finance department made sure i drove away in a new car.ive never had such a wonderful experience at any other dealerships.i highly recommend this lication to family friends and anyone looking for a car or truck. The rating scale only goes to 5 stars but id luke to give them a 10. S.Rose New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Best Customer and Work service in Yonkers."

- daonemaster

I've purchased 2 of my Dodge Charger 2012 / 2015 at this dealership, the service department is by far the best with great pricing on parts and labor. Alex from service department provides me with excellent customer service and takes care of my car perfectly. When i take my car for service great work is done and leave with a piece of mind. Thanks, Emilio S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vera
August 03, 2018

"Continuously Lies About Fees"

- Jeep914

These guys really are the worst. My wife and I lease a Grand Cherokee here last fall and they could not have acted more like your quintessential sleazy dealership. Fees kept adding up even after agreeing to the price. Don't be afraid to call them out on their inconsistent statements (i.e. lies) or else you'll be paying more than you think.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nosh Margilaj
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Peter I’m sorry you are unhappy with your transaction for a new Jeep. I will gladly review any issues you might have. As far as DMV fees we ALWAYS estimate them because we never know the exact figure. We also constantly refund the difference if we over estimate. Since I do not have your full name please contact me at 914-961-5400 and I will review your situation Thank you Jonathan Grant President

August 02, 2018

"SERVICE CENTER LIED ON INSPECTION REPORT"

- riddims

Brought my vehicle here multiple times for recalls. On my last visit they returned the vehicle to me with the engine overheating and wanted me to pay for them to diagnose why the vehicle is overheating. They claimed they did a vehicle inspection, everything is fine, and the problem occurred after I drove off the lot. Based on their inspection report, it said the engine is fine and has coolant/antifreeze. I then called Jeep support center which told me they should not have charged me to diagnose the vehicle in such a short time frame and they will schedule the appointment for me free of charge. I retrieved my vehicle from Central Ave. service center and Marco (service center attendant) claims that they checked the vehicle for antifreeze. Marco doesn’t want to hear anything I am saying keeps talking over me like a fool and claims it was impossible for them to cause a problem (which is ridiculous to say when you were working on the vehicle and can guarantee there is no way they could make a mistake). I take the vehicle home and when I open the hood the vehicle needs antifreeze. They claimed on the inspection report the vehicle has antifreeze and Marco himself told me the vehicle has antifreeze. I don’t appreciate fake reports and liars which could jeopardize my vehicle and my safety. If you need service from a professional staff, go the service center on Boston Rd. in the Bronx, they are much more helpful and don’t lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Varrenti
Aug 06, 2018 -

Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Randi, Jack Tawil, Service Manager will be contacting you to offer the diagnosis at no charge. Just for clarification , it is our standard policy to charge a diagnostic fee for a potential non warranty repair. That fee is deducted from the work if you choose to do the repair. If you need my assistance please call me at 914-961-5400. Jonathan Grant

June 30, 2018

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- TaraC

Came here to buy my first car instead of one closer to my house because of the good customer service ratings. And I am happy I did because the sales rep was very patient and accommodating. He made the process as quick and painless as possible, and even came in on his day off so I could pick up my Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

" Excellent customer service and sales rep "

- JulianStyles73

Big thanks to Neil from the finance department for getting me in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with a great APR rate .Me and my wife are very satisfied with the service and the staff of Central Ave., Dodge ram dealership🙌🏾👍🏾😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 07, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- tac194

Just had to give you guys a thumbs up on the great job you did in placing me in the truck that I wanted and with the options that were important to me ......... Not an easy task when shopping for a used vehicle. Brian K was the best to work with ......... Many thanks for your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ingenito
Other Employees : BRIAN K.
April 03, 2018

"Awesome! had to repost my review"

- N Pages

Hello, I just want to say Thank you to the Central Ave Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team. You guys are very competitive as far as pricing is concern and you really go above and beyond for your customers. A special thank you to Jimmy Green who helped me through my car buying Journey. I had met Jimmy close to two years ago in my search for a car. I ended up coming back to Jimmy yesterday because I remembered his wonderful service. Thank you Jimmy for accommodating me and for being such a kind and warm person. I could not be happier with my new Jeep and pricing. Your customer service manner is exceptional and I really appreciate all of your help! Thank you, N Pages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results