About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Buick GMC

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

70 Providence Highway Route 1, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-2202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Central Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Purchasing 2018 GMC Sierra"

- SteveM

I was entertaining the idea of possibly trading in my 2011 for a 2018 and after checking out the incentives and many dealerships, I found what I was looking for at Central. It was further than I wanted to travel to test drive and check out the vehicle, but decided to go ahead and take the 30+ mile trip. I met up with a sales person Tony R. He helped make my visit very pleasant and what I liked most is he was up front, a no B.S. type guy and answered my questions honestly. I was hesitant to trading in my 2011 because I liked it and never had problems with it. I ended up purchasing a new 2018 from him and he was there the whole step of the way. I would strongly recommend not only visiting Central, but ask for Tony R for your sales person. You won't be disappointed. Not many Salesman left like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony R.
November 21, 2018

"Very professional and correct"

- Nick

Couldn't be happier. It took about an hour to get everything done and be able to swap plates and drive off in my new car. The staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. I was a bit skeptical going there since about a year ago we got a car for my wife (different brand/different dealership) and the experience was not pleasant at all but at Central Buick GMC of Norwood it was nothing like that and we were both pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID COOGAN, TIMOTHY MOORE, CIASEN ALEXANDRE, RUSSELL LOPILATO, JOHN VASCO
October 12, 2018

"Excellent sales rep christiano went above and beyond"

- Truckguy18

Excellent service from Christiano, bought new yukon denali, couldnt be more hardworking on details. Excellent on gollowips and questions. Very knowledgable on tech functions. Great attitude, worked very hard to get deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiano
September 12, 2018

"New truck sales"

- Capt John 45

Overall, a great experience. My sales person, Tony Rossi, was knowledgeable, accommodating, and a great person to work with. I recommend Central Buick and GMC to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rossi
May 11, 2018

"New Purchase "

- StephieD

I give this dealer five star because of excellent services. I recently purchased a used vehicle and my experience was impeccable. Christiano is my sales guy and what an amazing person. He’s not your usual salesman looking to meet his quota. His goal is ultimate customer satisfaction. He is very informative from the start of process to the very end. He went out of his way to make sure the vehicle was delivered around my busy hectic schedule. I’m not new to the buying car business, but when I tell you these guys are amazing and personable, they truly are. They make sure you leave with doubts or regrets. You almost want to look forward to the next big purchase. I have been with this dealer for almost four years. My first lease experience was phenomenal. The car was definitely what I expected. It’s the next best thing to a luxury vehicle. Can’t say enough. They really do their job in getting you into the best deal around. There’s no BS about them. They name goes with you! Try them out! You won’t regret! A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiano Oliveria
April 09, 2018

"Highly recommended!"

- epzine

I recently purchased a 2018 GMC Yukon Denali from Brian Hayes and his team at Central Buick GMC of Norwood. They were excellent! The sales staff was professional, pleasant and helpful. The 2018 GMC Yukon Denali was the right vehicle for me at an unbeatable price. And the value offered for my trade-in was very reasonable and more competitive than other local dealers. There is no doubt Brian and his team take the time to learn about their customers and stand behind their dealership/vehicles. The trip to Central Buick GMC (which wasn’t the closest GMC dealership) was well worth the experience and result. If you are looking at a new or used car, I highly recommend you take the time to visit Central Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Nick Maloon, Brian Hayes
March 01, 2018

"Fantastic Experience "

- Bruiser

This was the third time buying a car from Central and each time I am amazed at their operation. Our sales executive, Rusty was very helpful as well as the GM Brian. I will continue being a customer of Central.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty and Brian
February 27, 2018

"Most Pleasant Used Car Purchase Experience in a Long Time"

- Brian

I submitted an email inquiry as to a used late model SUV on a pure whim. Kayla called me within 15 minutes about my inquiry and her enthusiastic, positive approach led me to ask some very specific questions. Kayla followed up on them with the manager and called me twice over the next two days to make sure that I had my answers. It was only then that she asked if I wanted a salesperson to call. I had a couple of enjoyable, relaxed, informal conversations with Tony Rossi and Bill Glidden about the vehicle and my trade in. My level of confidence in them (and their's in me) was such that we negotiated a deal sight unseen. The car was just as promised and the paperwork was ready on my arrival. The execution of the paperwork with Justin was the fastest and most convenient purchase experience that I have had over the last dozen cars. If you want a low pressure, cooperative friendly environment to consider purchasing a car, Central fits the bill. I cannot tell you yet about the Service Department, but anticipate more of the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Devine, Tony Rossi, Bill Glidden, Justin
January 07, 2018

"I had a great Experience"

- MJFOX27

The customer service was great, JT from CENTRAL BUICK GMC OF NORWOOD who was helping me find a car what great service he gave me. He helped me find the perfect car and was very patient with me and very understanding. also has great leadership and understanding of what i was looking for. Thank JT and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT spoke with Bill as well
September 22, 2017

"Bad Sales Experience "

- Goleen

I went to this dealership to purchase a new truck as its the closest GMC dealer to my home. I new the make and model of the vehicle i wanted to purchase as i had done my research and therefor did not think a test drive was necessary. The salesman refused to quote me a price on the vehicle or negotiate because i declined the test drive. I found this very odd and ended up buying the same truck at Lance GMC in Mansfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young new Salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results