Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Buick GMC

Norwood, MA

4.4
91 Reviews

70 Providence Highway Route 1

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

91 Reviews of Central Buick GMC

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"I showed up at 6pm looking for a used Yukon. They had..."

- realreasonable

I showed up at 6pm looking for a used Yukon. They had several for me to choose from and by 7:30pm I was done with the whole process. It was painless, easy and actually enjoyable. There was no BS. When I picked up my car everything was in good shape and they even threw in new all weather mats. This was the simplest car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
September 22, 2021

"Everyone at Central Buick GMC is so great to work with...."

- Gsiempos

Everyone at Central Buick GMC is so great to work with. We especially enjoy working with Bill and JT. They are patient, not pushy and very fair. We highly recommend Central Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT price
September 15, 2021

"AMA experience! Tony and Tim were amazing to work with!..."

- Alisoneldridge7

AMA experience! Tony and Tim were amazing to work with! Would highly recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Tim
August 02, 2021

"Very caring staff. Friendly and worked hard to find my..."

- DBC

Very caring staff. Friendly and worked hard to find my new vehicle. I would recommend highly to anyone looking for a car. Honest and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Price and Brian Hayes
June 23, 2021

"Great people, very knowledgeable and helpful! I would not..."

- amhardy

Great people, very knowledgeable and helpful! I would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT and Brian
May 31, 2021

"I filled out the "buy online" paperwork for a particular..."

- dhoffman19

I filled out the "buy online" paperwork for a particular car, and then called the dealership to be sure that specific car was still there before I drove the 10 miles o to the dealership. The sales person I spoke with said to ask for him by name when I arrived for my appointment, two hours later. Once I got there - utter confusion. They were not expecting me, "my" sales guy was too busy to talk to me, and had someone else handle it. I told him all over again what car I was looking at -- and after he looks it up he says, oh, that's been sold. After a couple of minutes, he says there is another one just like it, but it's being used by one of the staff. So I ask when I can look at that one. He said he would check and walked off. After about 5 minutes of waiting I just left. Complete waste of my time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want to pick on anyone - Seemed like an organizational issue
May 13, 2021

"Enjoyed working with the salesman, very helpful and no..."

- radamata

Enjoyed working with the salesman, very helpful and no pushy sales pitch. Peter walked us around the lot talking about different models. We decided on our choice he set it up for the test ride. We purchased the new Suv

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dalton
May 10, 2021

"Pete was really helpful and pleasant. They had the car I..."

- moore.jane

Pete was really helpful and pleasant. They had the car I wanted. Fixed things I asked for.Pete kept me informed all the way and followed up on the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Dalton
April 05, 2021

"I have experience with both of their sales and service..."

- xixingbaili

I have experience with both of their sales and service departments. In general this dealership is run by a bunch of liars. They give you high price on new car and unbelievable low price for trade in, keep calling you saying they have deals but will never call back if you really ask for a deal. When going to service they won't recognize their own coupon and just lied about your car won't qualify this or that and you need to pay ridiculous price for a simply replacement. Avoid this place, seriously. And do not be fooled by the fake positive feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 21, 2021

"It was a positive experience buying a Buick. Russel was..."

- Nana

It was a positive experience buying a Buick. Russel was very helpful and Derek answered my many questions. I know I will enjoy my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Russell, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results