Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Maine Toyota

Waterville, ME

4.9
543 Reviews

15 Airport Rd

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

543 Reviews of Central Maine Toyota

Sort by
February 07, 2014

Sales and service did as they said. This is my second time buying a new car at this dealership and will again. The finance department made it very easy to get the Toyota Motor credit paperwork completed More

by kKnight3327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leclerc
Other Employees : Richard, Les and Jeff, Les Moser
December 17, 2013

We have been doing business with Central Maine Auto since 1994. They are just the nicest people you would want to deal with. They listen to what you say and respond with understanding and what they can do More

by chanor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McQuillan
Owen Teixeira
Other Employees : Marty Taylor, Russell Bradley, Owen Teixeira, & Bob McQuillan, Marty Taylor
September 26, 2013

After being a customer of another Toyota dealership for many years, I found purchasing my new vehicle at Central Maine Toyota with Scott's open and honest approach to be much better than what I have ex More

by artjourneys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fotter
September 16, 2013

Don was very up front and helped us even though he was extremely busy that day. We would go back. We have been there before and they gave us a good trade in value for my old car More

by sheilap2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Davidson
April 17, 2013

Brett was overall the reason I gave such a great rating. His professionalism was over and beyond. I would definitely recommend someone to purchase a vehicle from this establishment. More

by jonezey4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Collier
April 04, 2013

Excellent service! I purchased a 2013 Toyota RAV4 . Our salesperson worked hard to assist us in our buying process and gave us a excellent deal that we couldn't refuse! Would reccomend Central Maine More

by katie207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Davidson
February 26, 2013

Marty is a true professional...extremely honest....very detailed....makes you comfortable during the negotiation process...highly recommend him to anyone...clone him! Paul Drouin More

by pdrouin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Taylor
April 16, 2012

It was the best car buying experience that I have had in It was the best car buying experience that I have had in 25 years of being a car owner. The salesman was straight forward, not pushy and very patien More

by Grandmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Veilleux
July 19, 2010

Good service -- the work gets done on time and well, and the folks behind the counter are friendly, straightforward, clear communicators who respect the intelligence of the customer. Some body work was pric More

by freytag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service personnel
March 10, 2009

$89.95 just to walk through the door at the GM service center. They misdiagnosed my vehicle, had me waiting over 2 hours, then charged me $89.95 for the 'labor' of hooking my car up to their computer. T More

by imdaddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terri
531 - 540 of 543 results