About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (877) 449-8556

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- larmartinez

Everyone was very kind and willing to go out of their way to accommodate our schedules; especially our salesman, Jarrod Carson. Fast and great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Carson
July 02, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- BeccaR

This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to. I was helped by Joe Zarate and he was excellent! I ended up going home with a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and have been so happy with it. The customer service is excellent and the prices cannot be beat. If you’re looking for an honest dealership this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zarate
June 16, 2018

"Excellent Experience at Central Valley Auto!"

- melissabeach

I just bought my third car in a row from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat since 1999. Hayward Magana, my salesman was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable on all the cars that I inquired on, he was dedicated, very reliable and not pushy at all! Buying cars is normally a very stressful situation for me, but Hayward made it a breeze! He sent me information via text, phone call and email. He found the exact car with all the specs I wanted and brought it to me. He actually even brought the car to our house for my husband to see and drive, as he was unable to be with me when I initially went to the lot. He also offered to bring the car to us at our home for final purchase. Hayward offered me help with anything I might need going forward with all the new fancy computerized features on my 2018 Dodge Durango R/T. I literally cannot stress this enough—if you want a knowledgeable, honest, reliable and caring person to help you find your car, look no further than Hayward Magana at Central Valley Auto! I also had the extreme pleasure of dealing with his manager Jeff Surber. He was awesome! He is the man that arrived at the final price and agreed on my trade-in amount. He was very honest, up front and got down to business as not to delay the process at all. He was extremely fair and it was a great pleasure working with him. Lastly, Jonathan Guzman, the finance manager was a pleasure to work with as well. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and helped not to delay the process! I must add that purchasing my last 2 vehicles: Dodge Durango in 1999 and Jeep Liberty in 2010, also purchased at Central Valley were stressful purchases, but I returned because I love their products! This time? Buying my 2018 Dodge Durango R/T?! Things have just gotten better & better; everything was streamlined, I had no stress and Hands Down, Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat is by far the BEST dealership with the BEST salesman Hayward Magana for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayward Magana, Jeff Surber
May 08, 2018

"No-pressure but very helpful. We love our Jeeps"

- KalLaw

When I got there, there was no pressure. William and Jose were extremely knowledgeable and polite. This place is very professional. We have been long time and loyal customers. When I think of great service, I think of Central Valley Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William and Jose
April 07, 2018

"The top dog of ALL car dealerships!"

- T S Rollins

I've always felt uneasy going to car dealerships because I've always had bad experiences there. This is the first time I felt comfortable and important at a car dealership. Zachary Sandoval and everyone that I encountered at Central Valley Dodge made me feel welcomed. Zach really listened to what I wanted and literally jumped through hoops to accommodate me. I'm so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend everyone to go there. Thank you so much. You guys exceeded my expectations and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Sandoval
February 18, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- babydaimie46

Our buying experience was very satisfying, the salesman was very polite and understanding of what we came in for, we feel we were treated with respect and complete understanding of what we were interested in, knowing that my husband is a disabled person they were very accommodating to his needs. The time it took to get the deal finished was very quick. Many Thanks to Joel Ralph for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete/ Finance/ Joel Ralph/ Salesman
January 05, 2018

"good overall. I'm satisfied so far "

- vetguy

I bought a used GM product with a little problem and even though they deal with Dodge Chrysler they fixed the problem. It took a week and a half to do it but I was willing to give them a chance and they came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Zumstein and Jeff Surber
September 20, 2017

"David was straight on the numbers, not like other dealers."

- Capt. Steve

I had gone to other dealers and got the run around on the price. Which discounts are you going get. In the end, the price was back where we started. Went to Modesto Dodge again, bought vehicle from them before. Had a great experience there and get the truck I needed, not what someone else thought I should be driving, Thanks, David great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Furtado
August 31, 2017

"Ram Longhorn- great buying experience "

- LaneBuilder

Great buying experience. Zach was low pressure and very helpful. Everyone involved was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 27, 2017

"This dealership was so pleasant to deal with"

- jasbly

Our salesperson Nasir was the nicest person one would ever want to meet and very professional. The sales manager and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming and they worked with my wife and I to sell us a car at a fair price both for the new car and our trade-in. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car whether new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir, Jeff, Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results