Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Century BMW Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

Huntsville, AL

4.3
356 Reviews

3800 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

356 Reviews of Century BMW Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Excellent customer service and professionalism..."

- wandavereen454

Excellent customer service and professionalism demonstrated by my BMW Specialist, Tykeya. She is definitely an asset to BMW Team The real time video of service rendered was top notched customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tykeya
Jun 30, 2021 -

wandavereen454 responded

Excellent, Excellent customer service and professionalism demonstrated by Tykeya. She explained indepth the service rendered as well as provided a real time video of the maintenence performed on my "baby". Tykeya is an exceptional asset to the BMW Team.

May 09, 2021

"I have found the dealership to be awesome - helpful and..."

- Cbobb

I have found the dealership to be awesome - helpful and loyal to replete customers - i have bought multiple cars/suvs at the dealership over the years here in Huntsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie Lang
5.0
Cornealius Hurt
5.0
Brian Smalley
4.0
Mary Hulsey
4.0
April 03, 2021

"Terrible service dept. Do not buy from here they have..."

- bobjones112775

Terrible service dept. Do not buy from here they have combative service advisors. Rip off all the way around from warranty to Service. Checked my sensors and when i got it back my sensor panel fell off and broke. Instead of being friendly about it Cornelius hurt was combative and unfriendly. Instead of looking at the possibility of this occurring from them, he lost all future service from me and from anyone else I know that has a BMW. And I know a lot of people. Hope they are happy ill buy The $69 part, but they will lose business from me. He didn't even do what I asked and I paid for all the services. I asked for diamond coating wasn't done paid for that. I asked for the paint to be fixed wasn't done. Why offer these services if you are going to get ignored when you ask for them. Thanks, Century!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cornealius Hurt
1.0
January 28, 2021

"Have purchased several vehicles, BMWs, Land Rovers, and..."

- Alan T

Have purchased several vehicles, BMWs, Land Rovers, and Volvos, and even an Isuzu back in the day. Our collective experiences over the years was only made better upon taking delivery of our New Defender a couple months ago. That experience was, as the other numerous experiences was excellent! I'd highly recommend Century on not only the sales side, but service has been stellar for our needs on our XC90 Volvo, and the Defender has been trouble free, and an outstanding performing vehicle. Love it!! Thank you to Jimmy Bryant, Steve Hartley, and Terry Horton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Horton
5.0
Jim Stilson
5.0
Oren Biggers
5.0
Parker Jones
5.0
Ron Volinski
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Bryant, Steve Hartley
May 19, 2020

"Great Service"

- Lou'sXK

Picked up and delivered service, called and discussed service options, performed desired service on time. Sanitized car upon delivery. Always treated as a valued customer, unlike some other luxury car dealers. Wife very impressed whenever she has brought car in for minor issue, treated well and minor issue resolved with no charge. One note - they did not notice warning that key fob battery was low, but that's OK - I learned to change it myself with help of YouTube video, but they should have caught it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Gadomski
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- BMW I3s

Just purchased a new vehicle (BMW) from Century BMW and I am satisfied with my overall experience. I live a distance (115 miles) away and Century made the purchasing process easy, hassle free and convenient. Byron Steward (New Car Sales Manager) and Bennett Waite (salesperson) were very easy to work with. No pressure and a great deal on the vehicle! Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Steward Bennett Waite
August 01, 2019

"$250 Broken Promise "

- WellsK

Took my daughters 2013 BMW 328i in for service and was told BMW had abruptly discontinued the assist service on the vehicle. We were offered a $250 Visa Gift card as a goodwill concession from BMW. Card never arrived. Placed multiple phone calls to Century and was given a run around and eventually told to call BMW directly to see where the $250 card was. They knew nothing about it and said it was too late to do anything at that point. I contacted George Jones about it and his response was “Frankly, the majority of emails I receive from our customers are praising his team for taking good care of them” ”I sincerely apologize for the past experiences you described in your email”. But offered no resolution whatsoever regarding the $250 Visa Gift Card. Apparently Customer Satisfaction means absolutely NOTHING to George Jones of Century BMW of Huntsville, AL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cornealius Hurt
1.0
George Jones
1.0
July 03, 2019

"Knowledgeable and friendly customer service!! "

- Donald Tidmore

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The sales manager was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with said hello and acted like they appreciated my business. Even the President of the company (Tracy Jones) came in and shook my hand and said she appreciated my business. You don’t get that much in the car industry anymore. Ryan Clark was my salesman and he did a great job answering questions and taking care of any concerns that I had. Awesome group of folks and they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I think I have found my new car dealership. It is a little longer drive than my local dealerships, but it is well worth it to be treated the way these folks treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Jones
5.0
Tracy Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Clark
May 06, 2019

"Very pleasent experience, no problems encountered."

- Don 58

As stated earlier ,very pleasant visit. at this dealership, no problems .every one that I met was most helpful Likely will return to deal with Lucas in the future.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
4.0
Josh Vargas
4.0
Chase Volinski
4.0
William Wilford
4.0
Cornealius Hurt
4.0
April 19, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience and great deal."

- Brian

The salesman were polite and not aggressive. He was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling and very accommodating with test drives and follow-up questions. I'm a new buyer to BMW and believe I received a great deal on the purchase price of our new BMW X3. The sales management were gracious, welcoming, and very negotiable on the pricing.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
5.0
Byron Steward
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results