Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Century BMW Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

4.9

351 Lifetime Reviews

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Call (256) 536-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Century BMW Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- BMW I3s

Just purchased a new vehicle (BMW) from Century BMW and I am satisfied with my overall experience. I live a distance (115 miles) away and Century made the purchasing process easy, hassle free and convenient. Byron Steward (New Car Sales Manager) and Bennett Waite (salesperson) were very easy to work with. No pressure and a great deal on the vehicle! Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Steward Bennett Waite
August 01, 2019

"$250 Broken Promise "

- WellsK

Took my daughters 2013 BMW 328i in for service and was told BMW had abruptly discontinued the assist service on the vehicle. We were offered a $250 Visa Gift card as a goodwill concession from BMW. Card never arrived. Placed multiple phone calls to Century and was given a run around and eventually told to call BMW directly to see where the $250 card was. They knew nothing about it and said it was too late to do anything at that point. I contacted George Jones about it and his response was “Frankly, the majority of emails I receive from our customers are praising his team for taking good care of them” ”I sincerely apologize for the past experiences you described in your email”. But offered no resolution whatsoever regarding the $250 Visa Gift Card. Apparently Customer Satisfaction means absolutely NOTHING to George Jones of Century BMW of Huntsville, AL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cornealius Hurt
1.0
George Jones
1.0
July 03, 2019

"Knowledgeable and friendly customer service!! "

- Donald Tidmore

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The sales manager was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with said hello and acted like they appreciated my business. Even the President of the company (Tracy Jones) came in and shook my hand and said she appreciated my business. You don’t get that much in the car industry anymore. Ryan Clark was my salesman and he did a great job answering questions and taking care of any concerns that I had. Awesome group of folks and they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I think I have found my new car dealership. It is a little longer drive than my local dealerships, but it is well worth it to be treated the way these folks treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Jones
5.0
Tracy Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Clark
May 06, 2019

"Very pleasent experience, no problems encountered."

- Don 58

As stated earlier ,very pleasant visit. at this dealership, no problems .every one that I met was most helpful Likely will return to deal with Lucas in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
4.0
Josh Vargas
4.0
Chase Volinski
4.0
William Wilford
4.0
Cornealius Hurt
4.0
April 19, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience and great deal."

- Brian

The salesman were polite and not aggressive. He was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling and very accommodating with test drives and follow-up questions. I'm a new buyer to BMW and believe I received a great deal on the purchase price of our new BMW X3. The sales management were gracious, welcoming, and very negotiable on the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
5.0
Byron Steward
5.0
April 08, 2019

"Caring and attentive"

- Jill

The staff was great everyone from service (Brandon Garcia ) sales (Lucas Jolley) and finance (Chase Volinski) were Amazing, kind, and really cared about taking care of my needs thanks for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
5.0
Chase Volinski
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Garcia
March 29, 2019

"Recent BMW Purchase"

- agwngs

I want to commend Josh Vargas who met me when I came 16 Feb for a test drive and who consistently responded as I looked to configure a new BMW to my desires. He was a great help. When it was apparent the dealership did not possess or have inbound a vehicle with the features I desired Josh and Lucas Jolley both worked diligently to configure and order my car on the 2nd of March. Delivery came sooner than expected and everyone, sales (Josh / Lucas) along with a great team behind the scenes made the actual delivery a seamless process. Great staff, great salesman, totally dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Jolley
5.0
Josh Vargas
5.0
Cornealius Hurt
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Michelle

It was a pleasure doing business with Josh Vargas and Century BMW of Huntsville. Josh is a great salesman! He was very patient with all of my questions and always responded promptly. This is our second vehicle from Century and Josh. We are very pleased with the buying experience. I highly recommend Josh Vargas and Century BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vargas
5.0
Chase Volinski
5.0
Brian Smalley
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Great!"

- 4thbmw

Staff helpful, courteous, outstanding facility. Josh Vargas was very thorough, knows his product, listens to his client and more than meets their needs and expectations. He is an excellent sales professional and we would gladly refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vargas
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Very Easy Transaction"

- Craig

We were very happy with our experience in buying our car. Lucas was very helpful and explained all the features and has low-key no pressure approach that we really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Driver
5.0
Lucas Jolley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results