About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos INFINITI

3.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

10901 East 183 Street, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 345-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Cerritos INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"recall"

- rm

llebe mi carro al dealer de cerritos infinity porke la garantia le iba cambiar las bolsas de aire bueno se las cambiaron pero cuando entregan el carro no lo revise al momento pero ese dia en la noche me di cuenta que tenia no tenia un pesado de pintura de enfrente como de unos 5 cm que se lo arancaron esa es una y adentro en el tablero le arancaron otro pedaso de la esquinita del tablero la verdad mi carro no es muy nuevo pero imaginense uno nuevo y es el dealer segun uno confia en ellos yo la verdad les recomiendo revisar su carro antes de tomarlo patras 0 estrellas para este dealer escuchen bien 0 estrellas mala esperiencia y ademas no se asen responsables por los danos que ellos asen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
Joe Hill
John Yarber
Allan Yoc
June 07, 2018

"Great online car buying experience "

- MartyMar760

Not being from the area I was pretty scepticle on traveling 150 miles away to see the used car I liked online. I put in an inquiry to get an e-price seeing what would happen. Right away Jesus from online customer service emailed me and got an idea of my budget, and was able to work a approx price out well within my range. My wife and I then made an appt. with Jesus and made the trip out to Cerritos where they had everything ready for our arrival. We talked buisness and made a done deal with a great car! First time finding a great car online with a great sales team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
Aug 02, 2018 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your new car!

March 28, 2018

"Dealership service employees "

- Jr2186

Not happy with my second visit to cerritos Infiniti after buying a 2018 infiniti q60 redsport took it back 4 weeks after for them to check my steering and when then fix the problem and gave me my car back and i have notice a chip on my windshield that chip on the windshield was not there when i took it in at service department. Now they wont fix it just because they said they never did it. Even knowing they test drove my car. That chip is very noticeable right when u sit on the driver seat how can they said they never did it. Now they don't want be responsible for it. I talked to the general manager and he's final answer was no we wont replace your windshield because is too expensive he told me to call Infiniti consumer affair so i decided to calI. infiniti consumer affair. and they have told me the same thing that they trust their employees but not their customers that is ridiculous so please be aware if anyone taking their vehicles for service to check their vehicles before they take over and when u get ur vehicle back Because if they damage anything on your vehicle they going to say no we never did that and guess what you the owner paying for the damages service department does to your vehicle. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Stephens
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Yarber
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2018 -

Jr2186 responded

Hello

March 17, 2018

"poor customer service"

- DH

After doing business with Cerritos Infiniti for many years, I found myself having done my last deal with them. Since new sales manager Joe Rodriguez took over customer satisfaction is the last thing in their mind. New sales tactics will not only scare people away but in the long run will only shorten sales. They will trick you into getting what they know is a bad deal once is done they will beg you to give them a good grade in the survey and then service goes down the drain. Joe will not return calls the sales person will pretend does not know anything and once you get a hold of Joe he will promise a phone call that will never materialize. Very poor Service, as of late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Stephens
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Rodriguez and Jairo
February 19, 2018

"John Yarber "

- Q50

Owning my now 2nd Infiniti Q50 2017 John has always been there to help me out and make sure my experience has been way over 10stars! Not once have I gone and ever left upset. Good job John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Thanks so much for the review!

Sep 06, 2018 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and business!

December 17, 2017

"2018 Q50"

- Roma

Where do I start? First, I have to give all the Credit to Sid and Jovan for my New 2018 Q50. I came to Infiniti with an upside down lease(Benz) and bad credit. I lost hope in knowing my situation. I contacted Jovan to see what my options were before I turned in my lease. They were NEVER pushy or overbearing. They were Realistic and helpful. Of course I negotiated a bit. We worked out a plan and Made it Happen. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid (Sales)
Jan 03, 2018 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your Q50!

December 13, 2017

"Honesty and best price. "

- Mondo LaNiet

After searching the web for approximately 2 months and doing my research Sid Karmokar blow me away with his honest and straight forward approach. He also was able to get the exact car I wanted at a great price. Sid did not play the bait and switch game or give me a number he wouldn’t or couldn’t honor. I really appreciated his approach and the fact that he didn’t waste my time. The process was smooth and painless. I highly recommend Sid Karmokar and Cerritos Infiniti internet sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Karmokar.
Jan 03, 2018 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

July 11, 2017

"Review - Alireza Moshtaridoust"

- Luisdiaz94

I came across Cerritos Infiniti during their Fourth of July deals, and was approached by Ali, a salesman from Infiniti Cerritos. I already knew i wanted the new Q60, so Ali took me inside to talk about the lease deals and made my girlfriend and I very comfortable with the numbers for the lease. At first i wasnt sure about the payments for the car and me and Ali worked hard to get the payment range i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Moshtari Doust
Jul 14, 2017 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're so glad Ali could help you get the car you wanted at the right price for you, we hope you're loving your new Q60!

April 07, 2017

"Great Dealer, Awesome sales people"

- QX30

I completed a Infinity lease for QX30 1 week ago. Great experience and very good customer care. I recommend my transaction for anyone looking to buy or lease. I used Costco membership discount and it was a no-haggle deal. Thank you Jesus and Magnus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Magnus
Apr 14, 2017 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for the wonderful review!!

January 25, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Sherry

Coming from a family of mechanics and auto enthusiasts, I have never been a fan of going to the dealer for routine service. I recently had an experience with the auto mechanic that I have been using for several years. After multiple service calls for inability to start my car that the mechanic was unable to diagnose, I went to Cerritos Infiniti and had the pleasure of being assisted by Isaac Diaz. He alleviated my fears of expensive repairs, kept me informed, and did not try to upsell services that I did not need. My problem turned out to be a simple defective battery that was installed by the previous mechanic (incidentally, probably wasn't needed to begin with), and the technician also discovered an expensive oil pan leak that was still under warranty. Isaac and the service crew saved me money, time, and hassle. I stopped in without an appointment to have my brakes checks, after having a lot of squealing. Hans Rico checked them for me, and I was on my way, worries alleviated. I have since returned for a routine oil change and tire rotation. It was Isaac's day off, and I was greeted by Allan Yoc. Again, excellent service, all questions answered, I was not rushed, and was treated to a free shuttle to the mall while I waited for the service to be done! I love this place and feel like my business is appreciated and my concerns matter here! Your service staff converted me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Yoc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hans Rico
Jan 26, 2017 -

Cerritos INFINITI responded

We're so happy to hear this Sherry! Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results