Back

Champagne Motorcar Co.

Mansfield Center, CT

4.6
12 Reviews

106 Storrs Rd

Mansfield Center, CT

06250

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

July 27, 2022

Would recommend them for your next purchase, Fernando was amazing,above and beyond service. My Infiniti was painted, detailed,and got new tires with my purchase. Had minor scratch they couldn't buff it out s More

by Duane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Tirado
June 22, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. The dealership had a big selection of cars, all very clean and well organized. I would 100% reco More

by NJA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando and Kevin
July 01, 2021

It was a Wonderful experience. Not pushy or aggressive at all. More

by Aaron60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 28, 2021

Working with Joe Casoni and Ken Champagne was the best experience that my wife and I have ever had purchasing a used car. I called to inquire about a 2014 Infinity Q60 that we were interested in and spoke More

by frank.savino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Casoni
October 05, 2020

Very impressed with the inventory, no pressure approach, and customer satisfaction. Fernando worked hard to make sure I was happyl! Thank you Fernando & Ken!! I will be back!!! More

by Cindie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
July 02, 2020

sold a car that shouldn't have been sold to my daughter who’s active military, lied about inspection, cost over 5k to repair. Stay Away More

by medic_01757
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus, Ken
May 21, 2020

It seemed perfect until I received the car (delivery) I drove 3 hours to come to see the car I saw on carfax. It seemed like it had everything I wanted, and they offered free shipping. I showed some conce More

by JCanzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando
February 24, 2020

These folks are a pleasure to work with. Honest and keep their promises. Car had a single key and was told I would get a second the moment they sold my trade. Boom FedEx envelope arrives at the house. Assum More

by HonestRev
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 02, 2019

Honest no hassle car dealership I reaceanly purchased a Chevy Tahoe from Champagne. They are over one hour drive from my house and I don’t like to waste my time on looking for cars. More

by 2704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 11, 2018

fantastic no pressure car purchase experience. I found a 2014 Jaguar XKR online. I contacted the dealership and got an immediate response from President Ken Champagne. I arranged for my wife and I More

by Doug R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Champagne, Gus Loukas
1
1 - 10 of 12 results