About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chevrolet of Howell

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

5000 E Grand River Ave., Howell, Michigan 48843 Directions
Sales: (517) 618-0203

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet of Howell

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Knowledge and care"

- dagny

First time customer, always took my Vet to Lafontaine. Called and told have Vet experience. Treated car with care and felt they did an excellent job in following history and any recalls. Found new service home for my vet and will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Olsen
September 15, 2017

"Very good very smooth"

- HARLEE best friend

Very easy sales people to work with. Went out of there way to help. Did every thing they could to make vist as smooth as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa mcgrain
September 13, 2017

"My new equinox"

- Karenmann

Bob did a great job getting into my new lease . I love my new ride and I appreciate bob calling me to make sure everything was going ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
September 04, 2017

"Recall"

- howdy123

They finished the work faster than expected and washed the truck. The interior was not made filthy by the workers' either which has happened at other places in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T J
September 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dgibsonjr

The experience was great. Was able to get everything done in a short amount of time and get the Truck I wanted. Truly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Brown
August 29, 2017

"Helpful friendly"

- 1226don

They are Helpful friendly people. The job is always done right . And always on time. They are dependable and reliable They make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names they are all great!
August 28, 2017

"Oil chg/ tire rotation "

- BC

I scheduled the oil change/ tire rotation on line. I was in and out with good service and a reasonable time/ price. Thx again Tom Olsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Olsen
August 28, 2017

"Extraordinary Service"

- Cynthia D'Agostino

From the minute I walked in the door I was treated with respect and everyone I worked with had patience with me throughout the entire process. Melissa did an outstanding job of helping my daughter and I find the right car for us. Ken's knowledge of the vehicle was very helpful. He took the time to listen to what I really needed to place us in the right car. My daughter and I could not have had a better experience. I would highly recommend Champion to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Barcelli, Melissa McGrain, Ken Pellegata
August 26, 2017

"Nice experience"

- Bobw

Nice working with our sales representative Melissa. Very attentive and obviously wanted our experience to be a good one. Price was good also. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
August 25, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- DJ

Devon is very knowledgeable on the vehicles and made sure we had all the information that we needed to decide on the vehicle for us. When Devon was not available Chris made sure we were taken care of. The purchase process was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Stone, Chris Mcclorey
11 - 20 of 145 results