About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chapman Chrysler Jeep

4.7

763 Lifetime Reviews

930 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 558-3000

763 Reviews of Chapman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- DrD

Chapman Jeep has by far superseded any car purchase experience! Not only was this the easiest and most flawless experience they have made my car dreams come true. I am now the new owner of a gorgeous Porsche Cayenne. The sales person Thomas Moore and finance manager TJ were not only 💯 percent professional they went out of their way to insure I am one hundred percent satisfied. I am so happy I chose this car dealership. Well done and Thank you 👏🏼 👏🏼👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Moore and TJ
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the rave review! On behalf the entire team here at Chapman, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful review. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 28, 2018

"NEW VAN SALES"

- bppogo

I purchased a new van in Nov from Chapman. I was told I could get a additional $500 off the purchase if I financed through Chrysler capital so I did.At closing I was told by Brian Holzner that I could pay off the loan within a few weeks and the cost would be minimal. At closing I noticed a $2515 charge for maintenance and Brian said that fee would be waived if I paid the loan off right away.Now I want to pay the loan off and Chrysler capital says the dealer has to tell Chrysler capital it should be waived. I have tried calling and leaving messages with no results so far.The car purchase experience at Chapman was less then transparent when it came to a myriad of fees they try to load up on you.Be very careful.For a place that called me all hours of the day and night when I was looking to buy it is sad that I have to call various people there with the hope of resolving this issue soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian holzner,michael wu
Dec 31, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Bppogo, Chapman Chrysler Jeep is regretful to hear of your less than 5-star experience. The dealership you submitted this review for is the Chapman in Henderson, NV and we do not employ anyone by the names given whom you dealt with. I would like to assist you in getting this information over to the correct persons to help get resolve at the correct dealership. Please give me a call or email (702-558-3095 or KimberlyHill@ChapmanChoice.com ) so that I can get more information from you to help assist. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

December 21, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Nancy 1234

When I arrived, I was greeted by Chance. He went over my concerns about my tire pressure. Oil change and they checked my tires. Fast and easy service. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Sackett, Timothy Hanner & Ron Nisivoccia (sales)
Dec 26, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Nancy, We are happy to hear that Chance was able to take care of you during your service visit. We do everything possible to make your visit as expeditious as we can. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 18, 2018

"Jeep JK repair"

- bfr

When my Jeep was picked up after getting a new driveline it was making noise. Before leaving dealership the Jeep was returned to service where upon inspection it was found to have loose bolts that were supposed to hold the driveline in place. Repairs were done quickly but did result in the car being at dealership overnite. Evidently the tech doing the work did not test drive the car after he did the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
Dec 26, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

BRF, Chapman Chrysler Jeep thanks you for taking the time to let us know of your recent service experience. We would like to apologize that it was not 100% positive but appreciate the kind rating. We were made aware of the oversight on the repair and have since corrected that mistake. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to repair your vehicle and fix the mistake. We have spoken with the tech and can assure you this will not happen in the future. I hope that all is well with the vehicle now and it is running as expected. We would like to offer you a small gesture for the inconvenience. Please give me a call or stop in and see me on your next service and I will make sure you are taken good care of. I can be reached at 702-558-3095 or KimberlyHill@ChapmanChoice.com. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

December 16, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Nik

They went over and above to get me out of my old car. Jacob, Dan and April did so much to get me financed! Theyre good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gillies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Nik, Chapman Chrysler Jeep would like to thank you for the great feedback and welcome you to the family. Jacob, Dan, April, and the team here at Chapman appreciate the kind words. If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you on your scheduled service visit. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 15, 2018

"Fast and great service"

- frankieclv

The service was quick...First time was an oil change& tire rotation...The second was a recall on my brakes...Vince Thompson was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about what was being done and the time it would take... Great guy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Thompson
Dec 17, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

frankieclv, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went with Vince. It is always our #1 priority to give great service and make the process as easy and stress free as possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback, and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 13, 2018

"Jeep had issues.. CRYSTAL at the sec dept was awesome!!"

- mimaHagen

Love Crystal!! She is an expert in Jeeps.. She gave me a great quote and talked to me..keeping me informed about what was happening with my Jeep. She got me out the door UNDER the quote and so quickly!! LOVE HER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRYSTAL!!!
Dec 17, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

mimaHagen, Thank you for the 5-stars for Crystal! She is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. We are happy she met your car buying needs. Whether it's for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Happy Jeeping! Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 02, 2018

"5 Star"

- Erdman Lou 222

Easy and fast and very satisfied I would recommend Jacob every time. His knowledge was incredible and I had great rapport with him. Thanks Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gillies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Jacob is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

November 21, 2018

"Great service!"

- bfr

Vince was great, quick diagnosis on multiple problems and kept me informed on what was found and repair timeframes. Catalytic converter, navigation had to be ordered and is scheduled for installation, driveline was back ordered and will take longer, waiting on Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Thompson
Dec 10, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are happy to hear all problems were diagnosed and you are back on the road. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive service experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Whether it's for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

October 05, 2018

"Vince Thompson is the best"

- rab123

Vince is the absolute best service manager. My family has been a long time customer and our service is top rate. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Thompson and John Young
Oct 08, 2018 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

rab123, Vince is a valued member of our team and appreciates the kudos! We look forward to serving you for years to come. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results