Back

Chapman Chrysler Jeep

Henderson, NV

4.0
829 Reviews
When looking for the exciting, efficient, reliable, safe vehicle you expect and deserve, your first should be Chapman Chrysler Jeep located near Las Vegas, Nevada. We offer new and pre-owned Chrysler and Jeep vehicles at our facility located in the Valley Auto Mall, 930 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada. Online at www.chapmanchryslerjeep.com.
Contact Dealership

930 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 829 reviews

May 03, 2022

Vince Thompson is a outstanding service writer. He is a pleasure to work with. The service department is a very busy place. I called Vince because my check engine light came on. I was in a panic be More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Thompsom
May 03, 2022 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

April 23, 2022

Has been my go-to guy for over 12 years' service department is great remodeling of their areas will improve customer service More

by booya2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony and Raul
May 03, 2022 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

April 14, 2022

Dwight Viernes is the best car salesman we ever worked with! He made the whole experience enjoyable and low-stress. He ensured us that we would not be suckered into sitting at the dealership for hours o More

by B.t.foster71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Viernes
May 03, 2022 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

January 01, 2022

Excellent as always. Take the van in for the passenger sliding door and everybody were just outstanding. From setting up the appointment and getting the required service done. Virgil were excellent as alw More

by louieroque425
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2022 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

November 24, 2021

Vince Thompson is a outstanding service writer. He is a pleasure to work with. The service department is a very busy place. Vince diagnosed my vans drivers side front window that fell down and would not ro More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Tompson
Dec 03, 2021 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Vince is amazing! We are ecstatic to have him aboard! - Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

November 18, 2021

You can find my review on yelp and google if they don't try to suppress it with their fake reviews. Purchased a truck from them (Yes I know it was used) regardless, the service department took way too long More

by tobias.rivera84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominique
November 12, 2021

Service Dept great took care of nail in my tire and returned my car washed More

by booya2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Raul
Nov 17, 2021 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you once more. - Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

November 07, 2021

Adding another great advisor at Chapman's Auto Service department in Henderson is Raul Sosa. He taught me something new about my car - there's a primary and auxiliary battery. He knew both were under warr More

by Larendo2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Sosa
Nov 17, 2021 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

We'd like to thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience. We take pride in providing excellent service to our customers and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

October 14, 2021

I will never buy another car from this dealership. They I will never buy another car from this dealership. They sold me a car that broke down about a month or so after buying it. When initially purc More

by carrahj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2021 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Carrahj, at Chapmans we pride ourselves on delivering quality vehicles that have passed a rigorous inspection. We have safety standards and make repairs as needed, but from time to time there may be problems that we would have no way of knowing existed and when this happens we try to be as reasonable as possible in helping our customers. I would be happy to review your case personally with you and I have left you my direct office line in this review. Please feel free to reach out to me so I can assist. Ryan Payne General Manager Chapman Chrysler Jeep

September 10, 2021

If I could give zero stars I would. Bought the car from them. Glad they have the big inspection so they can sell cars that dont hold oil have colapsed motor mounts and leaking gas Tanks. Good thing they ha More

by Gzink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Garry, We are sorry that you have had problems with the BMW purchased from us last October. Your Service Contract is good nationwide but does have the provision to return to the selling dealer if within a certain mile limitation from the dealership. Your Service Contract paid for the replacement of mounts, engine oil seals, and gaskets as well as the leaking fuel pump and other repairs this past January/February. If you are having further concerns and need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Gus Hoppel Service Manager Chapman Chrysler Jeep 930 Auto Show Dr. Henderson, NV 89014 702-558-3016 office 702-558-3063 facsimile

1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results