Back

Chapman Ford Lancaster

Lancaster, PA

4.7
911 Reviews

1485 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 911 reviews

July 01, 2022

This was my first car-buying experience, and thanks to the team at Chapman Ford, it went very well. Tyler specifically showed me at least 8 different cars, went on a road test with me, listened to and va More

by Shanghai Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mummau, Tyler Dahowski
June 29, 2022

Excellent experience from the whole team buying/ordering my new truck and trading my truck in for a fair value. More

by ddoyle512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Webster, Jared Meshey, Dashawn Martinez
June 23, 2022

Great service from Lino, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and made the car buying experience smooth as could be. More

by Jamesld717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino De La Rosa - Familia, Jared Meshey
June 23, 2022

Tyler Dahowski was great to work with. My husband and I came in to “look” and came home with a new (used) car. We were both pleased with the whole experience. More

by pwh218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dahowski
June 16, 2022

I just recently bought a 2018 Ford F-150 and found Lino very attentive to what I was looking for. More

by PRM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ok, Mike Mumma, Lino De La Rosa - Familia, Jason Mummau
June 07, 2022

Scott delivered my new Bronco in only 3 months! Communication was excellent. He went the extra mile to optimize my trade in value by taking my BMW down the street to Faulkner BMW who offered $2500 More

by Cwp1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner, Jared Meshey
June 03, 2022

Scott made us feel like we were a part of this family and he was not happy until we were completely satisfied with our new purchase, we highly recommend this dealership . More

by Panda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner
June 01, 2022

Scott found the truck that I needed and made the deal work. All I had to do was tell him what I was looking for and he came through! More

by johnfthomas3rd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner, Jared Meshey
May 31, 2022

1 year 10 months and 17 days after my initial reservation, I took ownership of my 2022 2 Door Badlands Sasquatch! (At no fault to the dealership) Chapman Ford of Lancaster (PA) and Scott Grein More

by 2022 Badlands
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner, Mike Mumma, Jason Mummau, Erik Janco
May 25, 2022

I was very happy with my car buying experience at Chapman Ford Lanc. My salesperson Lino De LA Rosa was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Bronco I ended up purchasing. He helped me set up my phone to More

by fyrftr24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino De La Rosa - Familia, Jared Meshey
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results