About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chapman Ford Lancaster

4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, Pennsylvania 17601
Call (855) 406-2637

135 Reviews of Chapman Ford Lancaster

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

" Explore purchase made simple ."

- Rb6513

I would like to thank Katie at Chapman Ford for her assistance with purchasing our newest vehicle.. She guided us threw the paper work with efficiency and ease . This was the most fun and easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made . However Chapman Ford did not obtain a second key for us for the vehicle and would not stand behind in providing one . They want to do charge an extra $500 for that, That was very poor them Thank you Ryan and Jess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie Russell
September 30, 2018

"Ford Focus Lease"

- 1234pennstate4321

Chapman Ford (and especially Katie Russell) we’re professional, welcoming, and most of all helpful in providing me a car at a great price! Katie showed great patience and perseverance in helping me find a car that I knew I would love for the years to come. I would do business with her again in a heartbeat. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Russell
September 29, 2018

"Personal and Professional"

- Viking76

Knowledgeable sales associates work with you to find the right vehicle at the right price. Jared helped me get the financing I needed. The general manager, Frank, has fostered a great culture as Chapman gets ready to move to a bigger and better facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Meshey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Naylor
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Katsmith

At my recent experience with this dealer ship I received excellent customer service. My salesman, Zach Harpin, was very friendly, knowledgeable and just did everything he could to make the process as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Made buying easy "

- Mockin17545

Thanks to Zach Harpin and his dealership I was looking to buy a truck but they didn't have any on there lots that I wanted. They were able to find 1 in the auction with the options I gave them, definitely made the experience a lot easier with A++ customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- JakePiccioni

Zach knew I wanted a Jeep Wrangler and quickly found me one that fitted my budget and style. He made the whole process easy and within a few days of letting him know what I was looking for, I was leaving the dealership with my new Jeep! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Hooray Harpin"

- Donlawrence

Zach Harpin was incredibly helpful, courteous, and very professional. I was wary of going to the car dealer and was worried about how the service would be, and Zach put all my fears to bed. The experience was easy, and I got exactly what I needed! 10/10 will recommend Chapman, and ABSOULUTELY recommend Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"A friendly and pleasant experience "

- ArtyC

Had a very pleasant experience both at the dealership and with the sales associate. Zach was able to answer every one of my questions in a very helpful, practical, and professional manner. I felt completely at ease as he provided a calm and comfortable car shopping experience. I left the dealership feeling extremely satisfied with my visit and elated about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Great help for the uninitiated"

- Dnyoussef

So I went to look at some options for my father. Zach ended up being a great help I don't know a lot about cars be walked me through every step he has helped me a great deal in making the right decision for my family's Automotive need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Awesome Awesome Service"

- Will0489

Needed to get out of my old car and Zach Harpin made it very easy for me. I walked away with an amazing offer for my car, much better than previous offers, and a newer model for thousands less than what I was anticipating. Thank you Zach!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH HARPIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results