Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.5
1,292 Reviews
WELCOME TO CHAPMAN HYUNDAI SCOTTSDALE AT CHAPMAN HYUNDAI SCOTTSDALE WE VALUE AND RESPECT OUR CUSTOMERS Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale recognizes your time is valuable, as such we offer the complete line of Hyundai cars, hybrids and SUVs all in one place. Conveniently located at 3600 N. 89th Street, Scottsdale, AZ, we serve the greater Phoenix area and are your source for Hyundai vehicles, service, parts, and accessories. In addition to selling new vehicles, Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale offers Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai’s, as well as other pre-owned vehicle makes and models. We are certain you will find our customer service is superb, our technicians highly qualified, and our sales staff respectful of your time and budget. Visit us online at www.chapmanhyundaiscottsdale.com or contact us at 480-424-3558 with any questions you may have.

3600 N. 89th Street

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,292 reviews

August 25, 2021

Julie Schrader made me feel at ease about purchasing a vehicle from Texas. She was patient, responsive, and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone like me looking to purchase a More

by LaLasQuest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Zemeckis
Aug 26, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

August 09, 2021

After multiple failed attempts at scheduling an appointment or even test driving a car I can't begin to express how thankful I am to Jay Schaeffer, Caleb Escalante & Chapman Hyundai for th More

by melissa a.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schaeffer, Caleb Escalante
Aug 09, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

We love Caleb! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

July 22, 2021

My husband and I bought a Santa Fe Hybrid on May 25, 2021 and our sales rep was a gentleman named Jay Schaeffer. He absolutely went above and beyond with us. His knowledge of the car and its working was INCR More

by suebauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schaffer - Scottsdale Location
Jul 26, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your beautiful testimony about our dealership. We strive to ensure all of our customers receive wonderful customer service from our team. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

July 19, 2021

My experience at Chapman Hyundai was unbelievable. I truly felt like the sales and finance team who dealt with me were very caring and fantastic listeners. Everything I needed to know was explained so a More

by debra.griffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Brooks, Rolland Schreiber, Brian Laasch
Jul 22, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your kind words! It makes us proud to know that delivering the best support possible to our customers is paying off. We've done our best if we've been able to make your life easier. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

Jul 22, 2021 -

debra.griffin responded

You are more than welcome - I noticed that the "stars" didn't show up under Quality of Work - I gave you 5 stars for that category also. I look forward to all my future dealings with your company.

June 14, 2021

Julie was very pleasant to work with and helped me get my car at a very reasonable price. She is very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the new features of the car. Overall, I had a very posit More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Julie. You're right, Julie is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

June 12, 2021

My 2013 Santa Fe's engine failed at 60,400 miles. Lisa My 2013 Santa Fe's engine failed at 60,400 miles. Lisa is my service advisor. She did everything humanly possible to take care of my needs from More

by rnolan165
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa (service dept)
Jun 15, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

June 02, 2021

Nice clean place. Very nice staff. Susan was very friendly, courteous and professional. Really helps in finding the car that I wanted. A hard to find Veloster. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

May 31, 2021

I took my 2020 Elantra here for service since they built this right next to my house and the service was impeccable, so I took my Elantra there for maintenance forever. I said if I ever buy a new car I' More

by DPLiv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schaeffer, Caleb Escalante
Jun 01, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

May 24, 2021

We went in looking for a used car that was advertised and while we were working with Jonathan Shelley the new Elantra Nline caught our eye. We asked to test drive that one in the show room and not only did More

by bill and emily anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review for us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services; our loyal team will be ecstatic to hear your glowing remarks. We hope to provide you with a similar experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

May 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Jay Schaeffer at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale. I visited 5 different dealerships across the valley and the vibe at Chapman was by far one of the best. I never felt p More

by jpats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Schaeffer
May 20, 2021 -

Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded

Thank you very much for sharing your story with us! We recognize that when buying a new car, consumers are still under a lot of pressure. As a result, we strive to have a stress-free atmosphere as well as excellent customer service! We're thrilled to know that we were able to surpass your expectations for you! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,292 results