Back

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.0
302 Reviews
When looking for superb customer service, a friendly, knowledgeable, staff and the complete lineup of Volkswagen vehicles, turn to Chapman Volkswagen. Our dealership, located at 3700 N 89th St. in Scottsdale, AZ, features a premier Service Department, well-stocked Accessories and Parts departments and an inviting waiting area with free Wi-Fi. In addition to new vehicles, Chapman Volkswagen has certified pre-owned Volkswagen's and many other pre-owned makes and models. You can view our complete inventory, pre-qualify for financing and schedule service appoints online at www.chapmanvw.com. Or, call us at (480) 424-3560 to schedule a test drive of your favorite Volkswagen vehicle
Contact Dealership

3700 N 89th St.

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 302 reviews

March 29, 2010

I call Kevin each time my Jetta is due for service. I leave a message and he calls back promptly and is very friendly. I used to be affraid to go to the dealership for maintence on my cars due to cost an More

by ajberg76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 27, 2010

The guys at Chapman are extremely attentive and ready to help in any capacity they can. They have made customer service a cornerstone of their reputation, which is why this specific VW dealership was recom More

by huertanix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Brownlee
March 22, 2010

Although I would prefer to never have to have any service beyond the basic maintenance, my Beetle has required some extra attention. Justin has always been very kind and the car has always been returned to m More

by nich01e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (service rep)
March 19, 2010

We brought the Jetta in for an oil change and to have the engine light that had been coming on intermitently checked. This happened once before and there was nothing wrong, so we weren't too worried. Justi More

by sdonati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 16, 2010

It has been and still is the Best VW Dealership, by far in Arizona, (Phoenix, Scottsdale area). Always a great experience when ever I need service for my VW family of vehicles. Keep up the great job! I alw More

by JEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lenocker/2184*w*
March 14, 2010

HAVE BEEN COMING TO CHAPMAN SCOTTSDALE AUTOPLEX SINCE I HAVE BEEN COMING TO CHAPMAN SCOTTSDALE AUTOPLEX SINCE I PURCHASED MY JRYYS HERE IN 1995. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH COURTESY AND FRIENDLINESS AND More

by ncu830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NEIL BROWNLEE
March 13, 2010

I had an oil change and requested some pricing on some other items. My tire pressure sensors won't shut off and I was told I needed a part that was ~$700. Then I lost the keys to my roof rack. Apparent More

by daericks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin(?)
March 11, 2010

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They were very informative of the service taking place with my vehicle, and let me know what was happening every step of the way. The waiting room was also very nic More

by suinhills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 11, 2010

I am so happy I came in. Kevin was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt like I knew him for years and I actually just met him. I was in very good hands. I will be returning for all of my service and More

by pookiepie2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fore
March 03, 2010

As always, Kevin did a great job of managing our service work. Since we needed to wait for our car, he also provided recommendations of places my daughter and I could walk (we ended up walking to Phx Zoo) More

by vrsetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fore
291 - 300 of 302 results