About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Done and done"

- oldsalt77581

We have three vehicles all bought in October 2015. In part as preventative maintenance I replace tires and batteries every two years - about every 50,000 miles for us. Pleasantly surprising was the fact that Chastang's Fast Lane came in as the fastest and most economical dealership providing the service. We set an appointment and specified tires that needed to be ordered and they were there when we arrived and everything was accomplished quickly and, just as importantly, the service department did not give us a laundry list of squirrely recommended repairs. The honesty is appreciated as much as the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice, Mandy, Patrick
October 03, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Stephanie Vaughan

My company has used Chastang Ford service center many times, Eunice handles everything quickly and efficiently and I am always happy to speak to her. I recommend their service center for all repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice Henderson
September 28, 2017

"Fantastic and Easy!"

- ChrisNash27

Fair people who really take good care of you - an overall great experience! Truck was ready and washed. Finance guys were very helpful - did not feel pressured at all. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
May 31, 2017

"This is the way to do Business"

- Ron Griffin

Purchased my F-150 from Chastang. Best buying experience I have had. I worked with Brent, Cody and Chris. All three were very professional while treating me like an old friend. There was no hassle and no pressure. I expected to spend all day haggling over a purchase, instead, I was home for lunch after buying a new truck, trading in my old car and purchasing an extended warranty. I highly recommend Chastang Ford, I saw a great place to do Business in a highly Professional but Low Keyed setting. Ron Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Cody, Chris
May 26, 2017

"Great place."

- Milo Ortiz

Surprise, surprise. Found a hidden jewel in Chastang Ford. Great price, great service, highly recommend. See Justin N. he goes above and beyond. If you are looking for a Ford stop by. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Norris
May 25, 2017

"No hassles, ready when promised."

- pg542

I purchased my F150 from Chastang, also a no hassle experience. I At that time I purchased extended warranty (Premium Care) and the maintenance plan (Premium Maintenance) for the truck. I see Rey in the service dept regularly for my maintenance needs in the Quick Lane line. Never any issues and been very happy with the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
May 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- HDI

I worked with Art on the purchase of a new Transit Van for our business. He was great to deal with. Overall it was a great experience in dealing with Chastang Ford. I would buy again from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
March 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- The Millers

I have been dealing with Chastang Ford for many years. I have bought all my vehicles there and always use the Quick Lane Service. Over the years I have gotten to know several of the employees and I feel like they are an extending part of my family. A big thank you to Rey in service for always taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
February 07, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Thomas & Verna

We were extremely happy with the staff that assisted us with my purchase of a 2017 Ford Explorer. There was no pressure and my sales person Art was fantastic, we worked with Cody who help find the vehicle of my choice and he was absolutely amazing then I had the opportunity to obtain assistance from Randy who was absolutely wonderful. We have never had a car buying experience to go as smoothly as I had with this purchase. We know now what it feels like to be a part of the Chastang family. You are the best. Thomas and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Cody, Randy
January 24, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Dan H.

I recently purchased 2017 F-150 Platinum for my favorite dealer and service center. I found an internet price lower than should have been posted and Art Flores still honored that price when I came in. He also set up my phone to sync with my new truck and provide information on all the new features. Everyone treats me great the moment I walk in the door. This is should be first and only place to go to shop for that new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results