About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"ALL WAYS TAKES CARE BUSINESS"

- RAVEN

THEY HAVE ALL WAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. FAIR PRICING AND MEET TIME LINE I NEED TO GET BACK OUT ON ROAD. THANK YOU EUNICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUNICE
November 02, 2018

"Professional,competent and friendly"

- Ww192229

The dealer ship did a great job in perfoming what I expected them to do !!They also did the work in a timely fashion as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Delaney and Cameron Klapesky
October 18, 2018

"great quick service"

- big ed

service always gets my vehicle in and out as promised. been coming here for years and never any surprises.. great family owned business, treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Garsee
October 02, 2018

"Great staff"

- Tennis73

This is such a family friendly dealership they made me feel right at home I wasn’t pressured the whole entire staff was wonderful is wonderful I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron was awesome
June 06, 2018

"Fantistic Service!!"

- TransitVan

Our van was serviced ahead of their time quoted. They said it would be five days before they could diagnose, but they diagnosed and repaired within those five days. Thanks guys for getting our van back to us so quickly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene in Service
May 30, 2018

"awsome"

- BIG E PBUA

Meeting Mike Nowake for the first time felt like i none him for years that is the way a customer is suppose to fill like when buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and randy
March 29, 2018

"Assertiveness "

- Klinton60

Ms. Denise came out of her office to assure my truck made it in to the service center. She was polite, helpful, and sold the company. I am glad to be a new customer. Nic was very helpful. He made sure that the work was done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Palacios, Nic
March 25, 2018

"Good Dealership "

- Ruben

Good down to earth people and don’t treat like your an idiot. This is the place to go if you want to buy a real truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses and Mark
March 11, 2018

"Amazing experience, absolutely the nicest folks to work with"

- Sergei

Can't say enough good things about overall experience with this dealership! Special thanks to Leon and Randy for taking care of me with the new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Rodriguez and Randy Wooldridge
February 13, 2018

"This dealer in not a 5 star dealership !!!! HOW ABOUT 6 STAR"

- DAMIAN WALAT

I dont write many reviews because I dont have a lot of time in my day.... But I have to say working with the people at Chastang Ford was a joy. Leon Rodriguez, Cody Delaney,Randy Woolridge ,all great people to deal with!! Not your normal dealer (NO B.S.) these guys get it done all at a very fair price and a truck that will service my business very well. THANKS!!!! Damian Walat, Houston Tool & Hoist Co, Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEON RODRIGUEZ, CODY DELANEY, RANDY WOOLDRIDGE
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results