About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Coolridejl

I recently purchased a Ford F-150 at Chastang Ford. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Leon took care of us. He was very professional and courteous. The whole experience was low pressure and just basically enjoyable. We also enjoyed working with Randy Wooldridge, and Jeff, I give this team a big 4 thumbs up! I will definitely refer friends to Chastang! Thanks guys! Alan leatherwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon, Randy, Glen
December 09, 2018

"very good Friendly"

- Earl Fields

I had being looking for a good used ford pickup, Liz from chastang called I went to see a good used pickup and I drove it away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz in sales/ and the finance manager what a guy
November 12, 2018

"ALL WAYS TAKES CARE BUSINESS"

- RAVEN

THEY HAVE ALL WAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. FAIR PRICING AND MEET TIME LINE I NEED TO GET BACK OUT ON ROAD. THANK YOU EUNICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUNICE
November 02, 2018

"Professional,competent and friendly"

- Ww192229

The dealer ship did a great job in perfoming what I expected them to do !!They also did the work in a timely fashion as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Delaney and Cameron Klapesky
October 18, 2018

"great quick service"

- big ed

service always gets my vehicle in and out as promised. been coming here for years and never any surprises.. great family owned business, treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Garsee
October 02, 2018

"Great staff"

- Tennis73

This is such a family friendly dealership they made me feel right at home I wasn’t pressured the whole entire staff was wonderful is wonderful I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron was awesome
June 06, 2018

"Fantistic Service!!"

- TransitVan

Our van was serviced ahead of their time quoted. They said it would be five days before they could diagnose, but they diagnosed and repaired within those five days. Thanks guys for getting our van back to us so quickly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene in Service
May 30, 2018

"awsome"

- BIG E PBUA

Meeting Mike Nowake for the first time felt like i none him for years that is the way a customer is suppose to fill like when buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and randy
March 29, 2018

"Assertiveness "

- Klinton60

Ms. Denise came out of her office to assure my truck made it in to the service center. She was polite, helpful, and sold the company. I am glad to be a new customer. Nic was very helpful. He made sure that the work was done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Palacios, Nic
March 25, 2018

"Good Dealership "

- Ruben

Good down to earth people and don’t treat like your an idiot. This is the place to go if you want to buy a real truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses and Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results