Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"They make the car buying experience painless!"

- TransitVan

This is our third vehicle we've bought from them. Does that tell you anything? Love their customer service. It's a no nonsense attitude with these guys, they aim to please their customers. Cody, Randy and Paul are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Paul and Randy
May 21, 2019

"Excellent service with a smile"

- JPF

I regularly bring my Ford F-150 into the QuickLane service area for all my service. They are always accommodative and generally get me right in. the desk personnel and techs are quite proficient and sensitive to the fact that I am waiting for my vehicle. the waiting area is clean and inviting, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irma
January 16, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Sherri D

We just finalized our truck purchase on 1/15/19. I have to say it was a very pleasant buying experience. We are from Pennsylvania so ours was a little more complicated getting all the paperwork in place. We worked with one of their newer sales guys David Schlothau. He did a great job, we used an outside credit union for financing which Chastang was happy to allow us that option. They didn't pressure us to use their financing and were not pushy in their sales tactics or for purchasing an extended warranty. I have to say that was so refreshing. They informed us of our options so we could make the best choice for us. We made an appointment to see our truck, they met us and took a test drive then immediately started paperwork. They made it so easy. They were so patient waiting for our financing check to arrive and were great with all the follow-up things we needed. They went above and beyond by working with a local person to get our fifth wheel set up installed as well. The whole experience was top notch. When we picked up our truck it was detailed and the gas tank filled which was an added bonus! David even shared some great local information about rodeo's and local hot spots to check out during our stay. Thanks for making this such a positive experience. We are excited to start using our new to us truck for more of our travels. If you are looking for a truck, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schlothau, Cody Delaney, Randy Wooldridge
January 03, 2019

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Coolridejl

I recently purchased a Ford F-150 at Chastang Ford. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Leon took care of us. He was very professional and courteous. The whole experience was low pressure and just basically enjoyable. We also enjoyed working with Randy Wooldridge, and Jeff, I give this team a big 4 thumbs up! I will definitely refer friends to Chastang! Thanks guys! Alan leatherwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon, Randy, Glen
December 09, 2018

"very good Friendly"

- Earl Fields

I had being looking for a good used ford pickup, Liz from chastang called I went to see a good used pickup and I drove it away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz in sales/ and the finance manager what a guy
November 12, 2018

"ALL WAYS TAKES CARE BUSINESS"

- RAVEN

THEY HAVE ALL WAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. FAIR PRICING AND MEET TIME LINE I NEED TO GET BACK OUT ON ROAD. THANK YOU EUNICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUNICE
November 02, 2018

"Professional,competent and friendly"

- Ww192229

The dealer ship did a great job in perfoming what I expected them to do !!They also did the work in a timely fashion as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Delaney and Cameron Klapesky
October 18, 2018

"great quick service"

- big ed

service always gets my vehicle in and out as promised. been coming here for years and never any surprises.. great family owned business, treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Garsee
October 02, 2018

"Great staff"

- Tennis73

This is such a family friendly dealership they made me feel right at home I wasn’t pressured the whole entire staff was wonderful is wonderful I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron was awesome
June 06, 2018

"Fantistic Service!!"

- TransitVan

Our van was serviced ahead of their time quoted. They said it would be five days before they could diagnose, but they diagnosed and repaired within those five days. Thanks guys for getting our van back to us so quickly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results