About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Fantistic Service!!"

- TransitVan

Our van was serviced ahead of their time quoted. They said it would be five days before they could diagnose, but they diagnosed and repaired within those five days. Thanks guys for getting our van back to us so quickly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene in Service
May 30, 2018

"awsome"

- BIG E PBUA

Meeting Mike Nowake for the first time felt like i none him for years that is the way a customer is suppose to fill like when buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and randy
March 29, 2018

"Assertiveness "

- Klinton60

Ms. Denise came out of her office to assure my truck made it in to the service center. She was polite, helpful, and sold the company. I am glad to be a new customer. Nic was very helpful. He made sure that the work was done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Palacios, Nic
March 25, 2018

"Good Dealership "

- Ruben

Good down to earth people and don’t treat like your an idiot. This is the place to go if you want to buy a real truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses and Mark
March 11, 2018

"Amazing experience, absolutely the nicest folks to work with"

- Sergei

Can't say enough good things about overall experience with this dealership! Special thanks to Leon and Randy for taking care of me with the new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Rodriguez and Randy Wooldridge
February 13, 2018

"This dealer in not a 5 star dealership !!!! HOW ABOUT 6 STAR"

- DAMIAN WALAT

I dont write many reviews because I dont have a lot of time in my day.... But I have to say working with the people at Chastang Ford was a joy. Leon Rodriguez, Cody Delaney,Randy Woolridge ,all great people to deal with!! Not your normal dealer (NO B.S.) these guys get it done all at a very fair price and a truck that will service my business very well. THANKS!!!! Damian Walat, Houston Tool & Hoist Co, Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEON RODRIGUEZ, CODY DELANEY, RANDY WOOLDRIDGE
January 05, 2018

"Waste of money and time "

- Fam

Other than my engine light on when I picked up the truck, my check coolant light on when I picked up the truck. 350$ to unpinch a speaker wire, my 4 wheel drive not diagnosed after 2 weeks and still broken blue tooth after two weeks. and a 700$ rental car bill. Not sure what else could have made the experience worse with y’all. I understand it’s the holidays but when I tell other dealers about this they don’t even know what to say. So I can honestly say. I loved nothing about my experience at Chastang Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 05, 2018

"great job again"

- Cool Air

Leon,Randy and Cody are great to work with. made it pretty painless. 2nd truck in 2017 and 3rd total from Chastang. Hopefully we will buy more from them in 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon,Cody,Randy
December 20, 2017

"Best Ford dealer in town..."

- D&W Contractors

Just purchased 2 new F-250's in November. Only place to go if you need Superduty trucks. They have a huge selection of trucks on site, but if you want a specific truck they don't have, they will find it quickly. Ed is great, he's good at his job and makes buying trucks extremely quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Miller
October 13, 2017

"Done and done"

- oldsalt77581

We have three vehicles all bought in October 2015. In part as preventative maintenance I replace tires and batteries every two years - about every 50,000 miles for us. Pleasantly surprising was the fact that Chastang's Fast Lane came in as the fastest and most economical dealership providing the service. We set an appointment and specified tires that needed to be ordered and they were there when we arrived and everything was accomplished quickly and, just as importantly, the service department did not give us a laundry list of squirrely recommended repairs. The honesty is appreciated as much as the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice, Mandy, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results