Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chatsworth Ford

4.8

21 Lifetime Reviews

2790 US-76, Chatsworth, Georgia 30705 Directions
Call (706) 695-6701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Chatsworth Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"I walked in at 7:00 PM yesterday"

- Satisfied Customer

I walked in at 7:30 PM yesterday, shook hands and walked out with a deal 20 minutes later. Picked up the vehicle this morning at 10:00 AM and was back home before lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
April 09, 2019

"Another great service experience "

- Mike Mathis

Just had my 2015 F-150 Lariat serviced and asked that two issues (water accumulating in a rear door and an intermittent beeping sound) with the truck be looked into. My truck was ready early and they corrected both issues for me. The beeping sound had been a annoyance for me and it turned out to be coming from an after-market monitoring device which I had canceled the service for, but I had forgotten to remove the device. Their technician drove the truck and figured out what was causing the beeping sound!!! I am one HAPPY CAMPER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris
February 20, 2019

"Always go above and beyond to take care of us"

- Monica

We have purchased several vehicles over the years and Chatsworth Ford has always taken care of us. Always very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Tex
November 15, 2018

"Friendly folks, great experiences both buying nd maintaining"

- Cory Hawkins

We bought two vehicles at Chatsworth Ford so far and plan to get the next ones there as well. Buying was a breeze, we got what we wanted at a good price, and service after the sale has been great. Everybody is friendly and does a great job. Service visits are fast and reasonably priced, and the multi point inspection results give me peace of mind that nothing was missed. We are totally happy with the experience we've had at Chatsworth Ford and will continue bringing our vehicles here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
Nov 21, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

Cory, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Chatsworth Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to visit us again. Sincerely, The Chatsworth Ford Team

November 04, 2018

"A very trustworthy dealership"

- Mike Mathis

They have a very nice staff. The requested work was well done. You feel welcome there, even if you are just looking. We are lucky to have a local dealership of this quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 04, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

Hi Mike, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, The Chatsworth Ford Team

October 31, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Mr.LynnM

The experience was great the gentlemen were very professional and a joy to do business with. They made everything flow smoothly. Not a lot of the salesman running back and forth like most dealers. Also, very accommodating when getting things out of my trade in. Will definitely recommend friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
Nov 04, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Chatsworth Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to visit us again. Sincerely, The Chatsworth Ford Team

October 23, 2018

"Great service experience"

- Tomcat

Ease of getting the appointment and the timeliness of completing the service request was great. We have three Ford vehicles and this is the only dealership for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Hughes
October 15, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- carguy

Friendly and knowledgeable staff walked me through the process of buying my truck. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chatsworth Ford to anyone seeking a honest no pressure deal on a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kidd
5.0
Oct 17, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Chatsworth Ford Team

July 26, 2018

"Another great experience at Chatsworth Ford"

- Mike Mathis

Friendly and professional staff. My wife and I now both drive Ford F-150 trucks! She says she will never go back to a car or SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Service Department.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Chatsworth Ford Team

May 24, 2018

"Great Sales staff, awesome service department "

- leetta123

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Chatsworth Ford. My sales person (Brian) was amazing. He made what I expected to be a stressful purchase a pleasant and relaxing one. Perry in the service department always greets me with a smile and is very professional. He is always happy to answer my questions and sees to it that the work I am there to have dome is done in a timely manner. Your staff is what makes your dealership great!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith, Perry Stanley
May 24, 2018 -

Chatsworth Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Chatsworth Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results