Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Checkered Flag Auto Outlet

Virginia Beach, VA

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

5055 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA

23462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

September 17, 2020

Ken Perry and Checkered Flag Auto Outlet made the process easy and painless.Great people to buy from with no pushy sales.We'll be back! More

by pkrebel1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Perry and the Sales Manager.
April 22, 2019

Great Experience! Lucas made my used car buying experience extremely painless. He contacted me immediately after I submitted my application. Everything was approved wit More

by yktaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
March 18, 2019

Great Experience! I recently had the pleasure of being greeted by Lucas Giles while searching for my next vehicle. Not only was he friendly, he was extremely transpare More

by tedtownsley37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Giles
December 05, 2018

AMAZING SALESMAN I had the best experience with Checkered Flag Auto Outlet. This is my second time using Checkered Flag as our dealership. Our salesman, Allen Belang More

by htucker1123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Belanger
October 25, 2018

False advertisement Sent an email requesting information on an 06 Tacoma, salesman responded by email confirming availability and price that was listed online. I set an More

by JLassiter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Earles
September 09, 2018

They lied to me about the car in order to get a sale. I would not advise anyone to purchase a used vehicle from here. I feel that they only care about the money & not their customers. I purchased a More

by Michelle W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle & Brandon (Asst. Manager)
November 07, 2017

Great buying experience! I recently made an auto purchase at this location 11/7/17. From the moment I walked in they were willing to help me with financing and any questions o More

by Jaybo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Belanger, Corey
November 07, 2017

Honest and helpful Came in looking at a truck were unable to get financing but Allen Belanger did not give up. He found a vehicle for us and we drive off with it that ni More

by RickJoy6983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Belanger
October 25, 2017

Great selection and prices,knowledgeable salesman , quick an Excellent selection and prices!! Chris Thompson was knowledgeable and upfront and helped me find the car that was perfect for me and within my budget. More

by Catwilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
1
1 - 9 of 9 results