Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Service Center

Cherry Hill, NJ

3.3
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

44 Reviews of Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Service Center

Sort by
February 25, 2021

"Hands down best of the best. They make you feel so..."

- rlgrillo

Hands down best of the best. They make you feel so comfortable and are in and out in no time. Their shuttle service is a life saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyndi
Feb 26, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Wonderful, rlgrillo! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

January 23, 2021

"Friendly quick service, completed a recall free with zero..."

- Kp

Friendly quick service, completed a recall free with zero hassles. In and out in one day. Easy drop off and pick up as well. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
Jan 25, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Wonderful, Kp! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

January 23, 2021

"Whet in for an oil change. I was told a shuttle could..."

- Hedo1991

Whet in for an oil change. I was told a shuttle could drop me off at home. When I got there no shuttle valuable and oil change took 1 hour 45 minutes. All of that i could accept but when I got my new truck back there was oil rings on engine fuse box as well as oil spots on the brand new truck engine components. They would have cleaned the oil spills up....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department Staff
Jan 25, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

First and foremost, the whole team here at Cherry Hill Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM would like to offer our apologies. Please message us your contact info, we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. We thank you for your feedback, and we hope you have a great day.

Jan 27, 2021 -

Hedo1991 responded

William munz 30 saddle lane

August 04, 2020

"Satisfactory resolution"

- chaqjour

I recently had a flat tire, as usual occurring when I really did not have time to deal with it. Anyway, i had to rent a vehicle while my tire was ordered and replaced. I initially had a rental bill that I considered excessive for merely a tire replacement. I took my matter to the service manager, who agreed to split the bill with me. I thought that was quite fair and am glad to do business with a company that is willing to meet me half-way. GOOD JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
Aug 05, 2020 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much! It's awesome to hear we provided you with a successful, five-star worthy service experience! Our team enjoys going above and beyond to serve our customers and it's awesome to hear our hard work shines through to our guests. Please feel free to visit Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM again for any automotive wants or needs you may have!

July 28, 2020

"The worst. I am so sorry I was robbed of service..."

- Moz

The worst. I am so sorry I was robbed of service contracts with rotted tires and service and can’t get a person to answer a phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Georhes
Jul 30, 2020 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

First and foremost, the whole team here at Cherry Hill Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM would like to offer our apologies. Please message us your contact info, we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. We thank you for your feedback, and we hope you have a great day.

July 20, 2020

"The rudest people on the planet"

- vinnyp

I called trying to get some service and the woman I spoke to so so unhelpful and rude the I want to sell my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The woman who was rude answered this phone number Monday morning 7/20/2020
Jul 21, 2020 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of Cherry Hill Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with our team. We pride ourselves on giving 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met so I would like to find out what happened and make it right. Please give us a call so we can discuss this further. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to reconnecting with you.

May 24, 2019

"Quick Service and Great Communication"

- Jeff Crabtree

I would like to recognize the Service Department at Cherry Hill Dodge for always providing prompt, honest, and dependable service to my vehicles. Rocca Cirillo, the Service Advisor, is among the top individuals that you can hope to work with when needing repairs at a dealership. Mr. Cirillo definitely takes a lot of the stress and hassle out of the equation when repairing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Cirillo
May 24, 2019 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review of our service team, Jeff! Our team works very hard to provide our guests with the utmost in customer satisfaction and are glad to hear we've accomplished exactly that. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, we understand that this can be a stressful time, which is why we pride ourselves on making it as smooth and stress-free as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you and have a great rest of your day, Jeff!

March 20, 2019

"HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP"

- ErinHobbs19

I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone. They are terrible and not helpful what so ever. After numerous attempts at getting a problem with a vehicle I bought there within the past couple weeks they refused to help at all when it was there mistake. Jordan the salesman was not helpful in trying to resolve anything once he sold a car to me. Devon in service promised things he never followed through with. This dealership is great at making a deal then screwing you over with bait and switch tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan,Devon, Brian Darby
Mar 28, 2019 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review, Erin. We have sent your concerns over to upper management and we are very sorry to hear about this. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. We never want anyone to dislike their experience with us, we are not happy to hear about this. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a wonderful day.

February 25, 2019

"Scam artists"

- Shineonyoucrazydiamond

My 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee passenger headlight failed and I was able to get it replaced. Now the problem is they gave me a different color headlight to replace it and they told me I have to pay to make the headlights match. How is this today’s customer service? One is blue and one is yellow!! thank god we bought our car from Carmax because they replaced it all but the crazy part is the Jeep dealership called carmax to yell at them because they did this for us. They said replacing the headlight for us was wrong. This is Jeep customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
Mar 04, 2019 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. Your feedback is always greatly appreciated because with it we are able to better improve our customer service. We hope you may return to us in the future, thank you again for the feedback.

December 21, 2018

"Rocco is awesome "

- Wayne.copes

Can’t say enough how awesome Rocco in fleet is. I couldnt find a dealer to work on my Tow truck until I came across cherry hill dodge. They worked on my flatbed while I was on vacation and Rocco kept me informed the whole time. Now I have my wrecker at the shop now getting recalls done. Even though they were short staffed Rocco managed to get the truck done knowing i had an appointment to get it lettered. Can’t say enough how happy i am with the fleet department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco
Dec 26, 2018 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for giving us this review! Our staff works very hard to ensure that each and every one of our customers leaves our dealership feeling satisfied and we’re glad we were able to do so with you. We're very pleased to hear that Rocco was a great help to you. Thank you for choosing us, we would be honored to service you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results