Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.7
573 Reviews

960 John R Rice Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37129

Directions

573 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Professional salesman, pushy finance representative...."

- Not happy

Professional salesman, pushy finance representative. Totally disgusted with the service after sale. This dealership was Unwilling to back up their full dealership warranty. Which is worthless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Butch Bugg
1.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

On behalf of the entire staff here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro I apologize sincerely for any difficulty or inconvenience you had during your visit. We strive to make sure every customer is totally satisfied but somehow we missed the mark with you. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Bubba Ruffner, to discuss your concerns.

March 10, 2021

"Great service from the staff at this dealership.Mr...."

- brendacrismon

Great service from the staff at this dealership. Mr. Danarius Toliver, my first contact salesman, was patient, helpful and understanding to the end of the transaction. Mr. James Bugg was also great and helpful. The manager, Mr. Lawrence Madison, was helpful and professional. Thanks for a Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Bugg
5.0
Lawrence Madison
5.0
Other Employees : Danarius Toliver
Mar 11, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Bow tie Jamie was great to us! This was my first time..."

- jessica.maya001

Bow tie Jamie was great to us! This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and he made it so quick and easy for us! This experience couldn’t have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Bow Tie" Jamie
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2021

"Great service on my new GMC Sierra 2021 which I wanted..."

- Jim

Great service on my new GMC Sierra 2021 which I wanted step rails installed. I arrived at dealership for 9 am appointment and was greeted and given instructions on where to park my truck. Friendly and very fast with installation and I was out and ready to go in less than a hour. I’m very satisfied with the whole processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marcum
5.0
Joey McGuire
5.0
Jan 24, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 16, 2021

"The best service I have ever received. I will never take..."

- boschpeople

The best service I have ever received. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else. Always done me right on price snd when I just showed up one day for an oil change they worked me in and I didn’t want long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marcum
5.0
Ron Van De Kraats
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

January 08, 2021

"Commercial sales done right. Justin Young understands..."

- Builder Rich

Commercial sales done right. Justin Young understands what a business owner expects in a commercial truck purchase. In and out in less than an hour. Give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Young
5.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 02, 2021

"The service reception area was covered and out of the..."

- RoyR

The service reception area was covered and out of the elements and it was very clean. This is very nice and very important to me. I was met immediately and directed to the waiting area as I was having my oil changed and tires rotated. The waiting area was large and allowed for social distancing as I enjoyed a freshly brewed cup of Starbucks coffee. Anna Williams (my Service Advisor) had my truck serviced I was even able to watch the technicians as they rotated my tires and checked all my truck’s major systems for correct operation. When my service was complete (about 45 minutes) my truck was returned to me washed and cleaner that what it was when I arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Williams
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hi Roy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Jan 06, 2021 -

RoyR responded

This dealership treats me like family please share my comments and email with them! Roy Rossignol

January 02, 2021

"Just bought a new GMC Sierra 1500. Joey McGuire a good..."

- Jim

Just bought a new GMC Sierra 1500. Joey McGuire a good salesman and very knowledgeable about trucks on the lot . Process of getting some ordered equipment and tags coming in the future. Further review at a later date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Lawrence
5.0
Joey McGuire
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jim! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 18, 2020

"Outstanding service and follow up 2nd to none , great job..."

- Rjlatch123

Outstanding service and follow up 2nd to none , great job on update . Anytime I make appointment they value you as a customer, can’t wait for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif ALRADHI
5.0
JIMMY BARNARD
5.0
Mark Barnwell
5.0
Ed Burris
5.0
Madison Chappell
5.0
"Bow Tie" Jamie
5.0
Victor Lawrence
5.0
Tim Marcum
5.0
Joey McGuire
5.0
William Nicholson
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 07, 2020

"I use this dealership because they always provide great..."

- tnmcknight

I use this dealership because they always provide great service the first time. I've come to expect great service from them because they always provide great service. I only trust Chevy of MBoro to work on my Duramax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Young
5.0
Mark Norman
5.0
Dec 12, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results