Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.7
544 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From the music laden streets of Nashville to the historic countryside of Franklin, Tennessee, GM of Murfreesboro has become a standard in the Nashville Metro community for customer service and satisfaction with new and used vehicles. And we've become that standard for a simple reason: we know how to serve up classic hospitality with a commitment to your satisfaction. So whether the highways and byways take you through the Cedars of Lebanon or the back country of Clarksville, or even through the campus of Middle Tennessee State here in Murfreesboro, think GM of Murfreesboro as your best bet to get behind the wheel of a great new or used GM vehicle.

960 John R Rice Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37129

Directions

544 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"This dealership has been my primary service provider..."

- Jim

This dealership has been my primary service provider since I bought two vehicles from them in 2003. They do great work and do it efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Norman
5.0
September 15, 2020

"Kenny greeted when we got out of the car and showed us...."

- Christie.german

Kenny greeted when we got out of the car and showed us. Many new cars and we test drove some highest. Respect for the way Kenny. Treated us and answered. All of our questions . Best salesperson we ever had we bought a 2020 Acadia and love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Sep 16, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Christie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 12, 2020

"Quick easy service. Scheduled appointment and was quickly..."

- obersnowman

Quick easy service. Scheduled appointment and was quickly taken in and completed. Always a pleasure to visit and accommodations in the waiting area are comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyer
5.0
Mark Norman
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

September 04, 2020

"Sales representatives were low pressure, friendly and..."

- Bill

Sales representatives were low pressure, friendly and Ready to assist. Vehicle was clean and ready to test drive upon arrival. Price was competitive with similar vehicles. Time at dealership was just under 3 hours could be shorter but I did get a test drive without having to start a sales commitment like online only sales channels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIMMY BARNARD
5.0
Richard Powers
5.0
Shawn Ashcraft
5.0
Sep 07, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 04, 2020

"The salesman was good. BUT the dealership has such poor..."

- ladyrider8468

The salesman was good. BUT the dealership has such poor customer service. Paid $700 for documentation fees and they registered the car in the wrong county. Their answer is their person can’t go to every county to register vehicles. “ just go to your clerks office and get a new sticker” I have bought vehicles out of state and the plate and registration came from my county. Also the car only had one key and when we asked for them to include two keys like all cars usually come with the manager was quite rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Powers
5.0
August 29, 2020

"Excellent sales and service, lots of smiling faces and..."

- Pkdobson411

Excellent sales and service, lots of smiling faces and they know the product they sell and service very well. And my car gets cleaned every time I come in. Thank you GM Murfreesboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIMMY BARNARD
5.0
Ed Burris
5.0
Madison Chappell
5.0
Joey McGuire
5.0
Saif Mo
5.0
Mark Norman
5.0
Bubba Ruffner
5.0
Bo Trivett
5.0
Ron Van De Kraats
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 25, 2020

"Tim M was easy to work with and helped us get our new car..."

- mw

Tim M was easy to work with and helped us get our new car without any hassle. He stayed late one night to get our paperwork done and made sure to take the time to help get our Onstar trial service set up and synched to my phone when we picked up our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marcum
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 22, 2020

"Great service came and updated me on the length of..."

- Justintrandolph

Great service came and updated me on the length of service time and was right on time definitely would recommend Sybrina McGinnis was amazing She kept everything simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sybrina McGinnis
Aug 25, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

Justin, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro to have earned it.

August 22, 2020

"Dishonest and aggressive. They have created a nightmare..."

- RSuth

Dishonest and aggressive. They have created a nightmare with my lease buyout. The sales manager stated that I must come in to purchase their new vehicle or the deal was off. They could not provide interest rates or buy off costs to me. Turns out that they completed the lease turn in early to GM without my consent. I have had to spend countless hours on the phone with GMAC trying to reverse everything. The salesmen (Eric)was great, but the management is AWFUL. Stay away! I have been a life long GM owner and now will never purchase another FM so long as I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Scruggs
4.0
Lawrence Madison
1.0
August 20, 2020

"First service on my new car. Courteous, friendly & on..."

- tnlandlady1

First service on my new car. Courteous, friendly & on time! They got me in & out in a snap. What more could you ask for? Well how about free shuttle service & Starbucks???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ruffner
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results