Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg

Millersburg, OH

4.7
278 Reviews
During this time, we at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg are here to help! High-Risk guests are invited in Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 10:00 am. Service customers: VIP pickup and drop off of your vehicle within a 15-mile radius. Sales customers: We can still help you find your dream car without sacrificing your safety. For all of our guests: While we would love to see you, COVID-19 has changed the way that we interact with one another. Therefore, our waiting area seating has been separated for your safety. Sanitizer and soap are available for your use at the snack bar sink as well as the restrooms. We will get through this together!

7190 State Route 39

Millersburg, OH

44654

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Gavin was an amazing person to work with. He made the..."

- Jbaird831

Gavin was an amazing person to work with. He made the process as easy as possible would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thanks again Gavin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Jbaird, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales needs.

July 27, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful in getting a car. The salesman..."

- ROYMCCULLOUGH50

Everyone was very helpful in getting a car. The salesman was very curtious and put me in a vehicle that I was very satisfied with.Thank everyone there for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

ROYMCCULLOUGH50, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future with all your sales and service needs.

July 21, 2021

"Nice clean and modern dealership. People were very..."

- BMILLER19

Nice clean and modern dealership. People were very friendly and professional. At 70, it is still hard to get used to today's labor rates anywhere. Sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

BMILLER19, Thank you for the Feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future service needs.

July 16, 2021

"We were on vacation needed help with car trouble and they..."

- GLENNHESS1

We were on vacation needed help with car trouble and they took great care of us. Very much appreciated helped-us with a loan car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

GLENNHESS1, We are glad we were able to help your family out while you were on vacation. We appreciate your business and if you are ever back in Ohio feel free to stop by and visit.

July 15, 2021

"They are very nice and helpful and they have the..."

- davestarcher

They are very nice and helpful and they have the information for you about your car or pick up truck they will help you get what you want for your pick up truck or car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

davestarcher, Thank you for the awesome feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in our sales and service departments,

July 15, 2021

"Wouldn’t buy another vehicle there. Horrible buying..."

- Mnstrucking007

Wouldn’t buy another vehicle there. Horrible buying experience . I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. That’s all I have to say. No good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Mnstrucking007, We tried reaching out to you regarding your concern but never got a call back from you. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concern. We always try our best to provide the best care possible to our customers and would like to get more details on your visit . Please feel free to call Sue at 330-674-4015 so we can address your concern. Thank you!

July 14, 2021

"I appreciate all that the sales and service teams have..."

- GOJOJOTOML

I appreciate all that the sales and service teams have done to take care of us. I feel my daughter is in a safe and secure "first" car and that means everything. I'm impressed by the friendly feel of the sales environment and didnt feel uncomfortable or pressured to buy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

GOGOGOTOML, Thank you for the amazing review. We were glad to help you find a perfect car for your daughter. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out in the future with all your sales and service needs.

July 11, 2021

"Service was quick and thorough. Everyone is very cordial..."

- DENNISADENSON

Service was quick and thorough. Everyone is very cordial and I will frequent this dealership when in Ohio. I can appreciate the care my vehicle receives each time I bring it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service Tech
Jul 15, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

DENNISADENSON, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and feel free to stop in again next time you are in Ohio.

July 07, 2021

"I had a good experience but I believe I over paid for the..."

- NICKHD03

I had a good experience but I believe I over paid for the vehicle I purchased. I should have done more research on prices on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

NICKHD03, We are glad you had a good experience with us. We use a computer system that prices our vehicles competitively so that we attract customers from all over the place. The prices of vehicles have changed a lot in the last year so we are sorry you feel the pricing was higher then expected. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

July 06, 2021

"I would recommend Millersburg Chevrolet to anybody. I..."

- Bwgservicellc

I would recommend Millersburg Chevrolet to anybody. I live over an hour away and have had nothing but terrible experiences with Coughlin Chevrolet, from not fixing the issues I took my vehicle for (after they cancelled my scheduled appointments when I was already there to drop off my truck), to not being able to schedule my appointment for 3 or more weeks out. I called Millersburg Chevrolet and they told me to bring it in first thing their next business day and they would be able to look at it sometime that day. After all my other experiences I expected to hear back sometime late the next day, but they called me and told me in detail what was wrong before i even got back home. I expected them to have it for another 3 days to get the parts in, but they had everything it needed in stock and were able to have it all finished 5 hours after I dropped it off. I am extremely happy with them and the work they did. I will definitely be taking the extra time to drive there instead of using a totally incompetent dealership just because it’s close to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Bwgservicellc, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future for all your service needs,

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results