About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Everett

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

7301 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (425) 265-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Chevrolet of Everett

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Car problems"

- Bertelson

We bought our old car in for service and when we found out that the repairs will cost about what the car was worth and we couldn't afford that the dealership was very helpful and getting us a good trade in for that car and getting some sweet new very inexpensive car so that we can continue with our lives very fast friendly service helpful and able to walk us through every step of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kane
Dec 19, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Thank you for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

December 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mwhall44

I had browsed at this dealership before and was happily surprised that I wasn’t gang tackled by 20 salesmen upon arrival, so I was finally ready to go find the vehicle I wanted and buy it, so I decided to come back to this dealer to find it. Again when I arrived I walked the lot and when I had made a couple choices I wanted more info on, I went to the sales office and was introduced to Kane Southey. Kane was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel like this was where it should happen. There was no BS, and when we came to terms I was introduced to Jeff Hill and Jeff was the same way. The hassle free environment created by those two outstanding gentlemen made me feel like a friend and I not only ended up buying a BITHIN truck, but I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you both Kane and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Southey, Jeff Hill
Dec 19, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Thank you for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 28, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- J123

We came in to look at a car and Kane made it very easy for us to drive and purchase the car, no hassles going through finance everything was very smooth and would recommend Kane and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Southey
Nov 28, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Thank you for the kind review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 14, 2018

"Kane was wonderful to work with."

- Newcarwahoo2019

Kane did a fantastic job of getting me into my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. He helped get me the deal I wanted on my trade, and made my buying experience easy and pleasant. That hasn't always been the case in my purchasing history. So, thank you Kane, and Everett Chevrolet. I have to mention Jason and even Simon in Finance was great. No hard sale or pressure. It was great, and I got what I went in hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kane S. was my salesperson. He was great.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Thank you for this great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

August 02, 2018

"Impeccable truck purchasing experience!!"

- couragechick

Absolutely incredible car-buying experience. Greg Koenig was, hands down, the best car salesman we've ever had; can't recommend him highly enough. He was completely down-to-earth, knowledgable, professional, not pushy - sensitive to our needs and attentive. We will be coming back to Chevy of Everett (and hopefully Greg!) for years to come for our vehicle purchases. We LOVE our 2018 Colorado ZR2, and I can't imagine having a better buying experience than the one we had at Chevy of Everett. Thank you to this amazing dealership and Greg for making this purchase a fabulous experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Greg and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

January 20, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Krampus

Greg Koenig and Brian Brighella made the purchase experience about as stress free as possible. Two professionals that are active listeners and willing to address needs to make good things happen. Consider them when making your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Greg and our dealership! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

December 11, 2017

"An honest care salesman? I didn't believe it either..."

- SomeCarGuy11

Greg Koenig did everything he could to get us the car we wanted at the price we needed. I came in with a budget set, and was up front about not wanting to hassle, haggle, or have my time wasted. Greg was always courteous, and took my usually gruff attitude in stride. I don't like buying cars, I don't like sales people, and I don't do much to mask that. Regardless of that, Greg was up front about what he could do and we got the deal done. He's a genuinely good guy, and he didn't pressure or feed me any BS. I couldn't believe it at the time, and if I were in need of another vehicle, I'd trust him to treat me fair and straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Greg and our dealership! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

December 01, 2017

"Excellent service by sales representative Greg Koenig"

- Sangeeta Carter

We enjoyed our buying experience from beginning till end (test drive, choosing the car, evaluating loan options to driving the car home). Our sales representative Greg Koenig was very helpful and patient with all our questions. Ross appreciates being able to text Greg during the whole process. Greg also gave us options for savings such as joining the Costco auto saving program. This was a smooth and easy car shopping experience ever. Everyone in the dealership are friendly and very approachable. We also love our Chevy Bolt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Hi Sangeeta, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Greg and our Dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator

December 01, 2017

"Had a great experience with sales and service on my Colorado"

- MacandJac

Love that this is a family owned dealership, free oil changes and friendly staff. I was looking for a mid size 4WD truck. The Colorado meets my needs, size and towing. I was presented with several options without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hunt Manager
Dec 04, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Everett responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Colorado and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator

1
1 - 9 of 9 results