About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Milford

4.7

401 Lifetime Reviews

655 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 433-5006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

401 Reviews of Chevrolet of Milford

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"In and out in no time!"

- Joeyc

Always great coming here! The service is second to none! Always fast and courteous! Asked for new wipers and they were cheaper than going to Walmart and installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Chevygirl

Mr. Sanchez was very polite and helpful. He took the time to explain Everything to me. He was patient and thorough, that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Daughter's Malibu No Heat "

- Grock

Made the appointment the same day mu daughter called me that the heat was not working during the snow/sleet storm on 2-13-19. Paul keep me informed of the repairs need and explained the procedure. Would have been five stars but $600 for a blower motor??? I checked on line and the part is is the $45 to $75 dollar range. Should of requested a view of the old part. Maybe you can shed some light on this, would be appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Good service - comprehensive and on time"

- -d

would be 5-stars except the vehicle inspection report wasn't printed in color so can't really tell which components are ok vs needed attention shortly... would help if the vehicle was washed as well - most dealerships wash the card after servicing it. workmanship is fine and the appointment was honored efficiently and w/ professionalism. -d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great service"

- jarnold1620

I would not go any place to have my suv serviced. Always treated like family. Jeff was very friendly and helpful. He told us it would be an hour and we said fine we will wait. 35 minutes later he comes an says you are all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"They lie through their teeth!!!"

- John

Bought a vehicle there recently and did not notice until i got home that i was only supplied with one key. Fought tooth and nail with these guys for a spare key, which should come with every vehicle they sell and they finally agreed to cover the cost of the spare key. They wanted to pick up the car and bring it back to the dealership which is 2 1/2 hours away to program a key, i told them there is locksmith near my home that can do it so i don't lose my car for 2 days and they agreed to the work done at the locksmith. An entire week goes by and they call saying they will not pay because the locksmith is charging $350 instead of the $250 it would have cost them in house to do the work. I told them i thought i was doing them and myself a favor for saving them from having to pay a driver and the cost of fuel to to pickup/deliver my vehicle. I told them i absolutely will not pay because they agreed to the plan and never said anything not being able to pay if the cost was over $250. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!! YOU WILL REGRET IT, I PROMISE!!! They are thieves and bad ones at that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hector
February 03, 2019

"Transmission problem "

- Bmartin15

Brought it in on a wed morning with check engine light & transmission issues. Got it back fri afternoon all fixed. I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saccomanno
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Always a pleasure to deal with"

- theresa30

Its nice to work with people that listen to you and take care of the problems. Plus, the use of a loaner vehicle is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Service call"

- Titosvodka

Verry professional staff from service tech to shuttle driver to cashier all were very accomadating. Disnt have any contact with mechanic and can't tell what happened under hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Koerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The young lady cashier and the gentleman who drove the shuttle
January 17, 2019

"Standard service visit"

- MikeH

In and out in less than 2 hours. Had to wait about 15 minutes when I came in to get waited on; a bit long. Everything appears fine with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results