Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Milford

4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

655 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 882-1971

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Chevrolet of Milford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"This dealership always provides me with excellent service. "

- Scott Harrison

I always receive appointments when needed on short notice. Mirwais does an incredible job getting my car into the service department and Ed a technician who knows my car usually provides the service. I have been recommending Chevrolet of Milford to all of my friends due to my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirwais, Ed
September 14, 2019

"Saab service outstanding"

- Mike Raff

Jess, Saab service manager, is extremely professional & knowledgeable. She is supported by a Saab Master Technician who outstanding!! Highly recommend Jess & her team for all your Saab service & parts needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Saab Service
September 14, 2019

"Reliable"

- zmaffuid

The employees at Chevrolet of Milford were all very pleasant. I felt that they were all very trust worthy and reliable and I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zee
5.0
Other Employees : Will Zee
September 12, 2019

"Jeff Thayer is an AWESOME Sales Rep to work with...:-)"

- Bud Deyo

Our GMC Terrain lease was done in October so it was time to search for another vehicle to replace it. After many calls to the Internet Sales Director at a local GMC, BUICK dealership with NO satisfaction I mentioned to my wife that we should try and find Jeff Thayer who put us into a 2016 GMC Terrain lease along with the purchase of my 2015 Buick Encore. Fortunately she just so happened to have Jeff's cell phone number. We called Jeff and the rest is history...We met with Jeff and took delivery of a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox on 9/11/19 the same day we met and finalized the deal. Jeff is definitely a gentleman and an AWESOME sales rep and we would use him again when it is time to move on in 3 years to another vehicle. KUDOS to your Finance Manager John who was "on point" with all of the necessary paperwork. These two gentlemen are definitely an asset to Chevrolet of Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thayer, John (finance manager)
September 06, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- jesstrem

GREAT LOCATION AND EMPLOYEES AMAZING. QUICK AND FRIENDLY SERVICE DEPT. ALWAYS ACCOMIDATING AND WILLING TO HELP YOU WILL BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE SERVICE VERY HAPPY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSICA TREMBLAY
August 30, 2019

"Shopping "

- Roe

It was nice to be able to walk around and not be approached by anyone. Anton Tomaj and John Chantios was nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chantios, Anton Tomaj
August 29, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- lpic

Taken immediately when I arrived.Professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership.I am considering another Chevrolet in the future a solid and quiet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Good deal"

- Bothered

I wanted a truck, went in on a friday Chevy Milford has a great inventory of new and used to choose from I got my truck on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and dan got it done
August 16, 2019

"No surprises"

- Burgie

I have to say that you can't duplicate the wonderful feeling that you get when there's fresh oil in the crankcase of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanchez
5.0
Anton Smith
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Timely Service"

- Truck2015

I was able to schedule a service appointment within two days of my initial call. Everyone I spoke with was professional and polite. Service was done very well and saved me a lot of summer time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results