About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Montebello

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

310 W Whittier Blvd, Montebello, California 90640
Call (323) 728-9181

140 Reviews of Chevrolet of Montebello

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"best service yet!"

- vixenred7

my neighbor asked me to go with her to buy a car. at first we were totally sketched as most dealerships weve been to were way too pushy (El Camino Chevrolet being the worst) rude or agressive. After being greeted by our salesman, he asked us several questions pertaining to our needs and wants. Suggested a few options and eventually got us comfortable enough to test drive a cruze (which she loved). He was very knowledgeable and made us laugh throughout. After running her credit it turned out she needed a cosigner as she did not qualify on her own due to 2 repos on her credit report. He still treated her sincerely, was willing to answer all her questions and did not make us feel brushed off in any way. We will definitely be coming back when ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
..
Sep 29, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Chevrolet of Montebello. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

September 17, 2017

" The Best Experience EVER!"

- mmelbon

Long review (it's positive, don't worry!) - BUT you MUST read... First off, when you go to Chevy of Montebello ask for Fernando B. I'm positive everyone(the entire team) there is great, but I truly believe the reason I had the experience I did was because of Fernando & his exceptional customer service. So long story made short, a few years back my Dad bought a car from Fernando at a different Chevy dealership. My dad was so amazed at how fast & well put together his purchase with Fernando was. My dad wanted to make sure my purchase for my first car title was the same experience - even more so because my dad would be the one negotiating on my behalf(LOL)! After my dad learned that Fernando had moved to another dealership, my dad was determined to track him down! After 30 minutes of searching my dad found Fernando at Chevy of Montebello! His previous purchase was truly an outstanding experience that stuck with him. He spoke with Fernando over the phone a few times, a deal was made, my credit was run, and everything was sorted out BEFORE I even got to the dealer. I've always heard people say "be prepared to be there all day." We were there for an HOUR. Maybe even less! All I had to do was sign & pay. Done. Car was washed & full tank of gas was put in. Amazing. Given that this was my first time going through this without having someone cosign or sign for me, the experience was absolutely spectacular. Fernando made it happen - he really worked with us. He walked me through all the features of the car and answered all questions. The finance guy was great too - easiest forms I've ever signed & the technology is great. The floor manager even came out to say congrats! I was so nervous for this all to happen and I was dreading being at the dealership all day, but when I decide to get a new car again... I WILL be going back to Chevy of Montebello without a doubt. We might even be back sooner than we thought for another family member because of the amazing experience my parents and I had. EVERYTHING went to smoothly & I am so grateful for everything Fernando did to make this possible. Thank you Fernando & Chevrolet of Montebello! Definitely made me one happy happy customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Barragan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thanks for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Fernando and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

July 30, 2017

"Fast service"

- Ish859

Went to just look at what kind of deal we could get for our truck as a trade-in. A few moments later we came out with a brand new car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet of Montebello and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

May 19, 2017

"Worse service "

- Rick2017

Quality of service is horrible. Quote from Scott, service manager, "what Jon, service writer, said does not matter. Technician's diagnostic report is what matters." By the way, technician's diagnostic report did not fix the problem, went in and came out with the same problem. Been back three time and I still have the same issue after a bill of $1000 of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Teague
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

" Very good deal "

- Jimmy

I am very happy with the deal that I have with chavrolet dealer they have very good prices if u don't like the price they will help you out with better prices good customer service with the sales man. Definitely recommend Chevrolet dealer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.Daniel Aguilar
May 22, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Jimmy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

April 06, 2017

"My experience with Gonzalo"

- Sugar&froggy

My experience was going to level was very professional and antagonize because he was trying to convince me to buy a car my car blew up so I had no choice so I went for a used car and that didn't work out so I it sat there and then we decided on buying a new car because the money was not working out with me that it was cheaper to buy a new car or used car so i bought the new car and told him I was hungry so he bought me dinner and my family dinner and after that we signed the paperwork and drove off with her new car at midnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Warm regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 28, 2017

"Best experience "

- Chriismariin

Montebello Dearlership helped me out by finding the perfect vehicle I wanted even if it meant they had to look for it and they succeeded and I truly apreaciate everything they did for me ThNk you Chevrolet of Montebello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Jauregui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Gonzo is the man!"

- Rigo1983

It takes a real professional to take car selling to the next level. Unfortunately not many people are fans of the buying process but Gonzalo made it smooth, quick and easy. The pricing was straight forward and I honestly felt I got a good deal. So I went forward with credit checks, I got approved over the phone, we set an appt for paperwork and delivery and I was out of the dealer in less than an hour. I want to say thank you to Gonzalo and his team for the experience and for a beautiful truck. I will come back again for a new one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Great service "

- Abel

Me encanto el servicio que nos brindaron y más por la ayuda porque nos dieron muchas opciones Y al final nos decidimos con un carro bonito Gracias a Cristian Montes por ayudarnos a calificar en nuestra compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2017

"Best Dealership experience"

- Jesus Gonzalez_23

I have leased/financed cars from Volkswagen, Buick, Honda, and now Chevrolet. Chevrolet was by far the best experience I've had yet. Gonzalo Salazar was the salesman that helped me out and provided the best service available. If you ever want to lease/finance a car, this is the place to go to and Gonzalo is your best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jesus. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Gonzalo. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results