Back

Chevrolet of South Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

2.9
580 Reviews

9100 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 580 reviews

February 08, 2013

I brought in my 2012 Chevy sonic for an oil leak and found the service friendly, professional and prompt. I was very satisfied with the repairs and support. Thanks! More

by akripper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Shanker, Shane Schenker
January 28, 2013

Upon our arrival at Chevrolet of South Anchorage Sean Fouts intoduced himself and actually listened to what we were looking for and showed us what they had that matched our needs. He was very honest and More

by stevewegg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fouts, Sean Fouts
January 25, 2013

My car was totaled out about a week ago so I began shopping for a new vehicle.. Chevy was the third place I stopped at and by far the best. Sean greeted me on the lot, offered us any help he could but More

by Ducati996ss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fouts , Sean Fouts
January 12, 2013

Sean was a great help and very friendly. He opened Sean was a great help and very friendly. He opened doors for me and took the time to make conversation while I waited. It was a great experience. More

by Anonymous13
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean fouts, Sean Fouts
October 17, 2012

I would say this is a horrible place altogether. Im still having problems with a brand new car I bought here. They kept it in the shop 35 days to "repair" with no loaner car. The only person who had a backbo More

by Gcm25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane , Shane Schenker
September 28, 2012

Shane and his great crew went to bat for us against are warranty company when we needed alot of repairs and got the company to not only fix everything that was needed that the company didn't want to pay fo More

by lisa.a.mecham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
August 27, 2012

I had transmission issues on my 2007 Chevy Silverado, The vehicle was still under the extended warranty I purchased when I bought the truck. Shane and his crew diagnosed the problem, found a couple of other More

by JRCJohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Scheckner, Shane Schenker
March 09, 2012

I have consistently bad interaction with Shane. His belligerent and arrogant demeanor do absolutely nothing for the face of Chevrolet customer service here in Anchorage. I live in Fairbanks and from t More

by Emersoneads1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane shenker
March 06, 2012

This is the 3rd vehicle our family has purchased in the last 9 months. All 3 of them were purchased at the Chevrolet of South Anchorage dealership. We have had wonderful experiences with each purchase an More

by akcindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Kevin, Anthony Borges
Mar 07, 2012 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Chevrolet of South Anchorage. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Richard Smith, General Manager

February 17, 2012

I had to take my GMC truck in for water pump and coolant repair. Shane was able to get us in right away when the other Dealership wasn't even taking appointments. The cost was 40 percent less than the ot More

by REDersham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker, Shane Schenker
Feb 18, 2012 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear that Shane and the rest of our team were able to take care of you and your truck. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Richard Smith, General Manager

...
58
571 - 580 of 580 results