About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chicago Auto Place

4.3

107 Lifetime Reviews

768 Thomas Dr, Bensenville, Illinois 60106
Call (630) 422-1122

107 Reviews of Chicago Auto Place

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Great service, attentive team,quality ride."

- paulm2976

Happy to recommend Karim as a salesman ,very friendly person, with professional service. Thank you for making purchasing process a good experience ;) Friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Great cars, Exceptional people! "

- Carlitos8215

Robert Weiner was very attentive and creative when it came to selecting the perfect car for me. I explained what I needed in a vehicle and Robert made the happen. Very quick process from test drive to sign. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Bought a Porsche and made a friend in Robert!"

- Mo Gold

Received a fast, friendly and professional service. Robert was super attentive and made the experience fun! Bought a quality ride. Happy to recommend the CAP team. Thanks Gents..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Recent Experience "

- Wes_Shaver

I recently bought a 2009 Cadillac from Luis, the salesman. The purchasing process was fast and easy, financing options were beyond what I expected. Was happy with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis O
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justyna B
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- Pendmn

My wife and I had the worst experience. We went there to buy a white BMW X3 2014 and turned out the car had issues which im sure it is still there. Check engine light went on for the all wheel drive and also for a radiator issue. The sales girl said that they will take care of it and they took it to the back so the mechanic can look at it and all he did was just turned off the check engine light. Literally. Then the same girl tells us that in order to proceed we needed to put a down payment to proceed with the contract process. Justyna Blicharska did the contract and said that the company that was giving the loan wouldnt accept the loan unless we got a Warranty for the engine and transmission (which i found out through illinois attorney general Lisa Madigan website under the section of consumer guide that this was a complete lie she basically lied about that in order to rack up her commission) everyone should look at this link because im very sure they did many of the things on there to the people on here that gave their bad reviews. They are very polite but 2 faced as they only want you to sign your name on the contract after that the car is yours with issues and everything that comes with it. So we basically didnt end up with a car loan and Justyna Blicharska held our deposit until we made a claim on them on this site (illinois attorney general dot gov) and by doing so after 2 months they had to pay us the money back. Justynas last words when we were leaving the dealer was "get your lawyer to talk to my lawyer, oh and expect a receipt". Horrible people. Please be careful what you sign with these people they really just want your money nothing about your interest or even "take care of you"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanna Pruszynski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justyna B
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"patient and informative"

- Convertible890

I purchased a 2008 mits eclipse spyder convertible. I got lost the 1st time traveling out there and EDGAR was patient and informative enough to stay late and direct me to the dealership. I want to thank him and say that he does this dealership proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar O
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

" Justyna and Michelle and will did an amazing job I would re"

- Blulight

Very very very good These guys Got me a car very cheap and affordable I would recommend to anybody I love the car and they did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Perfetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justyna B
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Andrade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Patient and informative."

- Happy Mom!

So I found a car for my son online, and went to this dealer. I was amazed that though it was late and they were about to close, all the employees were upbeat and friendly. When it came to finalize the paperwork. I was honestly suprised that Michelle and Nelly were still upbeat and helpful. These girls answered all our questions, explained each and every single document I was signing. Not only that, they explained the different products available too. I am happy that we decided to go to this dealer. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to Chicago Auto Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Andrade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nelly
December 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- Xhonda77x

Came in looking for a specific car and they came through. Within 24 hours I drove the car I've been looking for off of their lot. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- HappyClient920

Rob Was Great! From the moment He reached out to calling me back with information, to the time i came in. Really Great Experience with him! Will Defiantly recommend coming to see Rob When Coming to Chicago Auto Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results