About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chicago Auto Place

4.1

122 Lifetime Reviews

768 Thomas Dr, Bensenville, Illinois 60106
Call (630) 422-1122

122 Reviews of Chicago Auto Place

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- elvynacardona

I will be of few words, thanks to Edgar, Spanish speaking employee today I have the car I wanted. Very friendly, very sure of himself and helped me to come out with a good payment and the car with no problem. Truly pleased with them and Edgar for their commitment to me. Gracias y agradecido. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar O
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"KEEP DRIVING! 0 stars should be an option!"

- Disappointed Buyer/Customer

JUSTYNA B has the worst attitude and talks to customers as if she is better than them! She only wants to take as much money from you as she can! She will lie to the banks to get you approved then threaten you if you can't come up with money they said you wouldn't have to pay! She cons people into getting an unneccessary extra insurance even if you have an insurance company. They take advantage of young buyers that don't know any better and make them think they are going to help them when theu are just screwing them over! TURN AROUND THERE ARE BETTER QUALITY PEOPLE IN THE OTHER DEALER SHIPS IN BENSENVILLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justyna B
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"An at ease pleasurable experience."

- Drake

My wife and I bought our new used Buick Century two weeks ago. Sales person Robert was a real joy to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. Robert explained everything and answered all our questions. He was big help when we didn't have our most current insurance cards in dealing with our insurance company. We absolutely enjoyed being there. Christina in finance was very nice also, she made everything go very smoothly. We would would without a doubt come back here for another car. I love that you could see pictures of the car(s) that you would be interested in on their website. Thank you so much Robert and Christina!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"False car reports, terrible service/delivery"

- A T

I bought my car over a week ago from this dealership. An oil light came on after completing paperwork. They said it was the oil sensors. I had to bring the car back five minutes after leaving the dealership. The engine light had come on. They said to bring it back and they will fix it. An hour after, they stated they fixed them. They just turned the lights off. I had it inspected and there were significant repairs needed on the vehicle, even though I was assured by the sales staff and fake printed reports that the car was in good condition. I've had many promises that it will be done the next day and it is still not done. In one day I have been told 5PM, then 7PM, then 10AM the next morning. I was originally told it was a 15 hr fix. They are quick to take my money, but slow in getting me the car. By law, I have until the 15th day to return it. I'm thinking I will at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Weinberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Wisznicki
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tanya Valdez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!!!!"

- Selena Herrera

This was the 3rd dealership we went to... Sam our sales person stayed with us from start to finish which took a few days. Justyna worked so hard to meet our requests and put both of us in trucks as we asked. They pulled out car after car for us to test drive until we were happy, the fed us and just treated us like family. We really had credit issues and a limited down payment and she made it work. We are so grateful to this dealership. We purchased a 2012 Kia Soul and a 2006 Nissan Xterra good mileage on both trucks. The payments were blow what we asked for. YES I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I definitely will buy again from them. Special Thanks to Sam & Justyna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justyna B
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
March 24, 2018

"Nice People "

- Chevyman

The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Perfetti
March 20, 2018

"Update follow up on sale"

- c.e.m.

There was an issue that seem not be address after the purchase of the car. After many failed attemps finaly the issue was brought to the managers attention. Jack called me directly to apologize for the miss-communication between the service repair office and the sales department and personaly took the time to resolve and follow through. He was profesional and ethical and took care of it giving Excellent Customer service. Thank you so much Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justyna B
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Wisznicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon, Burnee
March 17, 2018

"Excellent dealership!!"

- North woods lady

I called to inquire on the auto we wanted to purchase on a Thursday, by 2. PM Friday it was ready for us to test drive and take home. Kareem was our salesman. Just as courteous and honest on the phone and in person!! Great Experience!! Would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justyna B
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Was kicked out "

- Hcs1986

I had gone to this dealership because I have heard from other people that they would help in every way to get you the car that you want right. So I show up I’m their for 2 hours not counting all the information i sent through email. I’m waiting for the paper work to be done then some sales man comes out and ask if we had any deposit at the time I was like no I don’t then he tells me to leave that in just wasting his time I was not explained anything what so ever. I am baffled I’ve never had such horrible experience at any place so please do not deal with WILL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack and Edgar where very friendly and tried to fix the situation but it was to late
February 10, 2018

"car is OK"

- Ben abathor

The car is good for use., the price is little bit high but dealers take good care about it and replace many of the old part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Mughrabi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results