Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chiefland Ford

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

916 N Young Blvd, Chiefland, Florida 32626 Directions
Call (352) 493-4297

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Chiefland Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"READ SMALL PRINT BEFORE YOU CALL OR BUY!"

- clands11111

They have hidden fees that are listed as "Pricing" in a drop down menu. We went to our lender and were in the first stages of qualifying for a loan, using their advertised price. If you go on a third party site it will not explain their fees at all. If you go on their web page if you don't "click" on the "Pricing" option you won't get the full disclosure! $2000 trade in fee, $995 reconditioning fee, $295 administrative fee, then Tax, Tag, Title Fees (normal). An advertised $9487.00 vehicle turns into a $15,000 vehicle when you're done! Should not be able to advertise like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 29, 2019

"Great Service Dept"

- LAZYCAT

I brought my vehicle in for service, vehicle was taken right in and in about two hours was ready to go. I needed an estimate on some weatherstrip work, service adviser handled this and had all information ready for me on checkout great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woman in service was named Amanda
July 26, 2019

"Amazing"

- Jmash97

The staff was quick to approach me and really worked to get me a great deal. Definitely a 10 of 10. Very professional and courteous. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weber
July 19, 2019

"Flexible & pleasant "

- lindajc1056

I always get all my service at this dealership, on this Saturday I was running late for my appointment....but they took me right in. Always very pleasant & great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall the name right now I believe he was the service manager
June 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- vondabacher

My car was brought in for an oil change. My husband scheduled the appointment and brought the vehicle in this time, since Saturdays are no longer available for service. He stated the appt and service was timely, which is always appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
May 31, 2019

"Service "

- KCASON62

Service manger didn’t return call when part arrived. I had to call back to see if part was in. On several occasions he never returned calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 27, 2019

"Super service"

- CLAIREJL101

I love how they work with me to meet my schedule, budget and needs. They do great work too. Greg is awesome! He has turned around this service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 17, 2019

"Oil Change and the Works"

- Angela

Very quick and people were very friendly. Had a coupon so the price was great! Things seem to be going well under their new management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
Other Employees : Doug - Service Manager
May 09, 2019

"Speedy oil change"

- lriddell

I was in and out of my oil change appointment in about 20 minutes! Very friendly staff - who could ask for anything more? I would and have recommended the service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Terrible customer service"

- blarson2845

We bought s truck for $93000 from them. They don’t have knowledgeable people to do the work . We r now going to a Ford dealer in Gainesville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
1
1 - 10 of 13 results