About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

2920 North Aspen Ave., Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
Call (918) 355-5000

204 Reviews of Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- BA Shark

The sales team at Chris Nikel was easy to work with when we purchased our new Durango. They were very patient and I never felt pressure to buy. I typically do a lot of research before I buy and Ray was on top of his game with answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Durango! Ray is a great guy, and we are thrilled to hear he was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business and the five-star review!

January 08, 2019

"Service visit"

- Jcameron45

Brought my wife’s truck in for power train inspection everything checked out good. Tommy did a great job as usual,only took about an hour to get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Schiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theron Yohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent visit to our service department, Jim. It's great to hear that our team took care of you and got you back on the road quickly. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 08, 2019

"2019 Dodge Challenger Hellcat "

- caseycowan1985@gmail.com

Mark was very way to deal with and there was no pressure in dealing with him. Ordered the exact car I wanted and it was even better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Hellcat! What a fun car. Thanks for taking a moment to share your positive experience with Mark. He is a great guy and a valuable member of our team. We appreciate your business. BTW, we are not responsible for any speeding tickets.

January 07, 2019

"Just bought a new Jeep "

- Cathy G

Great customer service and streamlined process. I was looking for a new option on the 2019 Jeep and no one in town had anything on their lot, but Mark kept on it and informed me immediately that what i was looking for was on its way. Very conscientious throughout the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! When shopping for a brand new vehicle, you shouldn't have to settle. We are happy to hear that Mark helped you get exactly what you want. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and for the five-star review!

January 07, 2019

"Great experience and great people"

- Mystndreams

Matt Causey was my sales person and he was great. I went in knowing what I wanted and he made it happen quickly, friendly and efficiently. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Getting a new car should be easy, and we are thrilled that Matt made your transaction hassle-free. We appreciate your business and the five-star review!

January 05, 2019

"I like Chris Nikel, but this salesman was extremely rude."

- Jeepin

Calls customers crazy before actually getting to even meet them in person. Joking to co-workers over the messaging system and then leaving it opened by mistake so we the customer could see how he really felt about us. Yeah we are crazy for wanting to view multiple Wranglers before making our final decision on a 50k+ vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoyler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

First, thank you for your business. There are several choices when it comes to getting a new Jeep in the Tulsa area, and we are honored that you chose Chris Nikel. We would like to apologize for the poor experience when getting your new Wrangler. There is no excuse for our representative's disrespectful behavior. We would invite you to reach out to our New Jeep Sales Manager, Sonny White, at 918-806-4171. We would like to learn more about your visit and what we can do to insure this does not happen again. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we want to make sure you will be back to visit our Service Department when it is time to maintain your new Jeep.

December 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lisak

Overall a great experience. Thanks to Tom and Aaron. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very patient as we reviewed all our options. Thank you for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Mcmanus
Dec 31, 2018 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Lisa, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. Getting a new car should be simple, and we are thrilled to hear that Tom and Aaron made your transaction hassle-free. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

December 28, 2018

"Great "

- C300

Great service and was able to get what I wanted. Worked with me on payments and get warranty. Along with tint on my windows. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are thrilled that Ray was able to help you find the perfect vehicle that suits your needs and fits your budget. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.

December 21, 2018

"Service"

- Jcameron45

Took my truck in for check engine light was EGR code Kyle was able to clean it instead of replacing saved me a lot of money very thankful for that.Allen in parts is always a great guy and very helpful he goes out of his way to help me along with Theron and Tommy.Always a great bunch of guys, thanks to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Hinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Schiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theron Yohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd,Kyle,Allen
Dec 21, 2018 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Mr. Cameron, thank you for your repeat business and for the five star review. It is our goal in Service to get you the most value for your dollar and get you back on the road as quick as possible. We always love to hear from happy customers like yourself, and we look forward to your next visit.

December 17, 2018

"easy, awesome and very friendly salesman"

- nikagoforth

we came in not knowing what we were looking for an we’re able to leave with a great deal, a better vehicle than we expected, perfectly in payment range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Janes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We keep hundreds of vehicles in stock, so it is easy to find something that suits your needs and fits your budget. We appreciate your business and the five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results