Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Broken Arrow, OK

4.9
846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're open and here for you when you need us! During this season of social distancing, we're changing some things up and making it easier for you to do business with us. Now Announcing...The Chris Nikel Curbside Test Drive! Schedule an appointment and we'll bring the car to you! Need Service or parts? Introducing the Chris Nikel Concierge Service! We will come and pick your vehicle up, service it, sanitize it and deliver it back to you. (Services within the Tulsa Metro Area) We are committed to you, our customers! Please let us know if you have any questions about how we're keeping things #clean and #sanitized here at Chris Nikel! Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat is a local family owned and operated dealership since 1973. Conveniently located on the Tulsa city limit at 145th and the Broken Arrow Expressway. We believe in developing long lasting relationships with our customers. Your vehicle is our passion! What exactly does that look like? Well, I'm glad you asked. It all starts with the low key, no pressure sales process. The price is always in the window, and it matches our price online, and we never surprise you with additional fees. With Tulsa's highest quality used cars and trucks and one of the largest used car inventories, we are sure to have the perfect used car, truck, or suv for you. Then, our passion transfers to the service department, where we take your vehicles health seriously. From our convenient Express Lane, to our famous Off Road and Accessories department, we have whatever your vehicle needs or wants. In addition, if you happen to have the unfortunate fender bender, our Collision Center will get your vehicle fixed up and back in tip top shape in a timely manner. So make that short drive from Tulsa, Owasso, Jenks, Bixby, Coweta, Catoosa, or wherever it is you reside in the great state of Oklahoma!

2920 North Aspen Ave.

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

By Type

Showing 847 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Ray was super helpful and helped us get our son a car...."

- Bloon

Ray was super helpful and helped us get our son a car. All of the staff was great at Chris Nikel. Will definitely go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Blue was great to work with and followed up after the..."

- rwerley1963

Blue was great to work with and followed up after the deal to see how we were doing with our 4Runner. Top notch guy, next time I’m in the market for a call won’t hesitate to call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Blue was indeed my boy! Hooked me up with a sweet deal on..."

- Mitch.prewett

Blue was indeed my boy! Hooked me up with a sweet deal on a sweet ride. Quick, easy, honest help finding my new auto. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Cedric did such a great job helping us pick out the car..."

- Happy Car owner of 2017 Equinox

Cedric did such a great job helping us pick out the car with the features we wanted. Everyone there was so kind and nice. We got in and out of there in great time. They really went above and beyond to meet our needs within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Cedric was awesome .... one of the easiest times I have..."

- Jmow050306

Cedric was awesome .... one of the easiest times I have had trading and buying a car ... Stephen in Finance answered all my questions and was amazing ! Thanks Guys ... Will definitely go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Bueklman
March 03, 2021

"Cedric was helpful, friendly, courteous, and answered all..."

- Deanna Hamilton

Cedric was helpful, friendly, courteous, and answered all my questions, and was not pushy. Ben was helpful as the internet person, answering other questions for me, and working some details out! Aaron in finance was great to work with. This was a great car shopping experience! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Excellent service without intense pressure, worked with..."

- Colbymeece

Excellent service without intense pressure, worked with me on the financing process and found the vehicle that I truly wanted. Will definitely recommend Ray to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Purchased a used car from Chris nickle. Blue Burford was..."

- DanielK

Purchased a used car from Chris nickle. Blue Burford was my salesman. He was very courteous and helped the process run very smooth and painless. Even helped me install two car seat for a test drive. Highly recommend. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The sales team is great. We like how quickly we can get..."

- Dawn

The sales team is great. We like how quickly we can get through the process of purchasing a new to us vehicle at Chris Nickel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"5 star review he got me into a fantastic mini van at an..."

- Cory smith

5 star review he got me into a fantastic mini van at an even better price. 100% recommend working with Matt causey thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results