Back

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Broken Arrow, OK

4.8
995 Reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat is a local family owned and operated dealership since 1973. Conveniently located on the Tulsa city limit at 145th and the Broken Arrow Expressway. We believe in developing long lasting relationships with our customers. Your vehicle is our passion! What exactly does that look like? Well, I'm glad you asked. It all starts with the low key, no pressure sales process. The price is always in the window, and it matches our price online, and we never surprise you with additional fees. With Tulsa's highest quality used cars and trucks and one of the largest used car inventories, we are sure to have the perfect used car, truck, or suv for you. Then, our passion transfers to the service department, where we take your vehicles health seriously. From our convenient Express Lane, to our famous Off Road and Accessories department, we have whatever your vehicle needs or wants. In addition, if you happen to have the unfortunate fender bender, our Collision Center will get your vehicle fixed up and back in tip top shape in a timely manner. So make that short drive from Tulsa, Owasso, Jenks, Bixby, Coweta, Catoosa, or wherever it is you reside in the great state of Oklahoma!
Contact Dealership

2920 North Aspen Ave.

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

By Type

Showing 995 reviews

September 21, 2022

Dealership was great, no pressure, let us test drive without bothering us and was very friendly. More

by Montgomery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Huerta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Loveless
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

They are unethical and shady and apparently hurting for money so bad they resort to stealing from people. They will do $2000 worth of work without calling to authorize any of it and then strong arm you whe More

by ShadyNikel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abel Flores
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Friendly environment. Easy, no hassle sales people. No complicated paperwork, no hidden fees, no sitting around all day long trying to make a deal. I buy all of my vehicle More

by Tgillean1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Nikel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abel Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blue Buford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

We recently purchased our daughters first car at Chris Nikel. One of the easiest experiences we’ve had purchasing! Our salesman Matt Weaver was exceptionally helpful. Would recommend to anyone! More

by emeryrob3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weaver
August 31, 2022

Vehicle is great. Finance at Dlearship would not process my application without husband's financial information as a co signer. I have been approved asa individu More

by Linda J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

I was very impressed with the help that Brandon and Dean provided us during the purchase of our vehicle!! This dealership is very lucky to have these gentlemen. More

by mckerrellx3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Nixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Compton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Outstanding service from Steve Shields from looking, answering questions to the sale . What is even better is that if I had a question today, is still available and has been! Will be back when I am read More

by Kc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2022

I had to give it 1 star because there was no option for zero. I had my oil changed up there. And no sooner did I leave there the truck was needing oil. My husband had just passed away so I wasn't thinking More

by Stevieray1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colt Nipps
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Richmond
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022

I was very impressed with the dealership and all of the people involved with my purchase More

by Obayouth10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colt Nipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Nixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2022

Sales was great paid $55k for a vehicle from them. Went for my first service today told the service adviser that something was going on with my right front strut his response "you're on scheduled for More

by Pruitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He didn't say his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results