Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL

3.5
226 Reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview in Crestview, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.
Contact Dealership

5200 South Ferdon Boulevard

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

By Type

Showing 226 reviews

January 12, 2023

I recently bought a 2022 ram 1500 big horn from here. After a lot of searching and going around looking at multiple dealerships I was happy to find what I was looking for at the crestveiw location. Shirc More

by collinmccurdy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shircara
October 12, 2022

Worst service department ever. Appointment scheduled over the phone and explained what was happening. The lady on the phone got me an appointment for the next morning. She asked i More

by ctowers37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 09, 2022

Jamison helped us find a Toyota highlander 2022 and we are very happy with it. His help and professionalism was greatly appreciated by my wife and I. We think we got a fair deal and would recommend Jamiso More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamieson Rogers
Oct 09, 2022 -

Tom responded

As of now we are enjoying the car we got.

August 22, 2022

Finally found the perfect vehicle! Jason, Kim and especially Lisa worked hard to make it happen. Couldn’t be happier! More

by Charlybug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Truelove
August 15, 2022

Great experience. I was treated with respect and was acknowledged as a Veteran, which means a lot. I found it to be the be an enjoyable, easy experience. Best experien More

by Birdie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fredrickson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Birdie responded

Great experience. I was treated with respect and was acknowledged as a Veteran, which means a lot. I found it to be the be an enjoyable, easy experience. Best experience ever buying a vehicle. I will be suggesting to all friends and family searching for a vehicle to check this place out and to go talk with Robert Fickett.

August 14, 2022

Was working out of town when my daughter’s 2017 Renegade overheated. I had it towed here for service. Service Advisor told me to expect 10-14 days til they could look at it, but I was pleasantly surprised t More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SvcMgr
August 11, 2022

Marvin Spiller and Robert Fickett were very helpful and made my transaction pleasurable. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase their next vehicle More

by garyking26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marvin Spiller
July 25, 2022

Worked with Marvin Spiller on buying a used truck enjoyed the experience. He was professional and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased.,on top of all questions I had. It was a lot quicker process workin More

by geraldsross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Spiller 5 stars
July 01, 2022

Worst customer service I have even seen as they have hidden fees and even sold me the wrong part for my car promising it would fit, which it doesn’t and now won’t accept the return because of their non More

by Sparks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Fredrickson
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Robert Ficket was very helpful in assuring me the desired vehicles were on the lot before I arrived More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...