Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL

2.4
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview in Crestview, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.
Contact Dealership

5200 South Ferdon Boulevard

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 199 reviews

January 11, 2021

"I went in to this location to purchase a 2021 Durango...."

- amberriggs7707

I went in to this location to purchase a 2021 Durango. Johnathan was our salesman and was insightful; he had a great sense of humor that took the stress off purchasing a new vehicle. However, the financing manager, Mike is a whole different story! We were told we were approved with our trade in and that if we were ready to do the deal then we could. It was late in the evening and had to clean out the trade in, a system, etc. We told them we would be back five days later. We went back with the trade in ready and ready to do the deal; to then be told we weren't approved for a new durango that we could be put in a 2017 Durango potentially. Which we were not interested in. We spoke to the store manager and our salesman; after we left and told them that was bad business practice and horrible customer service since they did not have the respect to call the customer a head of time to let them know what was going on. We received a call later on in the day from Mike; the finance manager saying once again we were approved for a new 2021 Durango to come in. We went back up there within a couple hours and was told that it was more money down and a higher monthly payment. We agreed and submitted our financial paperwork. By this time we were told it was too late in the day for us to wrap up the paperwork. They said they would contact us the next business day to come in for an hour to sign papers and do the trade. However, here we are again today with no phone call. We have called Mike multiple times with no answer nor a returned phone call and he was there working. This is by far the worse buying experience, period. We have bought from buy here pay here lots that have better customer service than this. We have purchased a new vehicle from a Dodge dealer before but not this location and never had this type of experience. After being told you were approved twice, 30 hits to your credit and still no vehicle is beyond uncalled for. They definitely need better customer service in this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"The WORST! Had an appointment on Sat 8AM, 2PM received a..."

- Samantha.daffron

The WORST! Had an appointment on Sat 8AM, 2PM received a call stating she was not sure why we were scheduled and they didn’t have time to service the truck and we would need to reschedule. Another appointment for the ABS light was scheduled, 2 weeks later it came back on. Brought back in for service. The day after we picked it up the light came back on so I called to make sure they serviced the truck and their response was sometimes they get faulty parts and for us to drop the truck back off. They do not care about the customers inconvenience and bring their drama within the workplace to the customers, which we’ve experienced several times. I would not recommend anyone take their vehicle here if they are looking for any reliable service done to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 11, 2020

"Had property stolen from inside my truck"

- RN.paramedic

I brought my truck into the Chrysler Dodge service department for a wheel alignment. They partner with the Crestview Ford dealership for large truck alignments. The Dodge dealer brought my truck to the Ford dealer. Somewhere between those two dealerships I had property stolen out of the inside of my truck. I called Rebecca, the service manager at Crestview Dodge to report the theft. The person who answered the phone said Rebecca would call me. She never returned my call. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca. Service Manager
April 30, 2020

"Outrageous hidden fees"

- Dwk2infl

We found a preowned vehicle on their website and called to make an appointment to see it. We were met with very friendly staff and took the vehicle on a test drive. All was good so we decided to work a deal. Once seated with the sales rep we were told that a $1295 clay bar paint protection service had been performed on the vehicle and that it would be added to the advertised sales price. We were then told that there was a $995 dealer fee. Both fees were non negotiable. We were willing to pay the advertised price and dealer fee but they refused to take off the $1295 clay bar treatment. Expect to pay $2290 more than what their sticker says on preowned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 04, 2019

"My wife and I were in need of a vehicle and she found a..."

- Craig Breen

My wife and I were in need of a vehicle and she found a wonderful webdeal. I went to check out the car and was greeted by Erik Shutt. I explained my wife is disabled and we had certain needs. He was very understanding and helpful. We loved the Journey and decided to purchase it but wanted to do it the following morning. Although it was Erik's day off he happily agreed to meet with us and make the sale. She was able to go with me to the dealership and complete the paperwork but was wiped out. I needed to take her home before all transactions were done and Erik was completely sympathetic and waited while I got her home then I came back to finish the sale. Without his compassion and patience we could not have made this purchase. If you need a vehicle see Mr. Erik Shutt!!! Superior salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Shutt
September 19, 2019

"Money Hungry, rude employees. "

- dylanbohning

Bought a 2018 jeep renegade (brand new) a little over a year ago. Pleasant experience. Fast forward. Driving home, jeep kept coming out of cruise control.(ive had 0 issues with the car, its ran perfect) I called dealership to try get an apt to have it looked at. Was told a week and half out they can see it, finally they said i could drop it and leave it. That they would look at when they got a break in-between cars. Next morning im on my way to drop it off and the jeep completely has no acceleration. Clutch seems to have locked up. (never had any symptoms or signs or a worn out clutch, im at 32k miles). Get towed to dealership, hours later they advise I "burnt" the clutch up, in so doing just at $4,000 worth of repairs. That isnt covered under warranty because clutch warranty is only good for 12k/12months which ever is first. They wont even consider the idea something messed up, advise me im not a mechanic so cant say what happened. Wont even entertain the thought maybe something messed up, claiming i need to replace some bolts but no pictures i broke any, not to mention the car wasnt taken apart when i picked it up. so dont see how they knew bolts inside were broke. The car runs fine, no noises or anything. Then charge me $150 for a diagnosis fee for checking the jeep out and since it wasnt a warranty issue according to them. Needless to say i will never return here, nor send anyone to this place. Still trying to get a corporate office number to file a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female service manager
February 24, 2019

"No pressure and amazing people!"

- Madabouttrucks

I have to admit I went to Hill Kelly dodge in Pensacola first.They told me I was wasting their time. I left upset and went home. While messing around on facebook I saw an add for this dealership. I decided the following day to give them a call. The woman Emily made me an appointment and treated me like I mattered I even recieved a message from JD Chappell welcoming me and to show me a familiar face when I got there! I pull up and immediately the atomosphere was different. They were happy they love cars and love what they do! JD welcomed me in person and said Brian would take good care of me. I believed it and went along. Not only did Brian listen to what I wanted he made sure I knew about the trucks specs and what was under the hood and about its amazing safety rating! He made sure I was comfortable and treated me with nothing but respect and honesty. Finally the big finance guy Mike was a sweetheart and went over everything with me in detail. I would recommend anyone take the drive and go visit them you won’t regret it! Signed by a proud owner of a 2019 Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mike, JD, and Emily
April 30, 2018

"Very easy to purchase a car here no pressure approach"

- Scruffyguy

Worked with Chris he had vehicle out front waiting when got there ready for test drive didnt put limit on how far test drive was and no pressure approach when we returned back to dealer location i in fact had to tell him lets make a deal which was so different from most dealers and refreshing after spending a month shopping for a new truck also in and out fairly quickly so great experience overall ask for Chris is you shop there great salesman to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 07, 2018

"Not high pressure"

- Mfro

Robert was not a high pressure salesman and I think that was the most important factor in me purchasing my vehicle. He did not make up an answer to a question if he didn't know and he did not lie about features of the vehicle as other salesmen have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JD
January 28, 2018

"review of service at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership"

- carguyRobert

We enjoyed our experience with this dealership. It was a low pressure, comfortable experience We would be happy to recommend this dealership. The staff was all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results