About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

5200 South Ferdon Boulevard, Crestview, Florida 32536
Call (850) 404-7731

192 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Very easy to purchase a car here no pressure approach"

- Scruffyguy

Worked with Chris he had vehicle out front waiting when got there ready for test drive didnt put limit on how far test drive was and no pressure approach when we returned back to dealer location i in fact had to tell him lets make a deal which was so different from most dealers and refreshing after spending a month shopping for a new truck also in and out fairly quickly so great experience overall ask for Chris is you shop there great salesman to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 07, 2018

"Not high pressure"

- Mfro

Robert was not a high pressure salesman and I think that was the most important factor in me purchasing my vehicle. He did not make up an answer to a question if he didn't know and he did not lie about features of the vehicle as other salesmen have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JD
January 28, 2018

"review of service at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership"

- carguyRobert

We enjoyed our experience with this dealership. It was a low pressure, comfortable experience We would be happy to recommend this dealership. The staff was all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Bakes

oil changes, battery problems and rattles ... all fixed and promptly. Always friendly and helpful and not just me all the people around me. always have had great service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brooks,
November 16, 2017

"Very good expereince"

- rkharper

This is the 3rd purchase from Robert Fickett and it was a no hassle experience each time and will purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful Service Dept"

- SBain

I do not even have words to describe how helpful Elliott was in the Crestview Chrysler service department. My 2016 Dodge Journey needed a part that was on backorder, and it wasn't safe to drive it.....since they don't do loaner cars at the dealership and couldn't tell me how long it would take for the part to arrive....that wasn't working for me....no transportation for an undetermined amount of time would put my small business at a standstill. Let's just say I was VERY stresses out about the situation.....i am usually a very patient calm person...but after 4 days without my car and still no ETA for the part , something had to give....i was ready to take my car back.......but....Elliott was able to convince Chrysler Corporation to give me a rental car at their expense until my car is repaired. I am very grateful for all his time and effort....he definitely went out of his way to help me!! That's the way service should be!! Thanks Again Elliott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott (Service Dept) Crestview Chrysler
October 02, 2017

"Matched my pace and goals - got to the point"

- The Mighty Voltron

Chris H. was paying attention and noticed my low tolerance for prolonged sale. He got right to the point and helped me move through the steps with minimum delay. He wasn't flustered by my unconventional questions, answers, or requests and reacted gracefully to all. Thanks to his perceptiveness and flexibility, I had a vehicle in my driveway ahead of my own schedule. Pleased with the financing specialist as well; she also worked to match my tempo. Had a good interaction with service department a few weeks ago too; got me in and out and even fixed a recall issue without me having to ask. Excellent experiences. I wanted a good deal on a basic minivan for minimum effort: great deal, great van, very easy. Pleasantly surprised by the price, vehicle, and quick process. Thanks for delivering it to my door. Good work. - jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holderness
August 27, 2017

"Great!"

- Tiff2017

Arielle was super helpful and really nice! Loved my car buying experience. They worked with me even though I have bad credit and was upside down in the car I was trading in to put me in a fantastic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arielle Roland
August 24, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Mike

I am from out of town on vacation. My truck broke down 2 miles from dealership. The management and sales people helped out after hours on the weekend. Monday morning I was in a new truck with no hassel. Everyone there was friendly courteous. I will definitely be back for my wife's new car. Thank you Lee Chrysler(Chanel and Arielle- not listed below) for all your help. Best regards. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanel, Arielle
August 05, 2017

"Joe is the best"

- Jeep2015

He was honest and fair with me through the entire process. He doesn't bs you. He straight forward and to the point. The rest of the bunch is a joke. So if you go by all means only deal with Joe. He's honest. And for the record the Bo guy is a blow hard want to be xxx plain and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Units
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results