Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL

4.6
272 Reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview in Crestview, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.
Contact Dealership

5200 South Ferdon Boulevard

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

February 15, 2024

Robert made buying a new car a great experience. He is very courteous and profession. Robert went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the purchase. I highly recommend Chrysler Dodge Jeep R More

by veronicalynnberry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Santana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that Robert went the extra mile to make sure you were happy with the purchase.

February 15, 2024

I contacted Robert and his team about a 2021 corolla they are selling and about trading in my 2016 ford focus with a bad transmission. Gave me a great value for my trade in and got me rolling out of the deal More

by Dexter C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shircara Thomson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear about your good experience with Robert and his team. We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it.

February 15, 2024

Tyler Moberly sold me a really nice Ford escape, he got me a great deal on it and he was really nice. More

by kaitybutton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moberly
Feb 15, 2024 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear about your good experience with Tyler Moberly. We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it.

February 13, 2024

10/10! Top notch! Form start to finish, it was painless! Robert is the best! More

by Tayquoyah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rebecca
Feb 13, 2024 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear about your good experience with Robert. We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it.

February 10, 2024

Carlos Santana was an absolute joy to work with to get me in the Charger GT. He's knowledgeable, friendly and extremely polite. We joked and talked like we've known each other for years. Ask for him when yo More

by 2017WhiteGrandCharokee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Santana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for the great feedback on Carlos, we will pass this along to him. We are very lucky to have him on our team. Thanks for the recommendation.

January 25, 2024

Enjoyed working with Carlos. Seemed like an honest guy. Very likable. Made it easy for me to find what I wanted. Very helpful in informing me of the features of the car I was bu More

by samuelcooper777
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Genest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Santana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 10, 2023

Crestview Dodge Chrysler Ram is a top notch organization. Their professionalism and expertise are unmatched. The purchase process was efficient and smooth. More

by Dustin C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Honish
Oct 11, 2023 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear you found the team at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview to be professional and efficient. We look forward to serving you again!

October 04, 2023

I was in and out in record time. The staff was helpful and the process was easy. More

by nathanechapman95
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Genest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2023 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you received great customer service at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview. We sincerely appreciate your business.

July 24, 2023

Robert Fickett was easy to talk to and understood my needs. He fought hard to get me the deal I was looking for. If your in the market to buy and need questions answered don’t hesitate to call or go by More

by Ruvinmufin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew Corley
July 14, 2023

Robert was great to work with and made the car buying process very smooth...Thanks Robert. More

by plewis1466
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fickett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...