Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL

2.6
207 Reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview in Crestview, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.
Contact Dealership

5200 South Ferdon Boulevard

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 207 reviews

January 25, 2022

Service Department is great customer service! they offer ride home if needed and to be picked up when vehicle is ready. the staff are top notch and want to make sure that you are taken care of promptly and More

by johnbertini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Watts , Dylan , Kayla.
December 31, 2021

Great experience with service department. Kayla scheduled my appointment, Ralph checked me in and accepted my vehicle, and Carly was my service rep for this warranty visit. All were outstanding an More

by mspeegle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly, Kayla, Ralph
July 15, 2021

Worst dealership! Sold me a car with engine issues 5 minutes after I drove off the lot!… refused to reimburse my bank draft, demanding i take another car with them. Refusing a discount. More

by Zoe8055
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal finance guy and
June 12, 2021

Jonathan Womack is a phenomenal and goes above and beyond in customer service and satisfaction! Need a Jeep? Go see Jonathan! He's the best! More

by Deanna Perkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

Would not recommend the dealership to anyone. Had appointment set up for 7 AM the week before last, and they told me no problem it was to add a dealer code for an oem trailer hitch that was installed More

by NeverGunnaGiveYouUp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 18, 2021

I will never give them my business again. We originally had made our appointment for routine maintenance and an oil change online. My husband selected all of the services we needed and picked the time. B More

by CSparks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

Lies, deceit and back stabbing is all I received. Called and was told lies over the phone to get me to drive all the way there two hours. When I got there the salesperson was not there like promised and I More

by DOC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa
February 19, 2021

Service is a joke. Takes forever,not quality work (tires), repeatedly bringing back for same issues, repaired wrong tire, RUDE service manager and condescending tones from her and Kayla. After this More

by allykat1313darkness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and Kayla
January 11, 2021

I went in to this location to purchase a 2021 Durango. Johnathan was our salesman and was insightful; he had a great sense of humor that took the stress off purchasing a new vehicle. However, the financin More

by amberriggs7707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

The WORST! Had an appointment on Sat 8AM, 2PM received a call stating she was not sure why we were scheduled and they didn’t have time to service the truck and we would need to reschedule. Another appointme More

by Samantha.daffron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results