Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bay Ridge

Brooklyn, NY

1.6
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8825 Fifth Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11209

Directions

279 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bay Ridge

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"They don’t notify the customers at the service department..."

- Katie818

They don’t notify the customers at the service department is open or closed I understand we have of the coronavirus I’ve been trying to get in touch with someone for months no one responds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Celardo
3.0
July 14, 2020

"Buyer beware!!!!!! This place will rip you off. I came..."

- Spluas4184

Buyer beware!!!!!! This place will rip you off. I came here with not such great credit to see if I can hand in my car. And get a larger vehicle because i had baby on the way. The car I currently had was too small to fit a car seat. Luckily I was approved for a larger vehicle and i traded in my lease that I had at the time. These people are SCAM ARTISTS!!!! They took $2k from me and my previous lease and they NEVER paid off my previous lease balance and though they told me that they were going to do it. If I knew that they weren’t going to pay my lease I would have never gotten the upgrade. I would have waited. So when I get a letter from the bank ok my previous lease stating I have an outstanding balance i was outraged and reached out to my sale person named Berman. This person have the nerve to tell me because this place was miraculously changed ownership that there is nothing they can do. So now you have even worse credit and a balance due on my previous lease for $12,000.00. Do not trust these people they will take your money!!!!! This is no way to do business. I’m taking this complaint all the way to corporate.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Berman
July 10, 2020

"THIEVES!! They stole my money. I made a deposit for a..."

- Naz Rahman

THIEVES!! They stole my money. I made a deposit for a Dodge Charger 2017 in cash of $1000 dollars because they didn’t have the Dodge Charger SXT rally on stock. They never gave my money back. I went there back and forth atleast 10 times and every time they gave me different excuse. Worst dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Coffaro
1.0
Niki Mastrandricos
1.0
Ricky Torres
1.0
Benny Villa
1.0
Mark Weisberg
1.0
Jessie Fakhoury
1.0
Chris Mignano
1.0
Jose Rivera
1.0
July 27, 2019

"Very Disappointed wish I can give it no starts"

- Anthony

So On my way! To pick up my new Jeep. Deal was done payment set. Insurance loan all that approved. Get a last min phone call that the ladies up stairs put a rebate in more then once so my payment was going from 525 to over 800. Mins you this is the day of the pick up. I already switch my insurance and got approved for the lease at 525. Very disappointing. Will contact Corporate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwanna Hayden
November 07, 2018

"Total ripped off"

- jaimer.brito

I Bought a 2016 Dodge Durango in April 2018 from them. 10 days later when i came back from a business trip, noticed that 1)one headlight got water in it 2) windshield has been replaced with a aftermarket and water comes in thru it. 3)Seatbelt clip on the rear seat was broken 4) Front tire makes a weird noise which they diagnose as bad bushing and never repaired 5) Front Bumper loose. 6) there is a charge of $2,000 for reconditioning as they called it when buying an used car and the vehicle asked for an oil change 2,000 miles later purchased. 7) The sales person Mr. Bremen would never take my calls or reply to my emails neither did his manager Anthony or Steve. 8) Their financing guu Mr. Anthoni ran my credit throught a separate financial company without my authorization. Knowing that my auto loan was already approved by Capital One. I found about it when i checked my credit and shows everything. Out of all these issues the only thing they did was replace the seatbelt bucket. They didn't assume any kind of responsability for any of this. My worst experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Celardo
Other Employees : Bremen, Anthony from financings, Steve one of the managers Camile another manager
November 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gateway58

Great experience at Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership in Bayridge thank you Camille and Rob for a painless preowned purchase experience . I usually feel ambushed when entering the car dealership but there was no hard-sell here all my questions were answered and The purchase was handled professionally thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille and Rob
October 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Zairesgold

My name is Zaire, I went in to dealer Jeep on Sunday with my cousin and looked at the Kia Optima but salesman James got me a nice Nissan Sentra. Just had to say thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jackson, Angel
September 24, 2018

"Great experience.. Hassle free"

- Kiki B.. brooklyn

James Jackson , Camille and Steve Amato was awesome in helping me get approved from the bank.. I had a bad credit score and they were diligent in getting me approved.. Thank you guys.. I am a proud owner of 2018 JEEP RENEGADE Latitude.. it’s great.. and Robert from sales let me use his hot spot WiFi while I waited for my car to be ready for the road.. ????👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jackson,Camille and Steve Amato
August 29, 2018

"Quick & Efficient Service"

- S Landau

My vehicle recently required warranty work. I was able to schedule a same day service appointment & the warranty items were replaced within 3 hours for a job that can easily take a day or 2 (I've read many horror stories of folks with the same warranty issue being left without a vehicle for multiple days). I'd like to thank the entire Service Dept Staff & my service manager Phil in particular, who was very courteous & super-knowledgeable. Bay Ridge Chrysler clearly strives to under-promise & over-deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
July 20, 2018

"They don't care about anything except taking your money"

- CHL126

This place is by far the WORSE place to get a car. Their customer service is disgusting. They don't care about the customers. All they care about is taking your money. The employees there are rude and nasty. Nobody there ever has answers to your questions. I would tell every single person I know thinking of buying something from Chrysler to stay FAR away from Bay Ridge of Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessie Fakhoury
Chris Mignano
Jose Rivera
Fadia Zahriyeh
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results