Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

4.5

122 Lifetime Reviews

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 898-9182

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Service Dept"

- Cmh_1821

I had an appointment for my car for a recall, oil change and to check a service light that came on. I eapected it to be pretty expensive just based on taking it to a dealership vs a shop. Everything was reasonable priced and completed in a timely manner. Also, David in the service department was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 16, 2019

"Very good people to work with!"

- Bottomfeeder

Everything was done in a timely manner and everyone was friendly! They had all the parts that was needed to do the job on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Boxberger/Marla Simmons
February 23, 2019

"Oil change"

- Chris Thorne

I brought my Ram 1500 in for an oil change and inspection. Rebecca from the service department was my service advisor. She has helped me during the past 3 or 4 visits to the dealership, and is always very friendly and gets my vehicle back to me quickly with a full explanation of any mechanical issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Scott
February 21, 2019

"Very helpful personnel "

- Retired from Minnesota

Went in for just an oil change at the Chrysler dealership, was immediately impressed with the layout and my initial contact with Michael Mchugh the service advisor was very pleasant, he welcomed me to the dealership with a sincere smile and filled out the work order. My car was done in quick order and I liked the fact the tech puts a plastic seat cover on the seat before he got in. The dealership is laid out well, you can see your vehicle when it’s done because they pull it into the drive that’s clearly seen from the waiting room. The cashier is also in the waiting room and very pleasant as well. I would have no problem making this dealership my place of choice for all of my service needs when I’m wintering in Florida and absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mchugh, and the very pleasant cashier, sorry didn’t get her name.
February 19, 2019

"James Chamberlain"

- Jungle

I went there to get my oil change on my 2014 Ram 1500, and was greeted by Michael. He treated me very professional and courteous. He is a good example of excellent employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in service
February 11, 2019

"Service Rep Rebecca Scott"

- HoustonAR

Based upon your rating scale Rebecca deserves a 10. She was prepared for my appointment as always. She is always courteous and very knowledgeable about her job and vehicles in general. Even when I had another issue with my vehicle pop up as I was departing, she got me back in right away to take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Scott
January 23, 2019

"Always working to make the customer happy"

- mose23

Great service department, always works to get the customer vehicle fixed in a timely manner and with as little discomfort to the customer as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca in service department
January 16, 2019

"Service"

- TT

Excellent service—even without an appointment the staff responded promptly to my service request and the car was fixed and ready to go within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only worked with service staff
January 15, 2019

"In and out in 35 minutes!"

- Mack

Came in for a quick Oil Change and had a tire repaired and an oil change all inside 35 minutes! Great job and a very nice service writer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
January 08, 2019

"AVOID THIS SERVICD DEPARTMENT"

- Dontbeamoron

AVOID THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT. NEVER GET YOUR VEHICLE TOWED HERE! Check the recent reviews and you’ll see that the only decent reviews here are from sales. Rebecca Scott and Michael “Mike” Mchugh are people you need to avoid no matter what. They were rude, dismissive, and only able to provide excuses instead of solutions. Not only have these two inspired me to take my car an additional 20 miles out of my way from here on, they have also made me reconsider ever buying a new vehicle again. After several voice/text messages (they text you and then never respond), I had to call directly for any information on my car that would not start after it had been towed and parked in their lot for 48 hours. I was asked rudely if I “had made an appointment.” When I’ve been out of a vehicle for three days of tough twelve hour shifts I don’t need a condescending tone. Loaners were never offered and upon asking I was told were flat out unavailable. I was also told they were booked for weeks and might get to my towed in vehicle if someone cancelled in that time frame. When I called to figure out my options with a manager, Rebecca told me to hold while her boss was in the phone with Chrysler for me. “Mike” then picked up and didn’t even know what I was talking about in regards to calling Chrysler. It seems like the default here is to lie in order to distract the customer. After several more calls that went nowhere, I decided to get my car towed to a real shop. I recommend Baiers Auto Time down the street if you have issues. Brad will talk to you like a human being and tell you what is going on with your vehicle without needing two weeks. I will never return and will pass this info on to my friends on base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Scott and Michael Mchugh
11 - 20 of 122 results