Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram South Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.1
124 Reviews

8701 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

May 24, 2022

I bought dream car. Chris Popienko is the man to see if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very friendly, personable, and made sure I was taken care of the entire time More

by DiDonato.Jenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Popienko
May 07, 2022

Val was very great and made sure I was taken care of although there were many people in the drive. More

by Silkiad1221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
April 18, 2022

Customer service was great and there was not a long wait! In and out in great time More

by Rjoycesr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No name
April 18, 2022

No communication between service and customers. Do not recommend 4 hours billed at 650 for cam sensor diagnostic tests More

by Rdieter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie
April 14, 2022

Very efficient. Made the car buying process smooth and easy. They had the inventory we needed and were knowledgeable about that inventory. More

by akbb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
March 17, 2022

Service department and parts department are excellent. Both deserve 5 Star Ratings. Service Writer, Parts manager and Mechanic are fabulous. More

by benfarmer47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service, Ricky in parts and Mark the mechanic.
March 12, 2022

Terrible customer service, do not do business with Mr. Zachary Blocker. Terrible cocky attitude, and terrible customer service overall, I would never recommend him to anyone else. More

by Sebastian.c.simms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Blocker
March 02, 2022

This dealership was great and I will refer all my friends the woman named Julie help me and she was very helpful More

by Alexander Holmes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
February 26, 2022

This was the worst repair experience I’ve ever encountered. My disappointment due to the incomplete repair by the technician was exacerbated by the rude manner in which he spoke to me when I retur More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Mucci, Lori, technician
February 22, 2022

We saw the vehicle we wanted online, confirmed availability and listed price. Made a long trip, had nice salesman pretty knowledgeable about vehicle, but it took some time to get it ready for tes More

by rrrtrail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rakim Dingle (sales), Terrance Tubbs (GM), Vern Downey (Used Sales Director)
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results