Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Seattle

Seattle, WA

4.7
459 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13733 Aurora Ave N

Seattle, WA

98133

Directions

459 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"Saw a Smart Car I wanted, sent an email and Hunter..."

- taen

Saw a Smart Car I wanted, sent an email and Hunter responded to my request. Quite thorough and helpful, he answered all my questions. Hunter, his manager and I negotiated a price, and I picked up my car the next day! One thing I requested was to have all paperwork ready and waiting for me...which happened. Thank you, Hunter! Easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
August 25, 2020

"Went to this dealer after finding an ad for a vehicle I..."

- vikingodeloxxo

Went to this dealer after finding an ad for a vehicle I was interested on autotrader website, the ad showed a the vehicle ~8K below the msrp, howevet the sales people said they could not honor that since autotrader had a problem and long history short they could just reduce it by 2K (which is was a mahufacturer incentive), this was more than what they had in their own website which was ~4K msrp. I would not recommend this dealer unless you want to waste your time trying to get you with a higher price than advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 05, 2020

"Greatwork work takes time "

- great work takes time

the tech workers really did there best solved my dodge truck problem being some faulty old wires that had been tampered with before I ever purchased the truck most likely , however several tools were taken from my truck tool box I estimate $ 200 value DEALERSHIP SAID WERE SORRY ABOUT THAT and will not reimburse me for my loss I just spent honestly about $ 5,000 for repair this is not a good sales practice very sad Scott tucker 206 653 4871

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 03, 2020

"I will definitely not recommend this dealership to hard..."

- sonaml

I will definitely not recommend this dealership to hard working people who want to purchase a car or minivan for their families! They do not keep their word and just keeps you hanging! Tell me folks just how hard and long does it take to order parts on line? I do a lot of it on line and the order comes within 10 days and most cases even earlier but here its taking forever!!! I put a review month ago about my issue and guess what its still not taken care off. How lame is that. I was thinking of my next purchase of the limited pacifica s package but i am not getting from this dealership. You dont run a business like this kind of customer service. We purchase and go through their credit partners so we give them better business than those paying hard cash. They need to think about that I am really disappointed and uphappy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul , Jim, David Frank
February 22, 2020

"Excellent Experience"

- saylr3

We purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe...excellent vehicle! They provided the vehicle we selected and agreed to purchase with a great price and terms. Would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Jonn to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corn, Jonn Ireland, David Frank
February 15, 2020

"Excellent Sevice"

- kendodell

I received excellent service from the moment I called and then went to the dealership. They went above and beyond in making sure I could purchase a vehicle. I was not disappointed I would indeed recommend the dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Rowland
January 17, 2020

"Long story short, this dealership is the worst.. I bought..."

- Zaid

Long story short, this dealership is the worst.. I bought a brand new car from them and they charged me for services I clearly refused to add while purchasing the car and then I cancelled my gap coverage the next day, now it's been 4 months and I didn't get a penny back yet. I left a 1star review on google and their GM commented and asked me to contact him, so did I. I sent him an email and left him a voice msg but 0 f**** given.. I already filed a complaint with Jeep and will see how that goes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Frank
January 03, 2020

"Good Experience"

- karlynfry

We knew what we wanted going into the dealership and Diana was helpful in showing us different trim levels, upgrades, availability and test drives which made making our decision a quicker experience. After we were sure of what we wanted it did take quite some time (almost two hours) to get in to the finance department and finish the deal. The financing part it self went pretty quickly. Overall we had a good experience - just wish it was a bit quicker between making our decision and getting into the financing department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
December 30, 2019

"Hyundai Kona Unlimited Purchase"

- manipon

The Hyundai of Seattle staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Monica Roland was great to work with and the process was quick and easy. The finance staff at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Seattle was also a pleasure to with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Roland
December 29, 2019

"The experience buying our first car here was pretty good,..."

- sergiotorres8

The experience buying our first car here was pretty good, we were able to negotiate and arrive in a comfortable price. Hopefully we will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results