Back

Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville

Lawrence Township, NJ

3.9
454 Reviews

2920 Brunswick Pike

Lawrence Township, NJ

08648

Directions
Sort by

454 Reviews of Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville

November 04, 2022

Michael Smith was an awesome sales person. He super easy to work with and got me in my new Mach-E asap. More

by mlee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
November 04, 2022

I left a separate excellent review for my Salesman but I decided to split out this negative review as I feel this is really important since the Finance guys pretty much committed fraud in order to push thei More

by mlee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Foss, Cristian Smith
October 25, 2022

Took my Ford suv in for a Diagnostic, Ciocca Ford service kept it for 3 weeks without giving me any updates on what was wrong with the vehicle. I had to call every 3 days for an update, they were rude, with More

by Jacky
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
Oct 25, 2022 -

Jacky responded

No response from Ciocca

September 20, 2022

0 STARS! !!! Contacted the service manager, Josh Miller, six different times regarding a recall that can cause a fire under the hood. NO RESPONSE. Contact More

by jrdewees33
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Miller
Sep 21, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville responded

Mr jrdewees33 - We are very sorry for the experience you had with our service team. As I mentioned on the phone, as the new service manager, I will insure that such concerns will NOT occur under my management. If you wish to reconsider and give us a chance to earn your business, please contact me personally - T.J. Stinson, Service Manager, tstinson@cioccadealerships.com, 609-882-2900

July 19, 2022

This is the 4th F-150 that I have bought from Bill Barton and the Lawrenceville Team. Exceptional as always! More

by cspano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barton
Jul 21, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 30, 2022

Best new Ford sales experience ever! Thank you Lawrenceville Ford for finding my new 2022 Ford Bronco. Stacey and April were amazing. There were no full-size Bronco’s near me in NJ or PA More

by Bamster5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April in Sales was also amazing!! , Stacey Lafontaine
May 02, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2022

We bought a new Mach-E from them last week. Jeff Young (our salesperson) was great at setting up the car for us, patiently explaining its features and helping us move through the paperwork. Hug More

by nkartr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stewart, Jeff Young, Stacey Lafontaine
April 04, 2022

Service dept had my car for one week and never had the time to even diagnose what was wrong with my transmission, not even a follow up phone call. I took my car back and they didn't even apologize! I will More

by Spirited_32
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Braun, Jun Mendez
February 03, 2022

THIS DEALER IS THE WORST!!!!!!! DON'T GET RIPPED OFF. BUYER BEWARE. CONTACTING BBB. Absolutely the worst service I've had in 40 years of working and dealing with an auto repair or auto deale More

by EWISTON
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no CLUE
October 25, 2021

We purchased a new vehicle from Lawrenceville Lincoln last week. Liz was our salesperson and she is awesome! We love the vehicle, and Liz and her coworkers were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony James, Liz Panacek
Oct 25, 2021 -

Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Lawrenceville responded

Hi Donna, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results