Back

City Motor Group

Haskell, NJ

4.4
92 Reviews
Financing available for all credit! No credit, bad credit, bankruptcy, repossession. Call to schedule your test drive today. *** All vehicles go through comprehensive mechanical and electrical inspection. All vehicles are Carfax certified with a Carfax Guarantee Certificate. All titles are clean and guaranteed.
Contact Dealership

1368 Ringwood Ave

Haskell, NJ

07420

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

August 08, 2022

Unbelievable Service! I would recommend purchasing from this dealer as they have the Best Prices and their Service is TOP NOTCH! A+++++ Across the board!!! More

by Roxina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Kolkas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2022

We had a great experience. I called ahead, they were pleasant and had the car ready when we arrived. We were able to test drive the car and then we sat and talked about the car More

by joanneodonnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Miceli, Dashia Gonzalez
May 22, 2022

Dashia was amazing! Her customer service was excellent! She was kind and helpful throughout the whole process especially because I did it all online! I recommend complet More

by krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dashia Gonzalez
April 26, 2022

Dashia and Lorenzo were so patient with us. They had answers to all of our questions and were understanding to our situation. They worked with what we had and sent us off in the car we wanted More

by neri0103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Miceli, Dashia Gonzalez
March 09, 2022

Julian & Lorenzo gave me the best experience purchasing my dream car! Thank you so much More

by Jackiet71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian, Lorenzo Miceli
March 02, 2022

They made me very comfortable , happy and I didn’t feel like they was getting over. They blesses me More

by brown.michele42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dashia Gonzalez
February 28, 2022

There is something to be said about a great experience! A great experience without a doubt then becomes an unforgettable one. This is what I think any business should stride for. My experience at City Mot More

by shelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo, Lorenzo Miceli
January 12, 2022

Excellent dealership! I had a great experience with City Motor Group. They made me feel very welcomed and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner. The whole process of buying my car was effortless. More

by Jessica S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Miceli, Dashia Gonzalez
January 12, 2022

the people were very professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend them to anyone. The inventory was great. More

by Three loves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Miceli
December 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here! They were very busy, and still made us feel very welcome. They were accommodating, friendly, and professional, and in addition the whole process was very smooth and timel More

by valeriecjj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Miceli, Erdi Korkut
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results