Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Toyota

Great Falls, MT

4.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3900 10th Ave S

Great Falls, MT

59405

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2020

"City Toyota is a great place to bring your vehicle. They..."

- Gayle D

City Toyota is a great place to bring your vehicle. They have never failed to help us in a very professional and friendly manner. We have been coming here for 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 22, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- dave_crum

Every time I bring my cars in for service at City Motor Company the professional staff takes care of my needs. I appreciate the excellent service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 13, 2020

"Service of maintenance for my CH-R"

- loddy

I really appreciate City Toyota in Great Falls, MT. Very customer oriented that makes for an enjoyable experience for the customer. I will continue to have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
May 06, 2020

"Came all the way from Arizona to get this car"

- Pat O.

I LOVED the no-haggle pricing--that by itself is enough to get me back to City. Reeve was also very pleasant to deal with--calm, straight-forward, and helpful. I also was very pleased that there were no add-on fees that are only evident when signing all the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reeve Heckford
January 29, 2020

"Always friendly and helpful!"

- dawn_reitz

City Toyota has the best employees and I always know the job is going to get done right! I highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lassila and Pasqual
August 21, 2019

"Service"

- Paul M

When I took my Cadillac to City Motors to have the battery replaced the work was completed quickly and I was back on the road in no time. I'm always impressed with the friendly staff and the neat orderly appearance of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haylie Edwards
June 27, 2019

"re: Service"

- S. Wedel

When I took my car to City Motors for service, I found a friendly atmosphere, competent service and work completed when promised, plus I was given a free multi-point inspection and a free car wash. Without hesitation I recommend City Motors for vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majoy Ellis
July 18, 2018

"Good deal on a great car!"

- EOD Dave

No high pressure salesman. Tim Starkey worked with me and kept the dance of negotiation short and sweet. Good experience and a great car. Tim Starkey came in on his day off to make sure the protective coating process went well and gave me a loner rig to drive until it was done. Best guy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Starkey
June 02, 2018

"2nd great experience"

- lynnsgf

I just bought my second Toyota Prius from City Motors. Both times the salesman, Buck Merriwether, was extremely pleasant and helpful. Price was good, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Merriweather
May 03, 2018

"Great Experience"

- sware

For the first time, purchasing a vehicle was actually stress-free. Tamie O and Devon W. were very helpful and very informative. They made the process smooth and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamie O. & Devon W.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results