About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

City World Toyota

4.4

620 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Call (718) 655-7000

620 Reviews of City World Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience AGAIN"

- SarahP

This is my second lease with this dealership and working with Mr. Dunkley. We were so happy with our first lease and the ongoing service he provided during our 36 month lease. It was a no brainer when the time came to end our lease to work with Mr. Dunkley again. Very happy with the professionalism and personalized attention to our specific needs. Like I said in my first review three years ago, he has earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dunkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

City World Toyota responded

Sarah, Congratulations on your new Toyota...AGAIN! Keith is an absolute professional and we appreciate your special mention of his exceptional service! You now have peace of mind everywhere you go. Toyota is devoted to safety and dependability, and proper vehicle maintenance is important to both. That's why we include a no cost maintenance plan with the purchase or lease of every new Toyota for 2 years or 25,000 miles, whichever comes first. 24-hour roadside assistance is also included for 2 years and unlimited miles. We are so happy to have earned your loyalty and hope you come to see our service team for the same awesome customer service! Our best to you, Sarah! City World Toyota 3333 Boston Road, Bronx, NY

January 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Plne

Prompt and efficient service Staff coordinated to produce efficient and satisfying service. Mr Gil worked to produce an outcome that would be beneficial to both parties. I am truly appreciative .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modesto Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel
Jan 09, 2019 -

City World Toyota responded

Thank you so much! The feedback from customers like you is GOLD! It helps us make sure that what we are offering is what our clients are looking for and that we are meeting or exceeding expectations. We want to be able to offer you THE BEST experience it can possibly be! Your feedback about Modesto Gil and our team at City World Toyota is a testimony to our focus on excellence! Congratulations to you!

January 02, 2019

"Excellent Visit "

- TanyaHamilton_

I've been searching for a perfect dealership that exceeded all my wants and needs in a vehicle. Jumanni was friendly and he was super honest about pricing. The process straightforward and simple and i was able to leave with the vehicle of my choice...Will differently be returning when my least is up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jumanni Hickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Awesome "

- jasmin_montijo

I’ve never imagined leaving Jeep to go to Toyota, but Raul Leon convinced me and not only that he made sure I was happy and gave me everything I needed. He made sure I walked out of that dealer with a car. He respected my wishes and worked hard to get me where I wanted to be payment wise with an awesome vehicle. If you go to City World ask for Raul Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raul Leon
December 31, 2018

"Raul was great"

- Margie

The service that Raul provided was excellent.. I was treated as VIP and will recommend anyone to go to City worldToyota.. Ask for Raul. He was great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Leon
December 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Mvanterpool

City world Toyota has great customer service reps. All the dealers are so nice and they listen to your needs. Especially Devon. This is our second car with Toyota he gives his 101 great customer service and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Lyncook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Best salesman ever "

- Lourdes2757

I had a wonderful experience. Thanks to Modesto. He made returning my lease a smooth process. As far as for what I wanted he met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modesto Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"BAD! Experience "

- CarShopper

Go here only if you want to get scammed into buying what they have, not what you want! These people are liars and scammers! Do NOT deal with them! Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jumanni Hickson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Sanchez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pena
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Experience was exceptional"

- Prettyjudy

My son took me to CityWorld to purchase a Rav 4. We met the sales representative Mr. Keith Dunkley. I must say Mr. Dunkley was exemplary. He answered our questions without hesitation. He took the time to show us the features of the motor vehicle. He was also very pleasant. I must say I will not hesitate to inform my friends who are interested in purchasing a vehicle to go to Cityworkd and ask for Mr. Dunkley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dunkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Francis
December 22, 2018

"Rav4 2018"

- jim01

Modesto Gil helped us out. He made sure that we could get the best deal. He helped us out through the whole process.. Nice guy! Nice dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modesto Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results