Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City World Toyota

Bronx, NY

4.6
796 Reviews
At City World Toyota, our customers have come to expect excellence in customer service and a quality experience overall founded by the professionalism and knowledge of our sales team, a friendly environment, competitive pricing and convenient financing and leasing opportunities. The total City World Toyota experience is founded on a life-long relationship that extends beyond the purchase of your vehicle and into the service and maintenance of all of the vehicles you keep in your driveway. We are at home in the Bronx and we're a part of the community that we love and we'd love to serve you and your family right here in our neighborhood. Come and see us at City World Toyota and we will remind you of all the reasons that "It's Better to Buy in the Bronx!"
Contact Dealership

3333 Boston Road

Bronx, NY

10469

Directions

By Type

Showing 796 reviews

July 16, 2021

"During my time at the sales office, Gloria was very..."

- Kenneh

During my time at the sales office, Gloria was very receptive and super customer friendly person. She's very humble and very persuasive. She keeps encouraging me to upgrade with City world Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gloria
July 16, 2021

"The dealership was outstanding, took care of my needs and..."

- Masterchief

The dealership was outstanding, took care of my needs and answered all of my questions. Very satisfying experience however it wasn’t my first time. Thanks Toyota i’ll always be a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Glory is professional in her work. I recommended two of..."

- ominitrade

Glory is professional in her work. I recommended two of my friends who bought RAV4 and highland and they were very pleased with her. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

ominitrade responded

I verify this message. Thanks Omini.

July 13, 2021

"Great service. At the entrance we were treated by Glory,..."

- Aseelalmaklani1998

Great service. At the entrance we were treated by Glory, who was a great help. She was more than knowledgeable about all the different types of cars. Also, was very open about prices and accommodating to my financial situation. Would 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Aseelalmaklani1998 responded

Great service. At the entrance we were treated by Glory, who was a great help. She was more than knowledgeable about all the different types of cars. Also, was very open about prices and accommodating to my financial situation. Would 10/10 recommend.

July 13, 2021

"Gloria was quite amazing with her job . I was really..."

- neeke4u

Gloria was quite amazing with her job . I was really impressed . She talked me into buying this my lovely Toyota Highlander and I am really enjoying the car . Will surely. It my next car from this dealership and will equally refer my friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I highly recommend City World Toyota on Boston Road. I..."

- vaike1124

I highly recommend City World Toyota on Boston Road. I have a long standing relationship dating back to 2004 when I purchased my first car there. Alfred Tavarez was attentive and considerate of my needs. He was true to his word-I was out in record time today! Definitely would want to work with him again. Julio Escobar, what can I say-Julio is by far the best finance person I have ever dealt with at Toyota. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Fabian makes sure to make..."

- msllanos87

Excellent customer service. Fabian makes sure to make his clients feel safe and valuable. Definitely recommend him , he will guide you and explain everything to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Me and my family is satisfied with the car we got ,Thanks..."

- Jazzypooh.2389

Me and my family is satisfied with the car we got ,Thanks To Francisco.I will definitely refer him to others who would like to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Glory was very professional. She listen to what I was..."

- lorn862

Glory was very professional. She listen to what I was looking for and took care of all my needs while I was leasing my new vehicle. I would refer anyone to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"What an awesome experience with Glory!!! Thank you, the..."

- Louie

What an awesome experience with Glory!!! Thank you, the staff made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results