Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City World Toyota

Bronx, NY

4.6
822 Reviews
At City World Toyota, our customers have come to expect excellence in customer service and a quality experience overall founded by the professionalism and knowledge of our sales team, a friendly environment, competitive pricing and convenient financing and leasing opportunities. The total City World Toyota experience is founded on a life-long relationship that extends beyond the purchase of your vehicle and into the service and maintenance of all of the vehicles you keep in your driveway. We are at home in the Bronx and we're a part of the community that we love and we'd love to serve you and your family right here in our neighborhood. Come and see us at City World Toyota and we will remind you of all the reasons that "It's Better to Buy in the Bronx!"
Contact Dealership

3333 Boston Road

Bronx, NY

10469

Directions

By Type

Showing 822 reviews

August 26, 2021

"Bad experience. Bait and switch. Lied to about add on of..."

- Cdad

Bad experience. Bait and switch. Lied to about add on of costs over MSRP. Wasted lots of time. Not reputable people. I would not go there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2021

"5 hours sitting here . & they still doing test drive. 6..."

- Musleh8

5 hours sitting here . & they still doing test drive. 6 month ago changes breaks & rotors. Spent $1100 and now breaks makes noises. Never come here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julissa Taveras / 6574
Aug 25, 2021 -

Musleh8 responded

Don’t waste ur time and money to come to this dealer. It’s better go to the any other mechanic shop to fix it.

Aug 25, 2021 -

Musleh8 responded

Not even 1 year and my breaks and rotors are getting damage, I didn’t even drive that much. I am very disappointed about their services

August 23, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with Glory. I never planned to..."

- Normandaitey

Had a wonderful experience with Glory. I never planned to change my car today, but this young Lady convinced us to chang our car. She made us see reasons why we should change which was reasonable and we did. I am so happy with the new Highlander limited. Thank you Glory and cityworld for my new car. I am grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2021

"Glory approached me and convinced me to upgrade to a..."

- francisraymond7

Glory approached me and convinced me to upgrade to a Highlander which I am enjoying right now. Thank you cityworld for Glory. I will more people to buy from cityworld.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2021 -

francisraymond7 responded

Thanks I love my car.

August 06, 2021

"Thanks to Glory and the entire city world for my new..."

- Clemente.aida

Thanks to Glory and the entire city world for my new car. Glory and the finance Manager Made it happen. I am so happy with my new highlander. I will surely Recommend the dealership. Thanks Glory I appreciate your patience and professionalis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2021 -

Clemente.aida responded

Thanks

August 04, 2021

"I bought my Rav 4 today which I am very happy with. Glory..."

- Mrodriguez301

I bought my Rav 4 today which I am very happy with. Glory walked me through the process. At first I thought I won’t be able to qualify, but she promised me that everything will be fine. She was patient, professional and kind all through the process. Thanks Glory and City world for helping me out. I will surely recommend the dealership. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I purchased a car for my 16 year old daughter ,I am very..."

- charlesjefferson831

I purchased a car for my 16 year old daughter ,I am very happy with the service that Sidibe has provided me with! I will be here again very soon for my son ..Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"This my 3rd Rav4 here at city world Toyota, and i have..."

- marshallandrene181

This my 3rd Rav4 here at city world Toyota, and i have always work with Jimmy Johnson, He is humble, so honest and will come to your level to explain what the vehicle have, I love my New Rav4 LTD 2021, Thank you Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"This my second Rav4 with Jimmy Johnson and he is always..."

- Bibikhan2211

This my second Rav4 with Jimmy Johnson and he is always the best. i love my new Rav4 XLE, The payment is what i am looking for< a big Thank you to Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Jimmy Johnson is my sales man at city world Toyota and he..."

- Bibikhan2211

Jimmy Johnson is my sales man at city world Toyota and he has done a great job in getting me into another Rav4 after 3 years, my first lease was over and i am paying less than the first Rav4, Thanks Jimmy for always working with us, we will come back in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 822 results