Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton

Denton, TX

4.7
407 Reviews
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes in a no Hassle selling approach with a Relaxed customer atmosphere. Our Service and Parts departments are state of the art. Overall the Classic of Denton Group of Dealerships believes in Customer Satisfaction and they have continually been ranked with the Highest Scoring Possible for Customer Service.

4984 S Interstate 35 E

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

By Type

Showing 407 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Plain & simple !! He’s straight with you & won’t beat..."

- Claude_m1

Plain & simple !! He’s straight with you & won’t beat around the bush . Give him a call & you won’t regret it . Tell him I sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Claude_m1, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 01, 2021

"This is an outstanding dealership. I bought my car new..."

- Emma721

This is an outstanding dealership. I bought my car new here, and continue to visit this location for my services. The customer service is always very efficient, friendly, and accommodating. It is such a peace of mind to have Classic Denton with whom I can always trust with my car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby in service dept
Jul 02, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Emma721 Thank you for the service loyalty! Have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 30, 2021

"This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase from this..."

- Chelsea M.

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase from this dealership, and 2nd from Tim. They go above and beyond. Always great service! and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Chelsea, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 26, 2021

"Classic makes car buying easy! My family has now bought 4..."

- marissamjohnson

Classic makes car buying easy! My family has now bought 4 cars here and we will NEVER go anywhere else. Everyone is super welcoming and accommodating- answering all questions and they give all information without pressuring you. Tim went out in the rain to get us our car to test drive, and he was great through the whole experience. Test driving was easy, financing was easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Marissa, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

"My experience with Tim and Classic Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram..."

- Rebeca

My experience with Tim and Classic Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram of Denton was amazing! They were helpful, encouraging and helped me chose my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Rebecca Thank you very much, and now being part of the Classic Family. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

"Tim was amazing to work with! He was able to help us find..."

- Mackenzie

Tim was amazing to work with! He was able to help us find the vehicle we wanted and helped us get it to a price we both liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Mackenzie Thank you for the purchase. Have a safe day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Apr 24, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

"Went to a brand new Jeep dealership before coming to..."

- Thefowlers3181

Went to a brand new Jeep dealership before coming to classic. Felt like I was at a train station. Wasted a whole day. Went to classic. Tim saw me coming based on the description I gave him, handed me the keys let me kick the tires and drive with no pressure. Trade in was fair, price on the Jeep was the best I found. No brainer. Paper work and done. Easy buying experience Tim was great. Talked to me like a person and not a target. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Thefowlers3181 Thank you for the Jeep purchase and providing the review of your experience! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Apr 24, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 14, 2021

"Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Wrangler. They..."

- SarahBrown

Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Wrangler. They had exactly what I was looking for and were knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would return to Classic for my next Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how did here at Classic CJDR of Denton! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your Sales experience and we hope you enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 25, 2021

"Good guy to deal with. No extra dealer fees added, just..."

- Sonic Mallard

Good guy to deal with. No extra dealer fees added, just straight forward negotiating. I'll shop here again. Financing really works with you to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 06, 2020

"I went in for a test drive for a new RAM 1500 Crewcab and..."

- DawsMich

I went in for a test drive for a new RAM 1500 Crewcab and was promptly told that I couldn't afford one and was basically denied a test drive. I was told to go across the street to their used dealership. I did go across the street to FORD and bought a brand new 2020 F150. Sad news for Dodge because we need another truck pretty soon and won't be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blond Girl up front didn't catch her name.
Oct 07, 2020 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

DawsMich, I do apologize that you had a negative experience with us here at Classic CJDR of Denton. I can not seem to find anything in our system based on your username and we would love to learn more about what happened. When you have a moment, please reach out to my Customer Relations Manager Lessa about your visit. Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com Lessa Popham 940-498-9800 lessa@classicofdenton.com

Oct 07, 2020 -

DawsMich responded

I’m happy to email Lessa. In response to you not being able to find me in your system I would like to clarify. I came in asked to test drive a new RAM 1500 and was asked how much are you wanting to spend. I stated that this was not relevant at the moment as I just wanted a test drive. I was then told that there was nothing less than $42,000 so unless that’s what I am spending I can’t afford to shop there. Basically it wasn’t worth her time to let me test drive unless I was willing to spend $42,000 or more. I wasn’t asked my name because as far as I could tell my name didn’t matter and I was not allowed to test drive so my license etc was never taken.

Oct 07, 2020 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

I am so very sorry to hear this as it is not how we do business! I will relay this to Lessa and my CJDR Sales Management team right away to have this addressed!

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results