About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

4984 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 498-9800

353 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Very knowledgeable and exceeded expectations"

- Billy 1234567

Matt was great. Made me feel at ease and went far beyond what was expected by keeping me informed and bringing all paperwork to me. Matt even came in on his day off and picked up my new vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Best Buying Experience Ever with Matt Miller"

- LynnA

We went into Classic to get a brochure for the 2019 Pacifica and walked out owning a one. We've been driving Chrysler vehicles for the past 30 years, with our recent Chrysler vehicles being a 2017 Pacifica, a 2008 Town & Country, a 2006 Pacifica, and a 1995 Grand Voyager. Our past 3 purchases had been from the Chrysler dealer in Elgin, IL. Last year we moved to Corinth and started getting our 2017 Pacifica serviced at Classic. Because of the excellent service we've received we decided to look into buying a new Pacifica with all of the safety features. Working with sales associate Matt Miller was a most pleasurable experience. He quickly understood what we wanted and what we were willing to pay and was able to easily satisfy our needs. We look forward to a continuing relationship with Matt and the other great people at Classic. We highly recommend seeing Matt if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Manager, Joe.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi Lynna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

December 11, 2018

"Loud booming in truck"

- Bluemetal

i was able to work with general manager to achieve a quick resolution to a problem with my truck. The problem appears to be quickly solved by a quick software update to the noise canceling software in the truck. The process was painless as it should be one the general manager was involved. Thanks Rick job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Bluemetal I am sorry for your service issue, as we discussed on the phone we have an appointment with you this Friday between 1-2pm with Issic my Assistant Service Manager. He has found your issue with an FCA technical service bulletin and hopefully that will resolve your issue. Thank you and glade we corrected. Have a great day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

November 24, 2018

"Great service"

- J2

We were looking for the Chrysler Pacifica and Matt made the transition of purchasing it seamless. The process of the purchase was only an hour long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Purser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Frideseise

Our experience was good. Matt was helpful and friendly. We were pleased with our purchase. All of the employs that we met were courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Frideseise Thank you welcome to the Classic Family. Have a wonderful day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 30, 2018

"Patti DiCostanzo"

- jdmd840

Not only did I buy a new 2018 Jeep Rubicon but I met the most amazing person! Your attention to detail, genuineness, and knowledge of your product was the icing on the cake. Thank you Patti D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti DiCostanzo
Oct 31, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

jdmd840 Thank you enjoy your new Rubicon and we are so lucky to have Patti. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 27, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Plyman

Matt Miller was awesome-knows his vehicles and gave me a fair deal. Matt also spent a good amount of time explaining my new car to me and how to work everything in the car. Finance office was efficient and got through the paperwork quickly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Ballard
Oct 27, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Plyman Welcome to the Classic of Denton Family Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 26, 2018

"Excellent Treatment"

- Bluemetal

Tim was very professional and was a big helping me get a fair price on a new truck. Buying a vehicle is never an easy experience, but Tim did everything he could to smooth the process and work with me. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Bluemetal Glad to earn your business, and have a great day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 19, 2018

"Matt was amazing!"

- Mcbrogan

Matt was easy, and great to work with! He found me the right vehicle and helped come to a middle ground on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Mcbrogan Thank you and have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 05, 2018

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- DPM0502

Matt was fantastic and very helpful from start to finish!! Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. He was very knowledgeable and very personable throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

DPM0502 Thank you Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Oct 09, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results