Back

Classic Ford Lincoln of Shelby

Shelby, NC

4.7
56 Reviews

1775 E Dixon Blvd

Shelby, NC

28152

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

November 10, 2022

Traded a 2011 Cadillac DTS on a one owner, local, low mileage 2018 Cadillac CT6. While I was surprised to find the car at a Ford dealer, and although I would have liked a bit more for my trade, the CT6 w More

by tankernav
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Huskey
November 01, 2022

The day of purchase was an extremely positive experience. Shay Huskey, Candena Fowler, Terrell Davis, and ODarius Hardin are very professional, and handled the transaction with utmost respect, and considerat More

by Mikeybaby63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Huskey, Candena Fowler, ODarius Hardin, Terrell Davis
Nov 06, 2022 -

Mikeybaby63 responded

I personally hope that the GM, Tim has been spoken to by the owner of Classic Ford Lincoln. His approach with me was highly unprofessional. Everyone else at the dealership was extremely professional in the handling of this new vehicle purchase. When a business tells you to arrive at 5:30, and you wait for 40 minutes while no one has addressed you, it becomes very frustrating. Then to be told that the paperwork wasn’t ready for the financial department, and I still needed to test drive the Edge. They had the vehicle for over 5 hours to my arrival. This should’ve been an exciting time, and unfortunately the experience with Tim and his response to me made it very frustrating and quite the disappointment. Shay Huskey did an amazing job with everything when I returned the next day. As well as Candi in finance, and Terrell Davis. I was promised Weather Tek mats all the way around for the vehicle, hopefully they follow through with this. Respect and manners are a very important part of dealing with the public. The owner might consider doing more in depth training especially with the current GM.

October 26, 2022

Been waiting 6 months for them to find time to do recalls and warranty work. Never have time to get to it even tried to rent a car so they could keep it since they have no loaners. They have no customer serv More

by nccowboyfan1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
September 30, 2022

Great service with no problems at all. They were great to us with no problems. More

by tmjolly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
August 24, 2022

Good customer service and experience. Everyone there was friendly. There were knowledgeable of the vehicle, answer every question that I had. More

by Bananalady1b
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy, and Andrew
August 02, 2022

I ordered a new Ford Escape Hybrid on May 15,2022. I finally got the car on August 1st,2022. During the whole time, the team kept me informed to the best of their ability. I think Ford was having majo More

by kbesch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrel Johnson, and Burton
July 29, 2022

I like the service and the people there. No problems . Love my new car. Great ride More

by awb311
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Shay and Tim
July 08, 2022

Excellent service and fair pricing will keep me coming back for additional service and possibly a future purchase. More

by Happy Hollywood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessika
July 07, 2022

Bought my 2018 Dodge Ram truck here and did not have a problem going thru everything getting it financed. Had a spray in bed liner put on @ a really great price and it looks like it came from the factory. More

by hcrispjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Crisp
June 23, 2022

Good dealership to deal with. Got a fairly good deal not a perfect deal but where able to get close to where I wanted to be. More

by reggie1953
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (salesperson) and the fiancé manager where great.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results