Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Honda

Streetsboro, OH

4.8
248 Reviews

900 Classic Dr.

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 248 reviews

October 12, 2021

"We had a very satisfying experience purchasing our used..."

- Jessie

We had a very satisfying experience purchasing our used Honda from Classic Honda. Our Sales person was very knowledgeable and efficient. We will be happy to recommend your dealership to our Honda loving friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amo
October 03, 2021

"They were very helpful. They answered all my questions..."

- kati

They were very helpful. They answered all my questions about the options that I can have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack M, Zach A.
September 10, 2021

"Top flight Dealership that puts its Customers first every..."

- runr90509

Top flight Dealership that puts its Customers first every time! It takes quality people to make that happen. And Classic Honda Sales & Leasing Consultant, Donna Galleguillos is just that is just that person. A highly knowledgeable and seasoned sales Pro, that always places her Customers best interest and needs....first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos
September 02, 2021

"This was our first visit to Classic Honda We purchased..."

- PamC

This was our first visit to Classic Honda We purchased our CRV from Liz and Donna over the weekend. Both ladies were experienced, and knowledgeable. They were easy to work with, and I would recommend speaking to either of them if you appreciate experience and attention to detail! Pam C.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz and Donna
August 24, 2021

"Amo our Sales Representative was Amazing! Extremely..."

- m_oblak

Amo our Sales Representative was Amazing! Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Helpful! GREAT Service! Charlie also!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amo and Charlie
August 21, 2021

"Very comfortable the salesman Carl Jones went to work for..."

- Empzircon

Very comfortable the salesman Carl Jones went to work for me ,got me exactly what I was looking for . And I’m pleased with the deal this is my second CRV I loved the first one I love the new one even more thank you Honda thank you classic Honda and thank you Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jones👍
August 20, 2021

"Awesome, Amo was very patient and willing to field many..."

- hawkinsh44

Awesome, Amo was very patient and willing to field many questions. Knowledgeable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amo
August 12, 2021

"Great droup of folks! Bought my second vehicle here, plus..."

- Bob V.

Great droup of folks! Bought my second vehicle here, plus one lease. Can't get a better group to work with! Everyone from the service techs to financing is terrific. Anthony F. - sales consultant is the best - super patient, answered all of our questions, always available. Sales Manager Mike P helped us with getting the vehicle we really wanted. Zach A in finance was very concerned that all of our questions were answered and we felt supported doing the deal. Highly recommend! 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony F., Mike P., Zach A.
July 20, 2021

"Awesome group of people. Will help you get what you want..."

- Backdraft

Awesome group of people. Will help you get what you want and treat you right. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jones, Alex Jividen, Dustin Marvin
July 06, 2021

"I was able to do most everything online and over the..."

- grovesjej

I was able to do most everything online and over the phone since I live in PA. Staff was welcoming and made the process pleasant. Car buying can be stressful with most dealers, but my experience here was stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jones, Charlie Gerbracht
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results