Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Honda

5.0

168 Lifetime Reviews

900 Classic Dr., Streetsboro, Ohio 44241 Directions
Call (330) 422-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- n1ramman

Very professional and knowledgeable staff and management. Friendly and helpful. Salesperson Donna Galleguillos is especially good at what she does. We have purchased five automobiles from her and have never been disappointed. She's very good at explaining the vehicle and the functions concerning the electronics and controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos
November 26, 2019

"Amazing, easy, hassle free, no hidden fees, LIZ ! "

- kaitlynnicole1324

I recently leased a 2019 civic form Honda and it was the best experience I have ever had! I worked with Liz and she gave me exactly what I was looking for! No hassle, very patient, not rushed, worked with her very well and it was all very smooth! No hidden fees and seriously received exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
November 25, 2019

"AMAZING!"

- nffrbrwn

Second time I have been there. Another FANTASTIC experience! Thank you Jose for being awesome and taking your time! You desire for us to have a good experience was evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Robinson
November 19, 2019

"Because of the excellent service and quick response to..."

- bobndeb3

Because of the excellent service and quick response to our requirements at the lease end, we have come back to Classic Honda with complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Palmer and Liz Medina
October 20, 2019

"Outstanding from beginning to end"

- Mike

Donna was very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles I was interested in. My entire experience was comfortable and not only met my needs but exceeded my expectations. Classic Honda is the place to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Guillegos
August 31, 2019

"Sales and Service Departments"

- Woodworker88

We've had our 2017 CR-V serviced here from the beginning as we had a falling out with our previous dealership. We just leased a new Civic Hatchback and the experience was very quick and pleasant compared to our previous dealings with our other dealerships sales staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Robinson (Sales) and Richie Miller (Service Department)
August 26, 2019

"New Car "

- rml631

Donna was so helpful! The experience was amazing and I recommend Donna at Classic Honda! The process was smooth and I could have not had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Sean
August 24, 2019

"Great experience that was fast!"

- Happy Car Buyer

Came into look at a car, Charlie was ready for us, explained everything very well and was quick processing the deal! Defwould recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gerbracht
August 15, 2019

"Got a new car."

- mitch2112

Was in a real bad spot and needed a new car the same day. Went in and Jose helped me out finding a car in my price range and didn’t take all day getting everything settle like most car dealership do. Would recommend everyone go there just to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 06, 2019

"Classy dealership"

- Jillbaker11

Classic Honda was an exceptional dealership. I was at 3 others and Classic stood out for their willingness to be fair, honesty, and effort. Classic was the furthest drive but the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and TJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results