Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Honda

Streetsboro, OH

4.7
234 Reviews

900 Classic Dr.

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

234 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Amo was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and..."

- tmaurer22

Amo was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and patient as my wife and the I looked to get the right car for our daughter. I have purchased 12+ cars from the various Classic dealerships and never had a bad experience...so I continue to go back and give them more business. Way to go Classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amo, Zach in finance
May 29, 2021

"Great staff and customer focus. Liz is outstanding sales..."

- Bwagers

Great staff and customer focus. Liz is outstanding sales person. We had to have one service check which Kevin made sure we knew he is easy to contact

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Mike, and Kevin
May 27, 2021

"Great sales experience. Salesperson (Jack Mullins) was..."

- carlcr10

Great sales experience. Salesperson (Jack Mullins) was professional and knowledgeable. I have always had a great experience with this dealership. Service department is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Mullins
May 17, 2021

"I just love her. This is my 3rd lease with Honda. She..."

- Monica

I just love her. This is my 3rd lease with Honda. She always treats me like family. Very professional. She knows her cars. I even stopped in one day and asked her to go over a few new features. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos
May 03, 2021

"Classic Honda, Streetsboro has outstanding people and..."

- davidwerzel

Classic Honda, Streetsboro has outstanding people and great service. This is the fourth Honda Accord I have leased from Classic Honda. The staff has turned over in nine years, but the quality has remained consistenly friendly and attentive to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquelyn (Jackie) Clayton
May 02, 2021

"Anthony spent alot of time and energy making my new lease..."

- judy

Anthony spent alot of time and energy making my new lease perfect. A pleasant experience waiting for loan approval etc. Great care was taken transferring my belongings to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony F.
April 21, 2021

"The first associate didn't offer a discount off of the..."

- Rick

The first associate didn't offer a discount off of the sticker price. I told him received an email about trading in for a 2020 crv and he claimed they didn't have any. I mentioned about going to another lot and suddenly he found one. However, I liked the 2021 crv better. The second associate to help me offered a small discount and was more informative. He also apologized for a past experience we had at the dealership and caused us to buy a Nissan from across the street. Sorry but we can't forgive Honda for that one. The sales people and the finance person that I dealt with were polite. I would recommend the Honda dealership to friends and family. I looked up floor mats for my new car and seen a certain price and when I went in I was charged more at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember names
April 12, 2021

"This is the first Honda I purchased. It was an enjoyable..."

- Molleymax

This is the first Honda I purchased. It was an enjoyable experience. Nate was very knowledgeable and accommodating to what we were looking for in our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Clark
April 10, 2021

"We found the car online, inquired online whether it was..."

- DFG

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony was patient with all our questions and answered them throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fiorille
April 03, 2021

"Make sure you ask if the navigation system has scratches..."

- Q510914

Make sure you ask if the navigation system has scratches on it before you go here. Because the pictures are sure not to show them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results