Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Honda

Streetsboro, OH

4.8
207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Classic Dr.

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

Is this your dealership?

207 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"I have gone to Classic Honda for over 10 years. Their..."

- srweiss63

I have gone to Classic Honda for over 10 years. Their service dept is outstanding. Donna is great to work with she is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
November 09, 2020

"Dealership was kind, efficient, helpful, and a pleasure..."

- KellyD

Dealership was kind, efficient, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Classic Honda's sales woman, Elizabeth Medina-Moss if looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Medina-Moss
November 02, 2020

"Leased a Honda Accord. Whenever I had a problem Jackie..."

- JoAnn

Leased a Honda Accord. Whenever I had a problem Jackie understood what was needed and promptly took action to resolve the issue. Received outstanding customer service from Jackie Clayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Clayton
October 24, 2020

"As usual Donna Galleguillos was completely professional..."

- BLP75

As usual Donna Galleguillos was completely professional and answered all of our questions quickly and expertly. 10 out 0f 10! We will continue to recommend her and the Classic Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos
October 12, 2020

"Charley is the greatest, We were probably his worst..."

- ewtroughton

Charley is the greatest, We were probably his worst nightmare but he never let us see, it took a long time to get the color we wanted but Charlie never faltered and he kept us in the loop every step of the way all with a smile we definitely would recommend Classic Honda and Charley to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley his manager and service
October 10, 2020

"Jackie’s Very easy going no pressure went out of her way..."

- gutfranski300

Jackie’s Very easy going no pressure went out of her way to work with me and find me the 2017 HVR low mileage that I’m very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Clayton
October 04, 2020

"Was a. Nice experience but but still need to research..."

- Dave

Was a. Nice experience but but still need to research the product to make the best deal sales handled in a friendly manner would do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
September 29, 2020

"Very pleasant and helpful and EVERYTHING. HELPFUL AND..."

- puttsmom1947

Very pleasant and helpful and EVERYTHING. HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING. Explained vehicle and answered all questions. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained vehicle and all of component's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
September 26, 2020

"Donna was wonderful! Donna explained and went over..."

- davisrccp@roadrunner.com

Donna was wonderful! Donna explained and went over everything in my new car. I never felt rushed. I would recommend Donna at Honda to everyone. Thank you Donna!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna and Zack
September 15, 2020

"We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and..."

- rdenman

We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and each and every time we have had an excellent experience whether it was for service or for a purchase. Recently Amo N assisted with a purchase of a pre-owned purchase. Amo was very professional when dealing with us either explaining the vehicle or explaining the steps to complete the purchase. We will refer this dealership to as many friends and family as we can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amo Nazaryants
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results