About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Honda

4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

900 Classic Dr., Streetsboro, Ohio 44241 Directions
Sales: (330) 422-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"A Dealer worth visiting"

- mloughman47

The sales person was knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. There was no hard sale. I did purchase a new car and was pleased with the financial individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Elizabeth Medina-Moss
September 13, 2018

"Best customer experience"

- Doug_M

Classic Honda in STREETSBORO Ohio is second to none for the car buying and service experience. I have been doing business with Classic since 2003 and will not go anywhere else. I am a very detail-oriented car buyer and Classic exceeds expectations on every point. The service department is very organized and does only the best work. Over a dozen vehicles later, I highly recommend Classic Honda - Doug M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Clayton
August 31, 2018

"Good service"

- KS123

Saleslady was good and efficient. Manager was friendly and so was the Credit manager.I dont have too many other words to keep on praising the sales and dealership. Dont know why you have to have 25 words.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just the saleslady and the manager stopped by. Credit manager was good.
August 27, 2018

"professional,,pleasant,,easy"

- dontwantpassword

Jackie clayton is the main reason I returned to classic---- she is longtime customer care specialist that has earned my respect and business --I will continue to use and refer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jackie clayton in person and matt palmer internet
August 17, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- John from Concord

The dealership in general and especially the sales associates, Donna Galleguillos and Samantha Lapointe were extremely accommodating and very pleasant to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Classic Honda to all my friends and family. I will definitely continue to use Classic to purchase or lease my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos and Samantha Lapointe
August 16, 2018

"Easy Way to Get into a New Car"

- Loves Classic Honda

This is the 5th Honda we have leased from Classic. All the staff make it so easy and stress free to get into a new vehicle. We switched from an Accord to a CRV and love it. My wife always comments how perfectly clean the show room is. We worked with Nate and Mike who were great and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Clark and Mike
July 30, 2018

"Great Dealership!!"

- HCRV18

So thankful to have a dealership such as Classic Honda of Streetsboro that will work with you ensuring a smooth transaction in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos
July 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jan50

My husband traded in his old Ridgeline for a new one. We initially had just gone in to check out the new styling but after a test drive and a really great deal, we drove out in a new Ridgeline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 20, 2018

"Great experience. Highly recommend Classic Honda"

- Christy

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Classic Honda of Streetsboro! Our salesman, Rob, was personable, professional, and knowledgeable of the car we were interested in. He was also very patient with all of our questions. The man who helped with the financing for our lease was also very friendly and professional. This is the 3rd car we have bought from Classic. It has also been our experience that the service and parts department is nice to work with. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, dont remember finance worker's name
July 16, 2018

"Great dealership."

- Lor921

I have been leasing cars for 30 years and this has been the best experience so far. They were professional and to the point. Matt and Tom were very helpful making this experience so fast and easy. This was the only dealership that was willing to work with me on taking in my early lease. They were very fair and I did most of this deal by text with Matt before I took the 45 min drive. Once I arrived they never tried to add any amount to my monthly payment making it a great experience with no catch. The sales manager even takes the time to introduce himself and was very friendly. I will definitely be leasing from them again in 3 years. Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results