About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Honda

4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

900 Classic Dr., Streetsboro, Ohio 44241 Directions
Sales: (330) 422-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Classic Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Quick and easy!"

- JayS

First time customer. Did the deal over the phone in less than 10 minutes! Pilot was ready when I arrived and was in and out of the dealership in no time. Thanks to Jose, Derrick and Alex for a pleasant and relaxing experience! The deal made over the phone was the deal I received when arriving at the dealership,no bait and switch.I live an hour and a half away and it was well worth the drive. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Derrick and Alex
October 15, 2018

"Buing a Honda CRV"

- bobcrv

Made buying a car fast, hassle free, and easy. Great service dept too. Even the new sales person knew a lot about the cars. The store is well lit and clean, & people where very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. If you are looking for a Honda Automobile, Go Here and ask for Anthony Kosta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kosta
October 09, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Satisfied customer - five times

I leased my first care through Classic Honda when they first came to Streetsboro. - I just recently leased my fifth care from them. They are awesome to work with. The store is a very professional place to visit and the salespeople were also very professional. There was no "pushiness" at all when leasing or purchasing a care. The service department is also great to work with. Service time is quick and thorough. I would highly recommend Classic Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Tony
September 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Pooter

Service was top notch and I would definitely recommend Classic Honda. This is the third vehicle from this dealership. I rate Jackie Clayton as very knowledgeable on Honda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Clayton
September 17, 2018

"A Dealer worth visiting"

- mloughman47

The sales person was knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. There was no hard sale. I did purchase a new car and was pleased with the financial individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Elizabeth Medina-Moss
September 13, 2018

"Best customer experience"

- Doug_M

Classic Honda in STREETSBORO Ohio is second to none for the car buying and service experience. I have been doing business with Classic since 2003 and will not go anywhere else. I am a very detail-oriented car buyer and Classic exceeds expectations on every point. The service department is very organized and does only the best work. Over a dozen vehicles later, I highly recommend Classic Honda - Doug M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Clayton
August 31, 2018

"Good service"

- KS123

Saleslady was good and efficient. Manager was friendly and so was the Credit manager.I dont have too many other words to keep on praising the sales and dealership. Dont know why you have to have 25 words.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just the saleslady and the manager stopped by. Credit manager was good.
August 27, 2018

"professional,,pleasant,,easy"

- dontwantpassword

Jackie clayton is the main reason I returned to classic---- she is longtime customer care specialist that has earned my respect and business --I will continue to use and refer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jackie clayton in person and matt palmer internet
August 17, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- John from Concord

The dealership in general and especially the sales associates, Donna Galleguillos and Samantha Lapointe were extremely accommodating and very pleasant to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Classic Honda to all my friends and family. I will definitely continue to use Classic to purchase or lease my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Galleguillos and Samantha Lapointe
August 16, 2018

"Easy Way to Get into a New Car"

- Loves Classic Honda

This is the 5th Honda we have leased from Classic. All the staff make it so easy and stress free to get into a new vehicle. We switched from an Accord to a CRV and love it. My wife always comments how perfectly clean the show room is. We worked with Nate and Mike who were great and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Clark and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results