Back

Classic Kia

Waukegan, IL

4.1
58 Reviews

425 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL

60085

Directions
Sort by

58 Reviews of Classic Kia

November 15, 2022

Excellent customer service and no hassle. Customer friendly and work towards fullest satisfaction. Dealer website up to date. More

by Ram
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pineda, Yoshi
August 02, 2022

Worse service ever they lie to you sealing you promises when you buy a New car saying if any issues come back we will help you a 2021 Kia Sedona got into rear end hit body shop at Kia classic fix it like n More

by 2021 Kia Sedona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Auto service dept. and auto body dept.
July 16, 2022

Took my car in for 1st inspection and oil change the service depth did a good job and were awesome More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 27, 2022

I had a very pleasant sales experience. Enrique Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with, very thorough and patient. No hidden fees or sales pressures. We love our Kia Forte. More

by sandysmithdesign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Rodriguez, Yoshi Yoshike
June 06, 2022

Our family had a wonderful experience at this location. We purchased a 2022 Kia Forte. Everyone was friendly, patient, and accommodating (especially considering we had our 2 & 4 year old with). We will be More

by dtq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey, Enrique, Yoshi, Jennifer
June 01, 2022

Amazing service department… My Kia wouldn’t start… Jose in service sent someone to pick me up and got my Sorento into service and fixed! Thank you Classic Kia!! More

by Sorento.sean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez
May 09, 2022

Sean the manager and John and Tracey all of them were awesome the best at Waukegan illinois they all made you feel welcomed I always fo business at Kia in waukegan just love the service for everyone that More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Sean John Mike
May 09, 2022 -

Jean responded

Couldnt ask for better people at classic kia in waukegan illinois sean the manager is awesome his dog is so cute and the pictures of his dog and cat are cute riding together in the car John who worked on getting the 2022 kia forte did an awesome job always do business tha the kia classic in waukegan everyone there is awesom thanks to tracey for letting me know that the car i have came in love it thanks to everyone ypu are awesome and dont change

May 03, 2022

The best customer service and experience i have had, especially with a dealer. These guys put customers first and all really seem to enjoy their work - you can feel it when you walk in. Mike, Jose and More

by eddieras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Mike and Jose
April 15, 2022

Had my car in for an oil change and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The staff is always so helpful from Jenny who sold me the car to Jose who helps with service. Keep it up. More

by msjestes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny and Jose
April 13, 2022

Classic Kia is outstanding, the service department is second to none . Always get a great deal in sales . The staff is awesome and I highly recommended t by is dealership More

by Mike f
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike flament Sean Philps Jose Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results