Back

Classic Kia

Waukegan, IL

4.1
58 Reviews

425 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL

60085

Directions

By Type

58 Reviews of Classic Kia

April 08, 2022

outstanding experience! ...never thought buying a car wouyld be so relaxing and easy...these guys were the best!...will keep them in mind for the next...? More

by hjeff1603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusuke,Enrique
April 05, 2022

I always have a great experience at Classic Kia. The entire staff is very friendly, professional and helpful! Out of all the experience I have had with car dealerships, this dealership has been by More

by eddieras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Mike and Jose
March 25, 2022

I had an outstanding experience at Classic Kia in Waukegan. The lease was running out on my Kia Soul; I was able to extend the lease while I waited for a new Kia to become available. John Plewka was More

by tomasma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Plewka
March 19, 2022

Some people aren't extremely social or interested in small talk. Some people have DISABILITIES that limit their desire/interest/skills in extensive social interactions. Some of us want to purchase vehic More

by Casey F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Jennifer P, Yoshi Y, general sales manager (big bully)
January 28, 2022

I had an outstanding experience with Kia service department, everyone was very friendly and helpful. My duration for service on my car was shorter than expect! Thank you Classic Kia for amazing s More

by josephtorres41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flament ,
December 03, 2021

Absolute worst service department in all of Lake County. My daughter's Kia Soul had a recall on the engine, and unfortunately after keeping her vehicle for over two weeks, it was returned to her with the f More

by Cheri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE FLAMENT, Service Manager
December 03, 2021

Follow up to my recent "missing spare tire and jack" issue with Service "Manager" Mike Flament; I really should have read some of his reviews prior to submitting my own! Mr. Flament has several very p More

by Cheri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Flament Service "Manager"
September 11, 2021

Jennifer Pratt worked with me for a few months to find a new vehicle. She was very helpful! She found an incoming vehicle for me to lease and helped me set up more months on the current lease while waiting More

by gwenshaw5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Pratt
May 24, 2021

I always have a great experience dealing with Mr. Lopez in the service dept. I appreciate his friendly manner and knowledge of what service I want done...He's the Best! More

by leanto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez
April 20, 2021

Outstanding no pressure buying experience. My salesperson Pedro Fuentes was patient, knowledgeable and personable. Normally buying a car is like a visit to the dentist office, and you usually leave the deale More

by Clint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Fuentes
2
...