About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Mazda East

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

1983 N Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-3451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Classic Mazda East

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2018

"2 hour wait for a tire..."

- Kate012014

Came in for service with warranty on leased car, waited over an 1.5 hours to just sign a piece of a paper for a tire repair...now I have to wait another hour and a half for them to replace my tire. Worst service ever. In that whole time they did not relay this message to me. I just got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and needed my tire to be fixed in a timely manner. Definitely would reconsider getting a lease with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
March 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- JeffandJoanF

Jonathan Martinez, Chito, and Alex were great with communication, provisions, and follow-up regarding the purchase of our new car. We appreciated the fantastic Customer Service, which is lacking in many companies nowadays. They extended themselves the extra mile while being patient with us since we live in a different state. Thank you for all of your assistance. We Love our car. We definitely know that your firm is our preference. Everything was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Martinez, Chito, and Alex
March 02, 2018

"Prompt, professional service "

- BINH NGUYEN

The process of making service appointment is easy and convenient through website or via email. I experienced prompt and professional service. Staffs are knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Moretti
February 20, 2018

"Total Awesomeness with Team Mazda!!!"

- Jose2Gs1313

In all the years I’ve taken my car to Classic Mazda; I’ve been treated with total professionalism. They take care of me as if I am number one. I got there exclusively for my Mazda and wouldn’t let anyone else touch my car. Keep your “Total Awesomenss” spreading about Team Classic Mazda José Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I checked my Mazda in with I believe was Katherine and she continued the tradition Julie first started; treated me like family and with total professionalism. Thank You again Team Classic Mazda
February 09, 2018

"20 K Service"

- Pran M Kar

I was in for a 20 K service My advisor was Me Lenny C Very through and detailed Extremely knowledgeable He addressed ball my concerns Was able to resolve everything to my 100% satisfaction He arranged for a Loaner car while the work was being done Responded to my emails promptly and kept me updated LOVED THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE 5 STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lenny C
January 11, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Rodney B

I have been going here for service for several years now. My first service adviser was Julie Rose, who is now a service manager. A much deserved promotion for her! I now use Gary Moretti. He's up front and knows what he's talking about. I will definitely be using him for future service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rose, Gary Moretti
January 01, 2018

"Friendly and helpful salesperson"

- asdf295

I had a very good experience with Mike when looking for a new car. He was able to help me compare a few models and decide what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shehata
December 12, 2017

"Great dealership"

- nicoleo42

Just bought my second mazda at this dealership. The service department is friendly and so is the sales staff. I just worked with Taylor Royal to buy my second mazda and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Royal
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service department."

- Edwin Blanco

We own a 2017 Mazda 6 and a 2016 Mazda CX-9. They gain are trust and confidence from the beginning at the Service department,Aiesha Jones give you the professional service you could expect. Thank You Classic Mazda Edwin Blanco and Ana Flores ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiesha Jones (Classic Mazda) Service Departament Rep.
November 16, 2017

"Excellent and very professional"

- Angel Roman

La razon por que por la cual recomiendo este diler es por que el proceso es rapido y honesto con la compra que vas hacer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marisol Rivera
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results