About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Mazda East

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

1983 N Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-3451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Classic Mazda East

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Very caring and professional "

- Jaz Luciano

I purchased many cars, but thus far this has been the best experience ever. Hassle free and very considered of your time. We previously looked at this car on this lot and were so impressed with the level of service that we went back when it came time to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Enix, Alex Quintella
October 08, 2018

"Car Service and maintenance.."

- car1

I arrived at the dealership and as soon as I was getting out the car, The attendant came over to greet me and get me into the service center. Richard Barone was the gentleman who attended to my service of the car. Very friendly and helpful with my need. I waited for my car to be serviced and the dealership was clean and very open and friendly, coffee and snacks were available and TV. I enjoyed the wait. Will go back if I need to do any service to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : richard Barone
September 30, 2018

"Great leasing experience "

- Franz

After doing some internet homework, I set out to test drive a few cars I was considering. This is not an easy, quick task. Most all the dealerships required that awkward process of "if I can get you numbers you are happy with will you buy today?" I just wanted to drive and if I liked it, then talk numbers. I got lucky at Classic Mazda. The salesman I met first was Bob Newland. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although he was actually working with another customer he helped me line up the test drive and answered all my questions. Taylor Royal took it from there. The test drive went well but I wanted to be sure this was the one. Taylor and his manager gave me their best price. Then they let me leave. One more car to try. Same old routine at the next place, So I planned a quick escape when I realized this last car wasn't it and I needed to contact Classic Mazda to seal the deal. It was getting late on a Friday. Taylor answered a few more questions via text and helped me gather other info needed to expedite the paperwork. The next day I had a bit more paperwork and the deal was done. Oh and Taylor even picked me up after dropping my old car at the old dealership. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Royal, Bob Newland
September 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- rcoro

I purchased my Mazda CX9 from this dealership two years ago. I went in to have my scheduled service done before heading to the beach for the weekend. I was planning to downsize from the CX-9 to aCX-5 at the end of the year as I no longer needed the extra space. Then I talked to Brian Tan salesman He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I left with a CX-5 Touring model. Brian explained all the features on the CX-5 Touring. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foo, Brian Tan
August 27, 2018

"No Pressure Good Price"

- Dleach3749

Selin Rollin was my sales rep. Selin was very courteous and knowledgeable. I started out on day one advising him I was just there for research. He remained friendly, no pressure, answered all my questions and even provided an itemized quote. After researching prices at other Mazda dealers, I was confident that Classic Mazda was the cream of the crop. I was so impressed that I returned the following day and made my purchase. He and Nader Khela, the finance rep made the experience stress free. I have a tendency of second guessing myself over major purchases, but not this time. Zoom, zoom Dennis Leach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Khela
August 06, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Mickey5pa

Marisol R. Knew such much about the Mazda brand and the car I leased. She was kind and very professional. She really made the whole experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Riveria
August 05, 2018

"Great experience in a no pressure environment"

- SheriS

I am so happy I came here! I hate car shopping, but Chris V. Made the experience so smooth and pressure free. He kept us updated and informed during the entire process, helped us make informed decisions, answered all of our questions - including answers to questions we didn’t know we had. Huma was our financial manager and she was great. There was a lot of paper work to go through and she explained all options thoroughly and clearly; and made sure the contract was executed correctly. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vasquez, Huma Mirza
July 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sgomez23

Aiesha provided excellent service and was very informative on the repairs my car needed. The time to service my car was less than 1 hour, and the new Classic Mazda facility is beautiful & impecable. There is free WiFi, snacks, and tables for people to sit in while they wait for their cars to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiesha Jones
July 09, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Louisa

Sometimes buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Classic Mazda eliminate that. My salesperson was Mohammad and from the start, he was friendly and easy-going and it was apparent that he was very knowledgeable and cared about my buying needs. The entire process from the test drive to financing to final delivery was smooth and painless. I am very happy with my purchase (both with the car and the experience) and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Hussain
June 24, 2018

"Great service with Jonathan "

- Fiorella 1

He is been great and I love the service. Thank you!!! Happy with my car. Thank you so very much again. Excellent service. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results