About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Mazda East

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

1983 N Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-3451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Classic Mazda East

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- rcoro

I purchased my Mazda CX9 from this dealership two years ago. I went in to have my scheduled service done before heading to the beach for the weekend. I was planning to downsize from the CX-9 to aCX-5 at the end of the year as I no longer needed the extra space. Then I talked to Brian Tan salesman He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I left with a CX-5 Touring model. Brian explained all the features on the CX-5 Touring. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foo, Brian Tan
August 27, 2018

"No Pressure Good Price"

- Dleach3749

Selin Rollin was my sales rep. Selin was very courteous and knowledgeable. I started out on day one advising him I was just there for research. He remained friendly, no pressure, answered all my questions and even provided an itemized quote. After researching prices at other Mazda dealers, I was confident that Classic Mazda was the cream of the crop. I was so impressed that I returned the following day and made my purchase. He and Nader Khela, the finance rep made the experience stress free. I have a tendency of second guessing myself over major purchases, but not this time. Zoom, zoom Dennis Leach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Khela
August 06, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Mickey5pa

Marisol R. Knew such much about the Mazda brand and the car I leased. She was kind and very professional. She really made the whole experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Riveria
August 05, 2018

"Great experience in a no pressure environment"

- SheriS

I am so happy I came here! I hate car shopping, but Chris V. Made the experience so smooth and pressure free. He kept us updated and informed during the entire process, helped us make informed decisions, answered all of our questions - including answers to questions we didn’t know we had. Huma was our financial manager and she was great. There was a lot of paper work to go through and she explained all options thoroughly and clearly; and made sure the contract was executed correctly. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vasquez, Huma Mirza
July 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sgomez23

Aiesha provided excellent service and was very informative on the repairs my car needed. The time to service my car was less than 1 hour, and the new Classic Mazda facility is beautiful & impecable. There is free WiFi, snacks, and tables for people to sit in while they wait for their cars to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiesha Jones
July 09, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Louisa

Sometimes buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Classic Mazda eliminate that. My salesperson was Mohammad and from the start, he was friendly and easy-going and it was apparent that he was very knowledgeable and cared about my buying needs. The entire process from the test drive to financing to final delivery was smooth and painless. I am very happy with my purchase (both with the car and the experience) and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Hussain
June 24, 2018

"Great service with Jonathan "

- Fiorella 1

He is been great and I love the service. Thank you!!! Happy with my car. Thank you so very much again. Excellent service. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lburkhardt Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

- Amora425

I came to this Mazda location because I had a bad experience at the Fairbanks location when I got my car serviced for the first time. This location was by far worse than the other! I had an appointment this morning at 9:00 am for an oil change and tire rotation. When I was close to arriving home the hazardous tire pressure sensor came on. I pulled in to the gas station instantly to see if the tire pressure was low and it wasn’t. I thought to myself maybe the mechanic had made a minor mistake when rotating the tires. I drive all the way back to the service center and they take my car back to be diagnosed. After waiting for a good 30 minutes they proceed to tell me that there is a nail embedded in my front left tire. The service advisor shows me a picture on his cell phone of the nail in my tire. I then request to see my vehicle to examine the tire and its severity. When they pulled it around for me to check I saw that they had already pulled out the nail. This upset me quite a bit, because I believe they should have left the nail in for me to see before I move forward with any decision. I felt that they gave me no option but to go ahead and get the tire replaced. I asked the service advisor how much it would cost and he said $198. I gave the “okay” to go right ahead and replace the tire. After waiting for another 30 minutes to replace ONE tire they charge me $253. I was in disbelief. $253 for one tire!?!?! How could this be??? He later told me that the “shop supplies” is an automatic charge that is added on every print out report. How did the price jump from $198 to $253? These extra charges should have been stated before the work was done. I was already hesitant in paying the $198 from the beginning. To be honest I believe the mechanics planted this on me. It’s a real coincidence that the nail punctured my car on the way home. TRUE SCAM ARTIST I’D SAY. Regardless of my situation I will NEVER come back to any of the Mazda locations. I will most definitely spread the word to family, friends, clients, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kellman
May 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- ShaneSF

My Wife and I throughly enjoyed the car buying experience at Classic Mazda. The whole team we worked with was great, but we have to give a direct shout out to Chris Vazquez, the sales associate who helped us through the entire process. Working with a Chris was about as comforting and enjoyable as one could wish for. He was honest, fun, direct, trustworthy, and compassionate. Additionally, we really appreciated how upfront the team was with pricing on the car. We tried our best to find a deal better than what Chris and his team offered us on our new CX-5 but we couldn’t. They led with their best price and that was that. Rounds and rounds at other dealerships weren’t able to produce a deal at the same value. After meeting with countless dealerships, this one and an additional Holler brand were the only dealerships who were honest from the first handshake. It was truly a pleasure to lease a car from Chris and the team at Classic Mazda East. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vazquez, Shane Woods, Chito Espigadera, Susan
May 08, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- HappyCamper

I have been totally pleased with my new Mazda 6 and thrilled with the dealership. Buying the car was easy and unpressured. In the first few weeks of ownership I frequented the dealer to help me learn all the electronic whistles and bells and they were immediately helpful and available to me. Service has been fast and friendly. One of my favorite features is the blind spot alerts. This technology is great. I rely on it all the time and feel much safer on the road. The navigation display is another win. I love that it shows the street names big enough to read at a glance. The seats are so comfortable and the interior is roomy. The trunk is huge! I love this vehicle. Besides the wonderful classic and elegant design, it is comfortable, responsive and fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results