Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Volkswagen

Mentor, OH

4.9
97 Reviews

8465 Tyler Blvd.

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

97 Reviews of Classic Volkswagen

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"Great service from start to finish!! Definitely will be..."

- izzyangelisabella

Great service from start to finish!! Definitely will be back! I will also recommend Tom Kirschstein to anyone looking to buy a Volkswagen! He was so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kirschstein
July 12, 2021

"Amazing. !!!!!! Hector is the best sales person in the..."

- drvisigoth

Amazing. !!!!!! Hector is the best sales person in the world! Will not go any where else. I trust him. You can not say that about most sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rosado
May 12, 2021

"Great dealership. Professional people ( Mike and..."

- BuffaloNY

Great dealership. Professional people ( Mike and Hector), clean site, friendly employees. Honest dealership in responses and follow up. Overall transaction ( used car) was flawless, smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector and Mike
May 08, 2021

"I went to classic Volkswagen looking for a Tiguan SEL...."

- ROYRETIRED

I went to classic Volkswagen looking for a Tiguan SEL. Hector Rosado my salesperson was able to find me exactly what I was looking for. Hector was easy to work with and answered all my questions. I received The exact deal I wanted and the finance manager was able to give me a good deal on an extended warranty as well. Classic Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with resulting in a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rosado
May 06, 2021

"Excellent experience as usual at Classic VW. Jennifer,..."

- Mike Mantho

Excellent experience as usual at Classic VW. Jennifer, Mike Chris, and the whole crew made the purchase experience very easy. 4th or 5th new VW I've purchased from Classic and it's always been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Wilson, Mike Urban, Chris McCarthy
April 23, 2021

"Manager Mike was very friendly and when I told him our..."

- Katherine

Manager Mike was very friendly and when I told him our circumstances with my son’s car, he made the trade-in work toward purchase of a certified used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Urban, Sean Palko, Hector
April 08, 2021

"They did everything they said they would to help me get..."

- Simpleman_2338

They did everything they said they would to help me get the vehicle I wanted and they helped me finding the best financial help with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rasado
February 01, 2021

"Hector went above and beyond trying to help me find the..."

- Chris8107

Hector went above and beyond trying to help me find the perfect vehicle. Super courteous and went the extra step to make sure I was happy with everything. Very knowledgeable and highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rosado
January 26, 2021

"Classic VW had been servicing my VW CC and I have been..."

- Jtulepic

Classic VW had been servicing my VW CC and I have been very pleased with them. Pleased enough to travel from Sagamore Hills all the way to Mentor Ohio. Recently replaced the CC with the newer version, the Arteon, from this dealership, Because after you purchase a vehicle, it’s all about the SERVICE. Thanks, Sean and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Chris
November 10, 2020

"What a great buying experience with Classic Volkswagen in..."

- ramonakaye44

What a great buying experience with Classic Volkswagen in Mentor, Ohio! Hector Rosado was so helpful & knowledgeable about the vehicles we wanted to look at & he was supportive & helpful in guiding us to the right vehicle. I can't rate my experience with Hector & all of the team at Classic VW high enough! Looking for a new car? Go see Hector at Classic VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rosado
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results