About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Co's BMW Center

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

4150 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538 Directions
Sales: (970) 292-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Co's BMW Center

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Professional customer service "

- riverhouse2243

CO’s BMW provided me the excellent customer service I expect from a BMW dealer. The Service Advisors made sure they had taken care of all my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Bowden
November 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- rda58

Took my X3 to Co's for routine maintenance. Service was completed earlier than anticipated and the service agent was helpful and friendly. While at Co's for the service, I met with a member of the sales staff (unscheduled) to discuss options for my next BMW. He went out of his way to show me a new vehicle and answer my questions. The above is typical of the excellent customer service that I receive every time I visit Co's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bowden, Alex Vuko
November 08, 2018

"CO’s for customer service"

- RunBike

I had an urgent issue with my vehicle and Konner from service was able to give me road-side advice as well as find an appointment for me at my earliest convenience. I felt taken care of and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konner
November 06, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Bc

Very helpful and informative. And patient. Would def recommend to others that might be looking for a car. It took some time but we found the correct car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry C
November 05, 2018

"Zero pressure - courteous"

- GG-NowBMW

Was looking for a step up in my car and I thought a BMW would be a good option. Everyone was welcoming and courteous and put no pressure whatsoever on me in my search for that perfect ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Stackhouse
November 05, 2018

"Unhappy with service rep"

- Lilly, sue

I called service to schedule a recall fix. Brian, the service rep did not return my call that same day but the next morning. By the way, I called about 9 in the morning. When I dropped the car I told him I needed it by 4:00 and he said no problem and that he would call. I called him at 4:45 and he said I thought I called. We were waiting for a call and it never came. He said the car was ready so we came to pick it up. The result of the delay was screwing up our at home dinner plans so we had to eat out. That free fix cost me 50 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
October 26, 2018

"Consistently amazing "

- Lovemybmw

I purchased my BMW from CO’S over 2 years ago. I love my BMW but the reason I will purchase all my vehicles from CO’s is the service and attention to detail I receive with every interaction. They consistently wow me with every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
From the woman greeting me to the service writer to the whole team!
October 24, 2018

"In good hands"

- Moonstone M5

I purchased a vehicle from a non BMW dealer that has very low mileage. A couple messages popped up telling me I needed to service a few issues to satisfy warranty. The dealership I bought from did not step up and CO's did! Their enthusiasm for cars and keeping BMW drivers happy is why I recommend anyone interested in diving these machines go to CO's as the first option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and Brian
October 22, 2018

"Superior experience in every regard!"

- GCH

We recently purchased a new BMW X1 at Co’s, and we had an excellent experience in all regards. The BMW vehicle speaks for itself in terms of the superior engineering and handling, safety features, technological advances, options, styling, and luxury. The Co’s campus and buildings are very attractive, pleasant, and welcoming, and you feel comfortable immediately upon entering. The service department is fast, efficient, and has superior expertise. However, it is the actual customer experience at Co’s that stands out as exceptional in every way. Whenever we have had business of any sort with Co’s, including for our previous BMW, we are always struck with one critical feature; every single person we interact with is always positive, pleasant, courteous, respectful, helpful, knowledgable, and professional, This has been true for the receptionists, service department, parts department, tech-help technicians, and sales personel. Every single individual at Co’s, without fail, truly goes out of their way, above and beyond, to ensure that you as a client receive the best possible service and results and are 100% satisfied in every way. That kind of ambience, culture, and customer service will bring us back every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Calloway, Tony Stuart, Cory
October 21, 2018

"Fantastic, efficient service"

- Doug

I recently took my BMW 440xi in for routine service at Co's BMW. Everything was efficient. My car was checked in and I had a loaner car in less than 5 minutes. My car was finished quickly, but I was not able to pick it up until late in the afternoon. When I did, my car was clean inside and out. It was running great, and my checkout procedure was efficient once again. My loaner was perfect, and my entire experience was terrific. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results