About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Co's BMW Center

4.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

4150 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538 Directions
Sales: (970) 292-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Co's BMW Center

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Be Warned!! Shady sales tactics"

- Kevin

Just gonna warn you to not buy a vehicle at this location. Very shady sales tactics! Kim pitted two customers against one another on the same vehicle and whoever got the deal done first won!! The sales rep did not follow the proper procedure and therefore caused me to lose out on the vehicle I loved. Kim showed no compassion and did not care they lost a bmw customer, most likely for life. Kim was more concerned with coaching and correcting the sales rep in front of me more than seeing if she could save a customer. Very dissapointed and be careful buying a vehicle from a shady business model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim, sales Rep
September 05, 2018

"Excellence servicer from Co's BMW Center, Loveland Colorado"

- Gkrande Lake

I have a 2013 X5 diesel. I was visiting with my family the Grande Lake area in the State of Colorado. The day before we are departing the car developed fueling problems. The car was towed to Co's BMW center in Loveland Colorado. It arrived early in the morning, by 7.30am, so they could look at it and hopefully fix it and allow me and the family to drive back to Minneapolis. And that's what happened. I talked to Jeff early in the morning, he called me back two hours later as he promised and told me that I will be able to drive back to Minneapolis. My family and I would like to thank the staff and in particular Jeff and the project manager. Michael Tsakistos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff.
August 13, 2018

"Out of Town...Way out of Town!"

- "Out of Towner"

I found the car I was looking for at Co's on the internet. The team was helpful and gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable flying out to CO's to finalize the deal. The team at Co's had the car ready along with the paperwork, everything was in order and the transaction went smoothly. They even picked me up at the airport in Denver! Thanks Jason, Chad, Bo, and Wendy for the great experience and story to go along with the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Stackhouse
August 11, 2018

"Recall"

- gail2362

They were very nice. Also washed and vacuumed my car. Didn't need to change air bags. But wished they would have reset air bag light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
August 06, 2018

"Great experience with no fuss"

- Vicauernhamer

Sales person was helpful, answered all my questions and was even helpful after the sale went though. Finalizing the documents went reasonably well and not too long. The rest of the staff were helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stuart
July 28, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Brett0612

I was always intimidated to go into a BMW dealership but my husband saw a truck there he really wanted to look at we were treated like we were the only customers that were there from the Colin the salesman to the manager and finance gentleman. I would highly recommend this dealership we will definitely go back again we were able to get the truck he wanted and a amazing deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
July 27, 2018

"Disappointing"

- John K

The salesperson's failure to meet several (admittedly minor) post-sale commitments turned a generally positive day-of-sale experience into a nagging disappointment. I was told that the title assignment would be expedited if I went to the trouble and expense of paying by wire. I did, it wasn't. My promised clean emissions report (required by law unless waived by buyer) was "around here somewhere." Turned out to be a "go do it yourself" voucher. Classy. Ten weeks later I am still waiting for an interior trim piece that was documented in the sales paperwork. Have received repeated, lame excuses. This group lacks integrity or basic operational capability. Save yourself a headache and shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim C.
July 24, 2018

"Service Department retains customers"

- PaigeMc

I had a good experience with the sales team and buying my BMW at COs. However, it is the amazing service department that will ensure I buy my next car at COs. Brian, my service advisor, has taken the time to get to know me and my family. He will go the extra mile to make sure I’m completely satisfied with the service and has helped me several times to make the best decisions for my car and my wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bowden
July 20, 2018

"Buying a pre-owned vehicle"

- Gary

Sales representatives were very helpful in the buying process. The purchase went smoothly and very efficient. Technicians assisted us in learning all the features in newer vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Bobby
July 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- BMW

The level of communication and care I receive from the Crew at Co’s has always been top notch. I appreciate their commitment to excellence - highly recommend Brian Bowden in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bowden
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results