About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Co's BMW Center

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

4150 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538 Directions
Sales: (970) 292-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Co's BMW Center

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

Our salesman, Brandon, was very professional. He was not pushy at all and made it a very relaxed environment. It was also very convenient that they have an insurance agent on site to add the new vehicle to our policy. Thank you again for making it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 12, 2019

"True “service first” mindset"

- DeutschlandDan

The service department is nothing short of fantastic. No shenanigans, no pushy up sell tactics, just a person who ultimately cares about getting your vehicle taken care of for you. No request is out of bounds. Looking forward to my next vehicle purchase from Cos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konnor Morgan
January 10, 2019

"Great staff and treated really well"

- DeerCreek

We had purchased a BMW X5 a few years ago from Co’s BMW. It was totaled in an accident. While awaiting the reimbursement check from insurance, they held a BMW X5 for us that we had been watching but we’re unable to buy untill our check cleared. They made it very easy for us to negotiate a reasonable price and to walk out of the store extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 10, 2019

"Phone/online deal"

- Jbreezy

I live in another state and happened upon CO's website after I found a listing on car gurus. I searched their inventory and found a car I was interested in. After a simple email, Chad reached out to me and assured me that his dealership would beat any price. 2 phone calls and a couple emails later we came to a great deal. After my long drive to pick up the car, the team greeted me with a great unveiling and wonderful attitudes. If I am ever in the market for another BMW then they will be the first ones I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 06, 2019

"Responsive"

- ColoradoNative

So far we have had a very good experience. Staff is responsive to our questions and active at pursuing answers. We have been waiting two weeks for our new vehicle to come from out of state, so this review has more to come in the future. So far so good, hence the 4 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McFall, Kim, Richard, Brandon, Allison.
December 21, 2018

"Top notch customer service"

- Flutefan

We dealt with JJ on our purchase and he made the deal as efficient as possible. He gave us the opportunity to test drive as many vehicles as we thought necessary and was very patient and friendly. The financing part of the process was even very quick and efficient! Love my new (previously owned) bmw and will certainly recommend Co’s To anyone seeking a new car or used car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
December 20, 2018

"New Car"

- Jill

Hi Chris, I loved bumping in to you at the door! Tony is the bomb to work with! Fun and knowledgeable. Everyone is always so friendly and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 17, 2018

"Good experience purchasing a car"

- Sue A.

We had a very pleasant experience negotiating for and purchasing a new vehicle at Co's. I know that sounds impossible! From our first test drive through our final negotiation, the team at Co's worked together to make sure we found a vehicle that we wanted, negotiated a fair value for our trade-in, answered all technical questions, and all without wasting a moment of our time. We strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McFall, Richard Garcia, Jason Mekelburg
December 12, 2018

"Made Time for Me"

- Kgouldcst

I had a flat tire on my x5 with a lengthy commute to work but Co’s had no official service appointments available. They gladly worked me in the next day and replaced all 4 tires while providing me with a loaner car for the duration. I was really pleased with their accommodating service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bowden
November 29, 2018

"Repeat customer "

- Neil5280

This is the fourth car I have leased from Co’s And they always take good care of me. Great people to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Calaway and Alex Vuko
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results