About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coastal Hyundai

4.8

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

915 W New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida 32901
Call (866) 627-3306

1039 Reviews of Coastal Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Outstanding Organization"

- 12hswiftney

I have been dealing with this Hyundai since 2013. Wes Baker was my sales representative then and has since been promoted and is now a Sales Manager at this location. I just leased another car and the experience today is the same as it was back in 2013. I spent less than half hour of my time in working out the details of the new lease. Wes and his Sales Representative Rishi Maharaj work as a great team. They make you feel like you are an insider of the organization. I always have had total confidence in my dealings with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candi Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rishi Maharaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Wonderful people great price great service very forthright"

- Ron Crain

Best people I ever did business with and I have been buying cars for 50 years BMW buicks Ford's olsmobiles Chevy Gmcs this is my 2nd Hyundai and my wife has one. I am so excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Puras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rishi Maharaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"love my new Hyundai Elantra "

- kelly2727

im loving my new car and how easy it was to find the car I wanted with good help and customer service , left with my new car the same day, I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Higgins
July 21, 2018

"Great Dealer"

- ScottandKat

We purchased a used Santa Fe Sport. I test drove 4 cars without issue from the sales department. John and staff are 2nd to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Torres-Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candi Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Service Advisors "

- BNevue

On 07/12/2018, my fiancé took her Vehicle for an oil change and she dropped it off alone to an advisor we’ve never worked with before, Wilfredo Rivera. Upon returning to pick the vehicle back up, I accompanied her to the advisor as I usually do. He provided us with a receipt with several recommendations for service that totaled $900 in estimates. Now, I have service her vehicle completely since new and this vehicle runs perfectly and is maintained exactly to factory specifications and has topped off fluids and even perfect tire pressure, always. I decided not to question this “recommended service” on the spot, and instead, fact checked it myself. After inspecting each item, not a single thing on this list was accurate. It recommended, for example, two new radiator hoses and a coolant flush. I just flushed the coolant and inspected the radiator hoses 3 days prior to this inspection and they are in perfect condition and filled with factory replacement coolant with no spillage to lead anyone to believe there were any issues of any kind. I tried to call and speak with a manager but I was tossed around from one phone to another before hung up on. I’m upset by this, and I plan to bring this vehicle back and fix this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilfredo Rivera and Frank Urena
June 26, 2018

"Great experience and wonderful staff!!"

- newcar,happyowner

This dealership is just great!!! Absolutely no pressure, and I was treated with the utmost respect. They really cared what features I did, and did not, want in the new car. They took a very long time explaining all the new features and "bells and whistles" that my new car had. Most features were new technology I had never used or understood, yet they took all the time needed to patiently guide a senior citizen like me through their proper use. I love the new car, and would highly recommend others consider this dealership. Ask for John or Jason!! You won't be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candi Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ed doherty
April 21, 2018

"great service"

- mary m

I bought my 4th or 5th car from them. John Lyons was very helpful as usual I bought all my cars from John. His assistant Jason Baker also supper helpful with the set up and explaining all features of the new car. I will always come back to this dealership thanks to this sales team I will also recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Best Dealer Ever Dealt with"

- Peter in Barefoot Bay

I've been a loyal Honda man for Many Years, in fact my current car till Yesterday was a Honda Accord EX-L Navigation. I've been watching Hyundai for at least 5 years. I decided I wanted to but an Elantra Gt, was thinking Used 2016. But no one was finding the options I wanted. John Lyons A senior Sales Manager at Coastal tried hard to find me the used Elantra. So he called me & said with all the tech packages & options you want you may want to look at New. He said they have some great sales incentives. He was right I was already thinking new before he called. So anyways with John's help they got me a great price. So this past saturday Jason Baker Took my car off the showroom floor and drove it down to me, so I could test drive it. I feel in love with the Elantra GT, I feel the Service i received thought my whole buying experience was extremely higher than any other dealer I've ever bought from. Coat Hyundai is a great dealer to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Lyans, Jason Baker
February 27, 2018

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT AWFUL"

- BadServiceDepartment

When arriving for my confirmed service appointment I was told all the mechanics were on lunch and I would have to wait three hours for the minor repair to begin. UNETHICAL SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal
February 22, 2018

"Treated Like Family"

- AnthonyY

This will be my third car purchased at coastal. The team here is absolutely amazing. I have horrible credit and they seem to find a way to get me approved for a car every time at a affordable rate. They have gone above and beyond any expectation's I could have. I will never go to any other dealership for a car this is mine and my family's go to place to purchase a car. I'll be back next year to get my daughter her first car from here. Thank you Coastal again for amazing service and for making me and my wife feel like family. Shout out to John Lyons, Rishi, Willie in service, and of course Candi. Cant thank you all enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candi Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rishi Maharaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results