About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4.8

2,249 Lifetime Reviews

4960 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Call (866) 269-4573

2249 Reviews of Coconut Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"High Quality Ethical Service "

- thankstoo

It is not often you are given a quote and subsequently authorize a dealer to proceed with the work and you receive a callback saying the original estimate was not the issue after all and the repair performed was only a fraction of the original estimate. If this is Coconut Creek Hyundai's regular business practice they will be destined for a long and profitable run. It restores faith in people and companies that prioritize their customers above all else. Thank you Abe Levensteim for your attention to my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Levensteim
December 03, 2018

"A Wonderful professional experience!"

- Lindasue

Juan Bedoya, my Sales Consultant, was extremely easy to work with, and made the process of leasing my new car very pleasant! A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bedoya and Shaun
Dec 04, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

November 26, 2018

"Patient & Genuine"

- AshleyRoseSienk

After a long day of car shopping you never know what you’re going to get from a dealership. Stives made the car shopping experience smooth and painless! He was genuine from the beginning with our best interest in mind. I felt like I could trust him when he said he was offering the best possible deal. Honestly, I didn’t not think I could afford a brand new car! But Stives explained Hyundai’s new lease program and I found that I could actually walk away with a beautiful brand new car with an unbeatable warranty. The whole experience was excellent from Stives to his manager to their accounting person—all wonderful, kind people. I’m so excited to have joined the Hyundai family of Coconut Creek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Stives was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the family! Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

November 25, 2018

"Horrible experience. Stay away. Buyers beware."

- norcimo

I have purchased vehicles from this dealer in the past. I went back to help my GF buy an SUV. The vehicle clear coat was damaged with scratches after all paper work signed and were about to leave with this new car from the LOT. Thank God I caught the defects on the paints finish. They tried to fix the problem later, but the scratches were too deep in the clear coat. Then they had the audacity to say black paint comes like that. The vehicle also had water in the head lights...they still want us to take it like that and then come back. NO WAY! They tried to repair the issues and we came back the business day, still the paint was not as expected from a new car. Then the sales guy by the name if Stives, had the nerve to text my fiance with this: and I quote " I'm sorry it came down to nitpicking in the end, the car was not scratched...... ". For all the hard work, you'd at least you come to see the car." I should report this to the corporate office, As a customer we should not be victims of lash back by disgruntle sales people, this is harassment and we will be reporting it the BBB. "nitpicking? Are we expected to buy a new car with defects on the paint and not say anything about it? Accept it the way it is? The guy was a joke, we came in to the dealer, told us he will be we us in 5 minutes...it took him 35 minutes to pay attention to us..we should of walk away. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Patrick Amoriello is the best of the best!!!"

- Bianca Rose

I have bought several cars from Patrick and quite honestly he is the only car sales person I have ever not only trusted but grown to love and appreciate as a great human being. I would travel from afar to buy a car from Patrick because he is someone who can be trusted, and that is a rare thing in this world. He truly cares about people and although I have called upon him for assistance an embarrassing number of times, he is always kind above all else. He deserves all of the prosperity life has to offer. I highly recommend him. I will go as far as to say, I don't believe you will ever find a better, more honest person to purchase a car from and I truly hope many people see this review and heed my advice. Patrick, I hope you see this review and know how much you are appreciated and that you have truly touched the heart of this lifetime customer of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Amoriellio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Bianca, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Coconut Creek Hyundai. Patrick is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

October 10, 2018

"See Oliver Barrera at Coconut Creek Auto Mall For Great Serv"

- DWhite12

My wife and I bought a 2018 Hyundai Tucson at Coconut Creek Hyundai in late May. We dealt with Oliver Barrera who provided us excellent service. We recommended Oliver, Hyundai cars, and Coconut Creek Hyundai to several family members and friends and they also bought cars and had the same service as we did. We found Oliver to be very friendly, professional, and honest. He did not over promise anything and everything he said he could do, he did. He was very patient and low pressure. I have bought many cars over the years, and to some degree all of the brands are alike, so what makes the difference is the buying experience, the product knowledge, and being treated fairly. David & Renee Satisfied Owners from Parkland Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Oliver and the rest of the Coconut Creek Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 23, 2018

"complete waste of human experience"

- Hfarnham

I was at this dealership because the expensive sports model a friend was driving was a lemon and she was sobbing uncontrollably while trying to get the men in service to either fix it or replace it. She had been fighting for months because the vehicle was unsafe; a fact the service managers knew. However, we were told Hyundai knows about the issues and says "its ok". We asked for the general manager and he refused to meet with us. We were then given to a sales manager who also didn't want to help. I then asked for the name and number of the Area Manager for the dealership and the sales manager decided to sit down and talk. It wasn't until the salesman who had sold her the car joined us that we actually got somewhere. In the end, they gave her a 2018 GT in replacement of the lemon she was driving. It took all afternoon and was just another reason I, personally, would never shop that dealership, drive a Hyundai or recommend the brand. Awful management....awful service managers....an awful way to spend a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
Oct 18, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

September 20, 2018

"Sales "

- Audy w

Stay away! from these people if you are senior or a vet they will take advantage of you and your age and screw you good ! And never trade, in car these people are bunch of crooks. I would go any where else if I were you. Andy Waypa ,Deerfield Beach Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AYOUB ABDEL
Oct 18, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. This review has been received and acknowledged.

September 06, 2018

"Happy Happy "

- Loveme!88

All I can say is amazing customer service I recommend anyone who's looking for a car to see you I'm so happy with my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 02, 2018

"Very nice staff"

- LisaNsunnyFLA

The staff was very attentive & knowledgeable about what would work best for me & my budget-took almost 5 hours but drove away with a beauty. I would highly recommend my salesperson & this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Lisa! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,249 results