About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4.8

2,245 Lifetime Reviews

4960 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Call (866) 269-4573

2245 Reviews of Coconut Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Patrick Amoriello is the best of the best!!!"

- Bianca Rose

I have bought several cars from Patrick and quite honestly he is the only car sales person I have ever not only trusted but grown to love and appreciate as a great human being. I would travel from afar to buy a car from Patrick because he is someone who can be trusted, and that is a rare thing in this world. He truly cares about people and although I have called upon him for assistance an embarrassing number of times, he is always kind above all else. He deserves all of the prosperity life has to offer. I highly recommend him. I will go as far as to say, I don't believe you will ever find a better, more honest person to purchase a car from and I truly hope many people see this review and heed my advice. Patrick, I hope you see this review and know how much you are appreciated and that you have truly touched the heart of this lifetime customer of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Amoriellio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Bianca, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Coconut Creek Hyundai. Patrick is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

October 10, 2018

"See Oliver Barrera at Coconut Creek Auto Mall For Great Serv"

- DWhite12

My wife and I bought a 2018 Hyundai Tucson at Coconut Creek Hyundai in late May. We dealt with Oliver Barrera who provided us excellent service. We recommended Oliver, Hyundai cars, and Coconut Creek Hyundai to several family members and friends and they also bought cars and had the same service as we did. We found Oliver to be very friendly, professional, and honest. He did not over promise anything and everything he said he could do, he did. He was very patient and low pressure. I have bought many cars over the years, and to some degree all of the brands are alike, so what makes the difference is the buying experience, the product knowledge, and being treated fairly. David & Renee Satisfied Owners from Parkland Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Oliver and the rest of the Coconut Creek Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 23, 2018

"complete waste of human experience"

- Hfarnham

I was at this dealership because the expensive sports model a friend was driving was a lemon and she was sobbing uncontrollably while trying to get the men in service to either fix it or replace it. She had been fighting for months because the vehicle was unsafe; a fact the service managers knew. However, we were told Hyundai knows about the issues and says "its ok". We asked for the general manager and he refused to meet with us. We were then given to a sales manager who also didn't want to help. I then asked for the name and number of the Area Manager for the dealership and the sales manager decided to sit down and talk. It wasn't until the salesman who had sold her the car joined us that we actually got somewhere. In the end, they gave her a 2018 GT in replacement of the lemon she was driving. It took all afternoon and was just another reason I, personally, would never shop that dealership, drive a Hyundai or recommend the brand. Awful management....awful service managers....an awful way to spend a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
Oct 18, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

September 20, 2018

"Sales "

- Audy w

Stay away! from these people if you are senior or a vet they will take advantage of you and your age and screw you good ! And never trade, in car these people are bunch of crooks. I would go any where else if I were you. Andy Waypa ,Deerfield Beach Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AYOUB ABDEL
Oct 18, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. This review has been received and acknowledged.

September 06, 2018

"Happy Happy "

- Loveme!88

All I can say is amazing customer service I recommend anyone who's looking for a car to see you I'm so happy with my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 02, 2018

"Very nice staff"

- LisaNsunnyFLA

The staff was very attentive & knowledgeable about what would work best for me & my budget-took almost 5 hours but drove away with a beauty. I would highly recommend my salesperson & this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Lisa! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 01, 2018

"Javier is Awesome "

- Edgeorge10

Javier is probably the best car sales person i have ever had the pleasure of purchasing from. Puts your needs first. Listens to what your needs are to provide the best options. Ask for him when you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! I will share this with Javier as he will be happy to hear it. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 26, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Brittany

Excellent service! Got my brand new car at this dealer! Patrick was an amazing help in the process, it went very smooth and super fast! I super recommend Patrick and all the team at Coconut Creel Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Amoriellio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 25, 2018

"Complaint against Mr Bianco, service mngr."

- Glenda Q

I took,my 2016 tucson turbo for oil change. Mr Bianco told my service guy I had bad brakes, dirt exhaust system, and a nail on the side of my rear tire and can't be patched so i need a new tire that will cost me 300.00.(later found out the tire they tried to used was the lowest quality brand). I refused & only changed the oil. But of course he added some other filters that I doubt it were needed it. Total of the bill over $154. Took to my qualified mechanic & told me my breaks are in excellent condition and I don't need any exhaust cleaning, nor spark plugs; the nail was in the center of the tire, cost me only $5 to patch it.the estimate of the dealer offered for everything incl. clean the exhaust was over $1,000. I believe if you are old, woman/man, handicapped on top of been latin or any kind inmigrant you shouldn't take your car there. My service rep is Mario. He is excellent but he has to follow the report from mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bianco service mngr.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

August 25, 2018

"Salesman Stives is awesome"

- EduNata

Stives was a professional and courteous yet engaging sales person. He made the experience fun. Which isn’t the norm for buying cars. Thanks so much Stives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,245 results