About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4.8

2,229 Lifetime Reviews

4960 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Call (866) 269-4573

2229 Reviews of Coconut Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Great dealer"

- Car dealer

Javier Barcenas is a wonderful sales rep. He worked us through a deal that we were both happy with. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Friendly Service with Javier "

- Miller1

In addition to being friendly Javier was knowledgeable of our vehicle of choice. He was patient throughout the entire process. Even came to work on his day off to meet our needs. ~The Miller’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"total control"

- jaywiz

Thanks to Javier for his guidance thru the buying and financing process. I told him what my objectives we're and he took control of the process, which made the whole ordeal quick and simple. He also did all of the foot work getting things transferred from the trade in, and made sure the vehicle had mats and was perfectly ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Great Job"

- nbvjhg

My wife and I went in to lease a vehicle for her. Javier not only got her into 2018 Sonata, he got me into a 2019 Veloster. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Awesome Job"

- Rich

Just purchased a 2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL Plus. My wife and I were very pleased with the process. Had a great sales Consultant ( Javier Barcenas ),he was very friendly and knew the vehicle well. I must say Javier made the task of buying a vehicle humorous and fun. Javier did his best to communicate our wants to management and finance personnel. I know we got a great deal. I would highly recommend anyone who is considering buying a Hyundai to call and ask for Javier Barcenas.Thanks again for all your help Javier. " AWESOME JOB ".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I'm pleased to hear Javier made your car purchasing experience fun and efficient! I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 27, 2018

"It was very good experience "

- Dealerrater

It was a pleasure to do bissmess whit this dealer . The sales men, Stives , was very nice and very helpful for I close my deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing review! We really appreciate your business and are glad everything went well for you. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 24, 2018

"Great service,"

- Vasquez

I would recommend Javier to anyone.he did a great job explaining everything to me.Thumbs up!Excellent work,very courteous and friendly.And he the Patrice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind review, Vasquez. Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Angelo2002bm

Javier was the best and made our experience of leasing a new vehicle amazing! Very knowledgeable, sincere, friendly and easy to deal with. Congrats Coconut Creek Hyundai for having him as part of team and thank you Javier for the awesome experience!! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Javier was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

June 16, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Zach

Javier was extremely helpful and made getting a new lease easy and quick. Didn’t expect to leave with a new car today but he helped make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Car purchase"

- PaulG421

Had a great experience getting a new car today. My salesperson was great. He really worked with me and listened to my needs to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,229 results