About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4.8

2,241 Lifetime Reviews

4960 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Call (866) 269-4573

2241 Reviews of Coconut Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Happy Happy "

- Loveme!88

All I can say is amazing customer service I recommend anyone who's looking for a car to see you I'm so happy with my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 02, 2018

"Very nice staff"

- LisaNsunnyFLA

The staff was very attentive & knowledgeable about what would work best for me & my budget-took almost 5 hours but drove away with a beauty. I would highly recommend my salesperson & this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Lisa! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

September 01, 2018

"Javier is Awesome "

- Edgeorge10

Javier is probably the best car sales person i have ever had the pleasure of purchasing from. Puts your needs first. Listens to what your needs are to provide the best options. Ask for him when you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! I will share this with Javier as he will be happy to hear it. Best regards, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 26, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Brittany

Excellent service! Got my brand new car at this dealer! Patrick was an amazing help in the process, it went very smooth and super fast! I super recommend Patrick and all the team at Coconut Creel Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Alfasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Amoriellio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 25, 2018

"Complaint against Mr Bianco, service mngr."

- Glenda Q

I took,my 2016 tucson turbo for oil change. Mr Bianco told my service guy I had bad brakes, dirt exhaust system, and a nail on the side of my rear tire and can't be patched so i need a new tire that will cost me 300.00.(later found out the tire they tried to used was the lowest quality brand). I refused & only changed the oil. But of course he added some other filters that I doubt it were needed it. Total of the bill over $154. Took to my qualified mechanic & told me my breaks are in excellent condition and I don't need any exhaust cleaning, nor spark plugs; the nail was in the center of the tire, cost me only $5 to patch it.the estimate of the dealer offered for everything incl. clean the exhaust was over $1,000. I believe if you are old, woman/man, handicapped on top of been latin or any kind inmigrant you shouldn't take your car there. My service rep is Mario. He is excellent but he has to follow the report from mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bianco service mngr.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

August 25, 2018

"Salesman Stives is awesome"

- EduNata

Stives was a professional and courteous yet engaging sales person. He made the experience fun. Which isn’t the norm for buying cars. Thanks so much Stives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 22, 2018

"Javier’s the Best!"

- DANNY_LEMACHE

Javier was extremely accommodating and worked personally with my entire family in order to make sure all of our needs were met. Our experience with him, made us want to tell everyone we know about “the magician” at Coconut Creek Hyundai. He was incredibly helpful in finding us the right car and making sure we could afford it. A total class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Beckmeister
Aug 23, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Javier here at Coconut Creek Hyundai! The experience you described is exactly what we aim for, and it’s great to know we’re exceeding our goals with out customers! Should you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we’ll see you at your next service appointment! Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 08, 2018

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- Mig

The sales rep that helped us Stives, did a wonderful job finding the right car for me and my wife. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will recommend him to our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 08, 2018

"Worked hard to satisfy"

- Realjet7

We arrived at the dealership knowing the year and model of car, but I had never sat in one let alone drove one. So with that as the objective, Stives worked hard to find a car that fit my requirements, and the team helped us to work out the financing, and take care of a couple issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stives Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob, AJ
Aug 08, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Realjet7! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

August 04, 2018

"PERFECT and easy"

- Mrm0416

Javier was great! He was patient and answered all my questions and gave me all my options laid out on paper and helped me get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Barcenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Hello Mrm0416 and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Javier was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,241 results