Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coconut Creek Hyundai

4.4

2,257 Lifetime Reviews

4960 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073 Directions
Call (866) 269-4573

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,257 Reviews of Coconut Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"True professionalism"

- steeler008

From Jill to Gabriel the service was outstanding. Followup communication and doing their best to serve, This is my 4th Hyuandai and they have earned my loyalty.When considering a service, I utilize yelp and TripAdvisor and invariably, others experience matches my own. When someone cares about the customer and their job, it shows. Kudos to Jill,Gabriel and the CC Hyuandai servicedepartment. I googled best pizza in Coral Springs, and theywere right. Same goes here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Gabriel
September 19, 2019

"Worst customer service ever!!!!!"

- Would rather ride a bike

The customer service at this place is abysmal. Robert Perez makes Hyundai look really bad. Yikes! The way he talks to customers is shameful. He seemed to have gotten upset at the potential lost sale and made no effort to hide his displeasure. He needs a serious training on how to treat customers and how to take a loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Perez
1.0
September 17, 2019

"STAY AWAY"

- Diane

Don't believe a word they say. They are liers and crooks. No spare key with new car and they refuse to give me one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 25, 2019

" Did not keep their end of the bargain "

- JeffN

We returned a lease, and were promised - in writing - that the lease return fee would be waived. As it turned out, we had to pay it anyway (about $500, right before Christmas) and we took a hit to our credit score because of it. We are on our third car from them, and will never purchase from them again. SHOPPERS BEWARE. AVOID COCONUT CREEK HYUNDAI. Buy a Honda instead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t have their names handy
May 28, 2019

"Disappointed!"

- Marcia

I am disappointed with Hyundai in Coconut Creek, FL. I went to Hyundai about two weeks ago and ended up leasing a car there with Clark (a nice sales person). I traded in my car, and they were supposed to pay off the old car loan and give me money back. Today I called Hyundai as they told me that it would take ten days to clear everything (the pay off of the old loan and have my check back). I had called three times with no one calling me back. Today, when I was finally able to talk to someone (a male) at Hyundai, he asked me what it was about. I said who I was, and he said he knew who I was. I explained politely that I had not received the check and that the old loan from Bank of America had not being paid off. And I asked if he knew why. His answer was, "I don't know. I lam not a mind reader." I asked him if he treated every client who called Hyundai the way he was treating me. He said that I was asking him questions that he did not know how to answer. If he knew who I was, he was one of the people who treated me really well when they were interested in doing business with me. Today, when I called Clark, he told me that he has never said it would take ten days to clear the whole thing (pay off and get my check back). It does not matter what they are telling me now. I was told that the whole process would be clear in ten days. Now Clark told me that it is in three to four weeks. I felt disappointed with the place. First, because they won't call the clients back even after several messages. Second, because of the lack of respect which I was treated by the man on the phone, and third, because they told me something and now they are saying something else. I think they forgot that these three years of leasing will fly by very fast and they will need my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I leased it from Clark, and he is a nice guy, but the way I was treated on the phone by a male who works for this company was very disrespectful...and come on, if a client calls, please call him/her back.
May 16, 2019

"Totally great!"

- heather

George was very great and i’m so glad I bought my car from him! I got a great deal and the service was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Alex
April 06, 2019

"Worst Customer Service! Can’t get service appointment "

- Upset buyer

Have been trying to get a service appt for 2 weeks and get dealership to make good on fixing body damage on new car they delivered. Bought 2 cars from them and can’t get a return call!! Worst dealership ever!!! They sell you car and then they do not care about anything else. Can not get anyone to answer a phone. You just go around their automated phone system and all mailboxes are full. Will never buy or recommend you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley Marchena
1.0
April 03, 2019

"Awful Costumer Service "

- bmilton

I usually bring my Hyundai to the Deerfield Hyundai Dealership because they do such a great job, but decided to bring to one in Coconut Creek as it is closer to my home is West Boca. I called and made an appointment, but I got the dealership they had forgotten to put me in the calendar, but they lady told me she could squeeze me in. I told her what was going on with my car, and told me it would $124 to have the diagnostic done and that would go towards what had to be fixed on my car. I also told her the transmission fluid has never been flushed, so I would like that done as well. The wait was so long because they forgot to put me in the schedule that I had my husband come get me. The woman called me and told me that my transmission fluid was black and its supposed to be red, and that was what was probably causing the problems I was having. When I went to get my car the next day they charged e the $124 plus the $199 for the transmission flush. She explained that they didn't find anything wrong when they ran the diagnostic, so pretty much if I hadn't done their job for them and told them about the transition needing to be flushed then they wouldn't have charged me $124, I will never bring my car there again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
January 10, 2019

"High Quality Ethical Service "

- thankstoo

It is not often you are given a quote and subsequently authorize a dealer to proceed with the work and you receive a callback saying the original estimate was not the issue after all and the repair performed was only a fraction of the original estimate. If this is Coconut Creek Hyundai's regular business practice they will be destined for a long and profitable run. It restores faith in people and companies that prioritize their customers above all else. Thank you Abe Levensteim for your attention to my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Levensteim
December 03, 2018

"A Wonderful professional experience!"

- Lindasue

Juan Bedoya, my Sales Consultant, was extremely easy to work with, and made the process of leasing my new car very pleasant! A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bedoya and Shaun
Dec 04, 2018 -

Coconut Creek Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Stan Anders, General Manager 954-283-4405

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,257 results